Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(387 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


EC
Eric C.
Kingdom City, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great Service
The knowledgeable team always provides great service!

DS
Dianna S.
Columbia, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Excellent customer service!
We’ve taken our vehicles to University Garage for over 10 years. Troy and the staff are friendly, trustworthy, and communicate very well. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

NH
Nancy H.
Columbia, MO
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
I didn’t have an appointment but my problem was taken care of while I waited
Excellent service

BN
Bob N.
Columbia, MO
Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Always a pleasure to work with!
Have never had a complaint about University Garage in my 7 years of patronage.

KG
Kee G.
Columbia, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Tire replacement
Got the replacement tire I needed in a timely manner. Great to work with.

RD
Robert D.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Very expert care and technicians
Always professional and honest
Willing to go the second mile

NB
Nick B.
Columbia, MO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Quality service
As always with University Garage they got to our truck and fixed us up quickly! I’ve been using them for a number of years when the repairs are above my pay grade and they always do a great job.
Thanks,
Nick

BJ
Brian J.
Mokane, MO
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great service
Great service

DJ
Dixie J.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Always excellent service
They provided great service as always!

AP
Andrew P.
Columbia, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Very nice people! Very helpful
very helpful and nice people

SD
Stephanie D.
Columbia, MO
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Friendliness i
Always friendly and ready to help. I have been taking my car there for a while and they never act like I am “just another customer.”

SP
Scott P.
Columbia, MO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great service. Only fix what’s needed, but do it well.
I fully trust them to be in my corner. They’ve been taking care of my cars for about 10 years. Sometimes, I’ve gone in paranoid about sounds from my son’s car, but it turned out to be a simple fix - for a lot less than I expected. Nice to have a professional business that I trust.

AB
Alex B.
Columbia, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Excellent service
I can and do recommend University Garage to others. Excellent, thoughtful service, and a focus on getting things right.

JS
Jerome S.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Excellent service.
Although I was roughly 9 minutes late, I was still able to receive my scheduled services without a hitch. They seem to have a well managed schedule and their customer service is top notch.

EL
Emily L.
Columbia, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great service, no bs
Always honest good service, never up selling and very comfortable with recommendations

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 387 in total