Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(524 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


F.
Columbia, MO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Tires
Quick service

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
prompt service
good, competent service

GR
Gloria R.
Columbia, MO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Gigiih
Iboboj

MH
Megan H.
Columbia, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Always happy with my service.
I called the day before and was able to get in for an oil change. I forgot to ask for a tire rotation too but they were able to accommodate that as well. I trust University Garage and feel they are honest and do a good job every time.

LF
Larry F.
Columbia, MO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2021
Tire repair
I had a tire going flat brought in for repair. Wasn’t fixed the first couple time (old truck and old rims) but the team at University Garage have been great to follow up and keep working at getting the issue fixed. Really appreciate the service and friendly atmosphere!!!!!

JB
John B.
Hallsville, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
First timer! Was pleasantly surprised.
Had an oils change and inspection. Reasonable price and called when completed. I’ll br back!

CC
Cindy C.
Columbia, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great Garage
I am very pleased with the work and timely manner that they repaired the lights on my Ford Truck .
Also very polite and friendly.

SS
Sally S.
Columbia, MO
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Stellar service
University Garage is the only place I will take my two cars. Passed up two free new car services in St. Louis. That’s how much I trust them.

DM
Dale M.
Columbia, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Good work done in good time
Good work done in good time. I have been using this garage for years. They have good mechanics and communicate well.

LS
Lena S.
Columbia, MO
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Vehicle inspection service
Fast, friendly, and efficient!

NH
Nancy H.
Columbia, MO
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Prompt, courteous service
I appreciate the prompt and courteous service

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Great Experience.
Brice the service manager was very friendly and helpful!

T.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Auto repair
Extremely Knowledgeable and helpful and friendly staff. Won’t over charge or over sell you.

CP
Clementine P.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Efficiency, speed and kindness
I will definitely return in this garage

KF
Kena F.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
A HUGE THANK YOU
Fast, friendly and courteous service, both in office and mechanics. Being without a car is stressful and I SO appreciate everything done to get me back on the road in record time!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 524 in total