Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(433 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Helpful and straightforward
We brought our car in for an intermittent problem. They examined it carefully and persisted until they got the problem to repeat, then gave an honest assessment of the pros and cons of repairing it (it's an older car). They followed up with a phone call to see what we'd decided and even shared their car reliability expertise. Extremely helpful!!

MT
Mike T.
Centralia, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Car repair
Troy runs a great shop. He has a excellent staff.

KT
Karen T.
Columbia, MO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Great customer service!
Cindy delivers great customer service!

CW
Carlos W.
Columbia, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Good service!
Good and prompt service. Thank you.

NS
Nicole S.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Excellent service
So easy to work with! Recommend

JR
Jane R.
Columbia, MO
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Friendly, fast, fantastic service
The title says it all. Highly recommend.

PB
Pauline B.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
THE BEST
We had a side mirror damaged by a falling branch during the ice storm. University Garage found a used mirror apparatus to match which was very reasonable even with labor. What a wonderful group. They even washed the car which was covered with branches! We will go to the University Garage over and over. A life changing discovery.

CT
Crystal T.
Columbia, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Love this place
They are so friendly, fast and price is reasonable. I would trust them for all my vehicle care needs

RG
Rebecca G.
Columbia, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Inspection
Fast and excellent service from Troy and his crew. I’ve been a customer for years and they never disappoint.

DC
Daniel C.
Hallsville, MO
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Reliable service
I have used the team at University Garage for services on my vehicles for several years. They are always upfront about the work that needs to be done and complete the work in a timely fashion. Reliable Team of professionals.

KU
Kirk U.
Columbia, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent as usual
Quick and communicative service. High quality repairs and immediate effective turnaround on service and support.

11/10 will keep using.

AF
Alexis F.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2020
Friendly Fast Service
I only went in to get my tire fixed which they did readily. It only took one day even though i didn't have an appointment. They also identified other problems that I didn't know for sure but suspected having though they didn't pressure me into having it fixed there.

PT
Pam T.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great service as always!
I only needed a tire repair today but they worked me in with short notice and I had my vehicle back quickly.

RR
Ryan R.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Great customer service!
Everyone was very nice when contacting them.to take care of my son's car while he was at Mizzou. They kept in constant contact with what the problems were and the options for the recommended repairs
I highly recommend University Garage!!

DC
Daniel C.
Hallsville, MO
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Quality
Prompt service and honest estimate. The team does a great job and stands behind their work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 433 in total