ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Amy Z. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always straight forward; no BS"
Thanks Troy as always !
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 07:47 AM
Vivanne S. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
No comments needed.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:42 AM
Linda G. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I got a price quote on tires by email and followed up to schedule service and repairs by phone. Staff provided me with a ride home. Same day service. Excellent!
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 09:10 PM
Meridith D. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted place"
We trust University Garage to take care of our cars. They are capable and honest and help us make decisions regarding repairs that are needed immediately and those that help maintain the life of our older cars.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 05:30 PM
Brooke S. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service Troy cares like everyone is family and others take his lead "
Amazing customer service and they know what they are doing! The rates are always reasonable !

Best place I have found! Been loyal for 11 years
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 10:38 PM
Mary Ellen K. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust Troy and his crew."
I've been a long-time customer...close to 20 years and they've taken care of three cars I have owned during that time. I trust Troy and his crew!
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 09:27 AM
Brooke S. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best anywhere! "
No one does it better and cares that it is right!

They act like you are treasured family !
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/06/2018 06:16 PM
Ann N. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2/22/18"
First of all, the front desk had me in the computer under the wrong name and phone number. But other than that Everything was great. Fast, courteous and called me with what the problem was and what it would cost to fix. I will be bringing both my vehicles to University garage from now on. thanks.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 06:15 AM
Bob Y. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Troy----manager. Is great, but "
Very disappointed in service department this last servicing of my Ford Edge.
They did not (as they usually do) give me a status report on the various parts of the service they performed? such as; status as brakes, tire tread, status on tie rod that they put a watch on when Iit was last serviced.
I received nothing except the bill.
Not sure about recommending business to a friend
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 08:15 AM
Jim J. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So what more can I say?!?!?"
They ALWAYS take good care of my car (and me). I don't know why anyone would go anyplace else!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 12:04 PM
Wayne S. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great personal touch "
Each time I bring a vehicle in for service the issue is always resolved.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 10:36 AM
Agnes N. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, competent service"
Service was prompt, courteous competent and friendly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 03:27 AM
Jim J. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just the USUAL"
Just the USUAL superb customer care (and car care too)!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 09:24 AM
Lance L. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"35K service"
Excellent service as always. Experienced and friendly staff. I would and have recommended University Garage to others. Thanks.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:44 AM
Thomas W. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Outstanding service and great people that always go above and beyond
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:19 AM
Amanda S. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this garage"
They do a great job, charge a fair price, and never tell you you need stuff done on your car that you don't. It's nice to have a mechanic that is trustworthy. I have recommended them many times to folks I know.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 06:16 AM
Carolyn H. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
My wife and I have used University Garage for several years now, with a variety of vehicles, and have been very pleased with their service and courtesy.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:32 AM
Sheila G. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Staff are trustworthy and provide great customer service even when dealing with difficult insurance issues.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:28 AM
Richard M. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
You can always count on University Garage to do exactly what they say they will do and when they say they will do it!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:10 AM
Ron M. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+....I brag about the people @U.G., and would highly recommend U.G. to anyone."
I always know that my car is well-serviced, and safe. I always appreciate all @ U.G. going above and beyond to insure my car is functioning at top-notch, dependable, and gets me safely down-the-road.
Vehicle: Mercury Villager Wgn
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 11:20 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 111 in total