ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
Jim J. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So what more can I say?!?!?"
They ALWAYS take good care of my car (and me). I don't know why anyone would go anyplace else!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 12:04 PM
Wayne S. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great personal touch "
Each time I bring a vehicle in for service the issue is always resolved.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 10:36 AM
Agnes N. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, competent service"
Service was prompt, courteous competent and friendly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 03:27 AM
Jim J. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just the USUAL"
Just the USUAL superb customer care (and car care too)!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 09:24 AM
Lance L. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"35K service"
Excellent service as always. Experienced and friendly staff. I would and have recommended University Garage to others. Thanks.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:44 AM
Thomas W. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Outstanding service and great people that always go above and beyond
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:19 AM
Amanda S. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this garage"
They do a great job, charge a fair price, and never tell you you need stuff done on your car that you don't. It's nice to have a mechanic that is trustworthy. I have recommended them many times to folks I know.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 06:16 AM
Carolyn H. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
My wife and I have used University Garage for several years now, with a variety of vehicles, and have been very pleased with their service and courtesy.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:32 AM
Sheila G. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Staff are trustworthy and provide great customer service even when dealing with difficult insurance issues.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:28 AM
Richard M. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
You can always count on University Garage to do exactly what they say they will do and when they say they will do it!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:10 AM
Ron M. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+....I brag about the people @U.G., and would highly recommend U.G. to anyone."
I always know that my car is well-serviced, and safe. I always appreciate all @ U.G. going above and beyond to insure my car is functioning at top-notch, dependable, and gets me safely down-the-road.
Vehicle: Mercury Villager Wgn
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 11:20 AM
Kaitlyn S. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and straightforward"
I requested an appointment and they were able to work me in that day. Drop off and pick up couldn't have been easier. Explanations were clear and straightforward, so when I got my bill it made sense and was just what I expected. Great service!.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 07:26 AM
Vicki L. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and very nice people to work with"
I have been going to University Garage since 1989 when it was still owned by the University. I have always received excellent service and they bend over backwards to make sure any problems are fixed before they charge me. Troy is an excellent manager and Chris has worked on my car for many years. The staff and mechanics are always very nice and very helpful. We take both our cars to them and have never had a bad experience in all the years we have been going to them. I never felt they took advantage of me because I was a woman, in fact they were extra helpful because I know nothing about cars! And I don't want to know - I have Troy and his team to let me know when something needs fixing or servicing. We have been very happy customers for years and plan to remain loyal customers as long as we have cars.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 07:31 AM
Joe D. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Folks - Good Service - Good Grief, what more could you ask for?!"
What a great crew. They are fast, friendly, efficient and to top it off, they laugh at my jokes!

And, by the way, I really like their TV ads!
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 05:30 AM
Richard M. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tire Change"
As always, Troy and University Garage handled my new tires perfectly and on time!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 07:47 AM
Guy Neal J. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Handy to home and nice people
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:44 AM
Josh H. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair recommendations"
Feels like they only recommend needed services, even on older car, and do good keeping mine running right which is why I'd send a friend here.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:23 PM
Crystal P. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change/Tire Rotation"
Great service - just recommend correcting record for vehicle. When I get an email noting a Jeep Cherokee I question if the email is for me since I have a Jeep Renegade. Same year and the license is correct.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:28 AM
Brad M. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent with great services and communication "
Provides convenient and consistent services. Great communication and not pushy. Provides facts and allows customer to decide next steps.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 06:10 AM
Jim J. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HO HUM!"
Just another example of the University Garage's usual great service. Always what you came in for and then some. THANKS for your continued great service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 09:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 102 in total