University Volkswagen


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

4126 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5rating 4.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

RAVEN C. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service"
I have limited credit and they worked hard for me to finance my first car.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 01:15 PM
ANITA R. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competitive pricing, best in the neighbourhood; great service. "
Chris is an excellent Internet Sales Manager, understood quickly what I'm looking for and came up with a competitive price which was best among the neighborhood dealers. The best part is no time got wasted in negotiating and reaching at the final price. He responded quickly to my email and over phone, and provided the pricing details and discount, and added a bit more to it when I visited the showroom to see the car. I never thought buying a car can be this quick, easy, and straight forward. I have purchased or leased several cars in the past, but this transaction looked smooth and stress free. Of course, I did my research prior to reaching him, and that also helped me to understand the pricing and discounts. Service remained excellent through out the purchase process and after that. I highly recommend talking to Chris (or contacting his dealership) if you are in the market for a VW car.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 12:52 PM
MOHAMED KAMAL A. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service...... 100%satisfied"
T Sio has been great in dealing with me. He provided an great customer experience from day 1 until the lease signature and made sure to do aome follow ups including sending me the picture of my car.

T you rock brother :)
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 02:12 AM
ALEXANDRIA J. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional shopper gets a new car"
Shopping is my profession so when I came to UW VW and had Alex as my sales person I never had a better, faster, easier shopping experience then I have when I walk into shoes at Nordstrom 😀 thank you Alex!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 11:17 PM
MARJORIE B. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome experience"
Needed a used car. Alex set me up. Very professional and easy to work with.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Rabbit
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 07:34 PM
SARAH H. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great price and responsive salesperson "
By far, you had the best price on the VW Golf. Also, from my first call to the end of the sale, Stephanie was very responsive by phone and text and I appreciated that, especially since I was moving fast. She was great showing me the features of the car and has excellent follow-up, so the good customer service didn't end with the sale!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 07:53 AM
NEDA P. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent service!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 09:06 PM
Rodney P. on 12/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Fast and truthful
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 04:59 PM
RODNEY P. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and fast and honest"
Honest and fast
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 04:54 PM
ERIN K. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience "
I had the best car leasing experience with Chris Dalke at University VW. I believe customer service is one of the most important qualities in a company, and clearly, University VW does as well.
I am a customer for life, now, and will always refer friends and family here.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 04:50 PM
Richard A. on 12/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You can't get better empathy towards customers elsewhere in the Pacific Northwest"
This is probably the best car dealership in the Pacific Northwest by a mile. The managers (Larry and Chris) have the best I have work with when I purchased 2 of my vehicles in the past year. They went above and beyond in giving me the best discounts on the vehicles I bought. Plus I even got a free loaner car from them when I did not have a car for a couple of days.

A.K. and Kenneth were also amazing, A.K for my Atlas, Kenneth for my Passat. Honestly, I have heard a lot of bad stories about car sales people, and I have even experienced some myself. With these 2, I feel like I was having a conversation with a close friend. They sold cars to me without any pressure and they fulfilled their promise of giving me the best deal. On several occasions, I have gone to other VW dealerships to do a price comparison and I can tell you, you pay on average $1000 to $4000 below the best deals offered by other dealerships (No kidding)

Thank you so much Larry, Chris, A.K and Kenneth for making my car buying experience so easy.
Service Date: 12/10/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 04:27 PM
XIAOLONG G. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice place lovely people"
the sales person was nice and helpful,service was very good!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 09:20 PM
ROBERT C. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car-buying experience."
Ryan at University Volkswagen was great to work with when I went in looking for a new Alltrack.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 10:49 AM
HELEN S. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AK was willing to help get the deal we wanted and went to bat for us. Said he would take care of us and he kept his promise!"
AK answered all of our questions and was willing to stay extra late for us to make sure we got the car and deal we wanted. They were willing to work with us and I feel safe in my new car. I love my new GLI! Also when we got into signing all the papers, they were not pushy with us not wanting to buy the extra packages. I always hate that part, but he said his speech and then let it go after we decided not to take the extended stuff. Love that!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 04:33 PM
PATRICK B. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service is prompt and everyone is nice"
Everyone was very helpful and forthright. It is a very low pressure/casual/comfortable sales environment.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 01:23 PM
NICHOLAS Y. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Felt right at home!"
I have recommended multiple people to this dealership because of Larry, T and now Graham. Everyone is professional, hard working and they make you feel relaxed about the whole process of buying a car. I appreciate your excellence in customer service and I couldn't have been happier driving off the lot in my new Jetta.
Thanks everyone for all your help and making me feel at home.

Nick
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 11:44 PM
JOHN S. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car buying experience in 50 years! "
At my age there are alot of car buying experiences to compare to this purchase at University. And there is no comparable memory of nicer folks that made just the right car at the best price availble at the right time.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 05:34 PM
ANDREA K. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"University Volkswagen "
My experience buying a car from Elizabeth Tchaikovskaya was wonderful. She explained everything very clearly. I would recommend to
anyone interested in buying a Volkswagen
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 05:12 PM
BARBARA B. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is very friendly and they work well as a team. "
Great place to do business!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 12:01 PM
JOHN P. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleased!"
My wife and I were very pleased with the entire car buying experience! We never felt pressured and would recommend
University VW to everyone we know!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Atlas
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 08:08 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4126 in total