U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


RH
Robert H.
Lawton, OK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Robert said that the service was good but the price was too high. Some of the work wasn't necessary. He should have been more specific. He came in because his check engine light came on. He left with new brakes, differentials, but his vehicle only has 63,000 miles on it. He okayed the work, but he's not sure he needed it.

SB
Shirley B.
Springfield, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Shirley said they did everything good for her.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 12/18/2020

We always look forward to doing business with you. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We hope you have a safe and happy holiday season. 


AB
Andrew B.
Springfield, MO
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said that they were friendly and fast.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 12/18/2020

Andrew, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and are always here to help. Have a safe and happy holiday season.


AB
Andrew B.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Direct and up front.
I appreciate the up front directness about the issue and did not feel that they were in any way trying to fleece me.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 12/02/2020

Andrew, thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future.


CC
Cecil C.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Cecil said that they have good service.

TS
Tina S.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Tina said they are awesome. She lives in a pretty populated area but they make it still feel like a small town. They are personable, she trusts them and last time they got something wrong and she didn't care .

MH
Mike H.
Ozark, AR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Mike says the employee here do really good work. Great personalities
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 11/06/2020

THANK YOU MIKE. iT WAS GOOD VISITING WITH YOU. i HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR NEW TRUCK. 


DC
Dwight C.
Pleasant Hope, MO
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Dwight said he enjoys the staff.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 11/06/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS. 


LB
Laura B.
Springfield, MO
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020
Good Reviews
Noticed their shop and heard good things about them. worked me in for il change
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 11/06/2020

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO STOP IN AND GIVE US A TRY. WE LOOK FWD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE 


JB
Jeff B.
Springfield, MO
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said they know what they are doing.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the review Jeff. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope we are able to continue doing business with you in the future!


DR
Dan R.
Springfield, MO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Dan said he took him in when he had somebody else in the bay, they were really nice, and they got the job done on time.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for the great review Dan. We look forward to helping you in the future!


SB
Shirley B.
Springfield, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Shirley said she was very happy with the service and everything. She got the vehicle and found fortune cookies left on the dashboard.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for the great review Shirley. It was a pleasure working with you. 


SC
Shane C.
Springfield, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Shane said great, in and out service. Recommended business.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 09/17/2020

SHANE, THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE US SUCH A GREAT REVIEW!


TD
Tim D.
Springfield, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Tim said they were courteous, nice, and efficient.
AH
Amanda H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 08/14/2020

Than you time for thaking out the time to give us 5 stars 

AH
Amanda H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 08/17/2020

We want to thank you for your business and hope to see you again in the future!


MM
Michelle M.
Fayetteville, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said she dropped in, with no appointment. They were very nice, hospitable, friendly, fast and efficient.
AH
Amanda H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 08/14/2020

Thank you Michelle. We try to leave slots open for cases like this. We understand that many people travel are road for leaving town and going out of state. Glad we was able to help/ 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 23 in total