U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield)

100% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


CW
Chuck W.
Springfield, MO
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Chuck said staff did more work than they were supposed.

CM
Cynthia M.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Cynthia said they gave great service.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you for the great review Cynthia! We look forward to being here for you in the future.


BR
Brian R.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Brian said they were awesome to work with, friendly, thorough and they just did a wonderful job.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 04/08/2021

My technician and I want to thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you!


CS
Cody S.
Springfield, MO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Cody said the employees do good work.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you for the great review. We are always glad to help!


BP
Beth P.
Springfield, MO
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Beth said she had to go back a second time, they missed something, it had and an underlying problem that wasn't better. They got it back in and fixed it right up.
TH
Terry H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 03/25/2021

We apologize for the inconvenience but glad we could get you taken care of. We hope to see you in the future!


JF
Joe F.
Springfield, MO
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Joe said they went above and beyond and did a great job.
TH
Terry H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you very much Joe. We look forward to being here for you in the future!


RH
Robert H.
Lawton, OK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Robert said that the service was good but the price was too high. Some of the work wasn't necessary. He should have been more specific. He came in because his check engine light came on. He left with new brakes, differentials, but his vehicle only has 63,000 miles on it. He okayed the work, but he's not sure he needed it.

SB
Shirley B.
Springfield, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Shirley said they did everything good for her.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 12/18/2020

We always look forward to doing business with you. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We hope you have a safe and happy holiday season. 


AB
Andrew B.
Springfield, MO
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said that they were friendly and fast.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 12/18/2020

Andrew, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and are always here to help. Have a safe and happy holiday season.


AB
Andrew B.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Direct and up front.
I appreciate the up front directness about the issue and did not feel that they were in any way trying to fleece me.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 12/02/2020

Andrew, thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future.


CC
Cecil C.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Cecil said that they have good service.

TS
Tina S.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Tina said they are awesome. She lives in a pretty populated area but they make it still feel like a small town. They are personable, she trusts them and last time they got something wrong and she didn't care .

MH
Mike H.
Ozark, AR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Mike says the employee here do really good work. Great personalities
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 11/06/2020

THANK YOU MIKE. iT WAS GOOD VISITING WITH YOU. i HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR NEW TRUCK. 


DC
Dwight C.
Pleasant Hope, MO
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Dwight said he enjoys the staff.
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 11/06/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS. 


LB
Laura B.
Springfield, MO
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020
Good Reviews
Noticed their shop and heard good things about them. worked me in for il change
AH
AMANDA H., ASST Manager from U.S. Automotive, Inc. (Springfield) responded on 11/06/2020

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO STOP IN AND GIVE US A TRY. WE LOOK FWD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE