Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(730 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AD
Andrew D.
Falls Church, VA
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said this business is better than others.

Verified Customer
Falls Church, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Great fast and friendly service!
Always come here for oil changes and other basic car maintenance. They are always nice and accommodating to my schedule!

PB
paul b.
Falls Church, VA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Another great experience
As always, Lewis and Jon had my vehicle in and out with all recommended services completed in less than an hour. These guys are good!

RM
ROBERT/margaret M.
Mc Lean, VA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Luis
Luis, took care of everything and was very professional. Service was quick and thorough. Luis makes going there a pleasure.

WM
william m.
Falls Church, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Fast, efficient service
No matter what you throw at these guys, they always manage to get it fixed quickly and with a minimum of fuss. Correct diagnosis is the core of good service, and it has always been spot-on here.
Unusual part failure?" Any parts needed can be gotten within a half-hour - we were in and out, fully repaired, within 45 minutes of arrival, and the charges are always fair and reasonable. Valvoline Express Care's credibility is well-earned and well-deserved.

SE
Shahnaz E.
Vienna, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Shahnaz said the business is very good and very honest.

PB
Patricia B.
Alexandria, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said she has been going to this business for 17 years, and it's always been the same employees and owner and she thinks that says a lot about the business. She wouldn't go anywhere else.

DM
DAWN/danny M.
Falls Church, VA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Great shop!
Great shop, great guys , great honest service! I recommend this shop to everyone!

AM
Aaron M.
Falls Church, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said the business took care of all the vehicle needs as expected. Lewis explained all the issues with the vehicle and gave him some good advance. He stated he felt like Lewis was genuinely honest with him.

JE
Jon E.
Mc Lean, VA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Jon said they're always customer service oriented. He said they're very helpful with diagnosing issues.

Verified Customer
Arlington, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Quick Service
Oil change was done quickly and with great professionalism.

SK
steve/alex k.
Falls Church, VA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Good, honest, reliable.
Wonderful service. Made short work of fixing my brakes. Very good value for money. I travelled over from MD to have my car repaired here, which should tell you all you need to know about the folks that work at this excellent garage.

NJ
Nicolette J.
Bethesda, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Nicolette said things were fine at this business.

KG
Kate G.
Falls Church, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Always fantastic service
I have never had anything but wonderful service from this store and it’s employees. I brought my car in for a last minute oil change and they noted my tires were low and filled them, no questions asked. They definitely value their customers safety. I will absolutely be coming back for further service.

ND
Naghmeh D.
Mc Lean, VA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Naghmeh said she's been going there for a long time and they are very good.