Vandergriff Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25

1702 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5555578/5Overall Rating 3.5555578/5Overall Rating 3.5555578/5rating 3.5555578rating 3.5555578
Original
Overall Rating 2.05556/5Overall Rating 2.05556/5rating 2.05556rating 2.05556rating 2.05556
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
Staff very courteous. Kept the customer informed with service status.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:05 PM
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Professionalism
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:21 PM
Symon D. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Friendly Service. Service was promised when told. The shuttle was very Convient well.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:27 AM
Christopher O. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service advisor Trevor"
Excellent experience !!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 09:57 AM
John B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and courteous"
friendly and courteous
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:37 AM
Kasie J. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service after the Sale!"
Vandergriff took great care of me after my purchase. The service department provided a complimentary maintenance check where the changed my oil and rotated my tires. Friendly service and considering it was a busy Saturday fairly quick! My only hesitation to utilize Vandergriff service is because I purchased far from home, so I will likely visit a closer dealership for upcoming routine maintenance.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:17 AM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your feedback is important to us. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant service visit after your purchase. If you should happen to be in the area around your next routine service visit, contact us and will schedule your appointment for you. Or you can schedule your appointment online at www.vandergriffhyundai.com. 

Best Regards,

Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager 
(817) 557-6700
Eddie J. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Enjoyable"
Always great service and an overall enjoyable experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 02:00 PM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and for being a loyal customer. 

Best Regards,

Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager 
(817) 557-6700
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"**"
I have never had a true problem here and the problems I have had the do everything they can to resolve them as fast as they can.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:25 PM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We apologize that you did not have a pleasant service visit with us. You should be receiving a phone call from your advisor shortly. 

Thank you,

Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager 
(817) 557-6700
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!!"
Service department did a great job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:10 PM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time filling out the survey and for being a loyal customer. 

Best Regards,

Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager 
(817) 557-6700
Sabrina G. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my car and I like the service of Keith"
This dealership has too many management changes in service . I am happy that my service people have always been excellent so I keep coming back. My previous service person went to sales( Jimmy) and he was excellent. Now I have Keith and he is excellent.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:51 AM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time filling out the survey and for being a loyal customer. Give us a call when you are ready to book your next routine service visit. 

Best Regards,
Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager
(817) 557-6700

Santiago A. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"offer discounts"
offer discounts
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 07:55 AM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! We offer coupons on our website www.vandergriffhyundai.com. Print your coupon and give it to your advisor or we can print one for you at the store.  Give us a call when you are ready to schedule your next routine service visit. 

Best Regards,

Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager 
(817) 557-6700
Robin R. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1st time free"
This was the first oil change needed on my new car. Complimentary oil change and wash/vacuum. Asked them to fill tires with Nitrogen while doing service since I had low tires and had to use air. They accommodated requested.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:16 PM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Glad to hear you had a pleasant service experience with us. Let us know when you are ready to schedule your next routine service appointment. 

Welcome to the Vandergriff Hyundai Family!

Best Regards,

Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager
(817) 557-6700

Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service"
The customer service rep who attended to our needs was professional and informative. This is exceptional service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:35 AM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for being a loyal customer. Please let us know when you are ready to schedule your next routine service appointment.  

Best Regards,

Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager 
(817) 557-6700
Lisa C. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was great."
Service was great but would like more interaction, communication.
This may not be what everyone want but I like to know what's going on with my car and know more about my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 01:29 PM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Your feedback is important to us. It helps us improve our processes and service. Your feedback has been shared with our service team and advisor. 

Thank you for being a loyal customer! 

Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager
(817) 557-6700

Charles M. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Corey Walker Service Adviser "
Mr. Walker did a great job handling the visit.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 07:46 AM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey for Cory. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience with us. Contact us when you are ready to schedule your next routine service appointment with Cory Walker. 

Best Regards,

Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager 
(817) 557-6700
Samantha P. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Vandergriff Hyundai always has great costumer service and completes the job well. Sometime the wait is long, but the waiting room is comfortable and work-friendly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:58 AM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and providing us with your feedback. We appreciate you being a loyal customer. Contact us when you are ready to book your next routine service appointment. 

Best Regards,

Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager 
(817) 557-6700
Debbie G. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30,000 mile check"
Friendly, professional and efficient service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:39 PM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey for Keith and for your feedback. Contact us when you are ready to schedule your next routine service visit.

We value your business!

Best Regards,

Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager 
(817) 557-6700
Loureta A. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Because Hyundai gave me a chance when no other dealership did. And by that I’m very grateful at a chance of having a brand new vehicle that I’ve never had in my life. Thanks so much for giving me a chance.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:09 AM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Hyundai Family. 

Best Regards,

Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager 
(817) 557-6700
Bob M. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No Surprises "
The service agent and the maintainence personnel met my immediate service needs and helped me understand and plan my future service needs.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:01 AM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey for Trevor. We thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal customer. 

Best Regards,

Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager 
(817) 557-6700
Hubert T. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good communication "
Good communication. The service rep I dealt with informed me how long it would take to service my vehicle and he was right on. Also his professionalism and treating me like a customer will ensure I return.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 02:35 PM
2221475295ba3f3ea3c56a6aea2c3889?s=28
Patricia E F., Customer Relations Manager at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey for Trevor. We are glad to hear you had a great service visit with our Team. Let us know when you are ready to book your next service appointment. 

Best Regards,

Patricia E. Fonseca
Customer Relations Manager 
(817) 557-6700
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1702 in total