Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(3,443 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (81)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


CD
Carolyn D.
Mansfield, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
N/A
Normal service - nothing out of the ordinary

Verified Customer
Grand Prairie, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Keep Calm and Wait
Waited another 15-20 minutes after signing paperwork and submitting survey after an oil change.

Verified Customer
Arlington, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Mike's review
Good service, so good I traded for a new vehicle

DG
Dennis G.
Arlington, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service was prompt and as requested

KW
Kathy W.
Carrollton, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
A TRUE 5 STAR DEALER
Great job as usual! I'd never go any where else for service!

EP
Ed P.
Arlington, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
GREAT JOB
Efficient service and simple explanation of what was done

TR
Tiffany R.
Grand Prairie, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Amazing Customer Service
Everytime I take my vehicle to get serviced they are always so nice and professional!!

Verified Customer
Arlington, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Three days is too long
Three days to reset the A/C computer. Give me back my car. Then two more days to test and finally replace the compressor.
ANIBAL A., SERVICE MANAGER from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for feedback!!

ANIBAL A., SERVICE MANAGER from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank You for you positive feedback


MB
Margie B.
Fort Worth, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
very good friendly
My review was that l had kind service. l was treated with respect. The work was done to my expectation. It was good to know the history progress of my car so that l could plan how to get it done , especially when it is expensive. thank you keep up the good work.

Verified Customer
Cedar Hill, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
Not only did they take care of what I took my car in for, they took me home and picked me back up when it was ready.

JD
John D.
Arlington, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
The service dept goes out of their way to take care of you
This is the second vehicle I have bought from this dealership
EMMA C. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

John,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the review. We work hard every day to exceed your expectations! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Please have safe travels until we see you again.

Thank you,
Vandergriff Hyundai Service 
(817) 912-5122

EMMA C. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

John,

Thank you for the great response, we love to hear good stuff from our customers. If you need anything please let us know!

Thank you,
Vandergriff Hyundai Service 
(817) 912-5122


JR
Janice R.
Kennedale, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly reliable service
Friendly, reliable, service. Timely & thorough
EMMA C. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Janice, Thank you, for giving us five star! We greatly appreciate you and your business. Please give us a call to set up your next appointment with us! 

Thank you,
Vandergriff Hyundai Service 
(817) 912-5122


JR
Jose R.
Miami, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Great services
Great services
EMMA C. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Jose, Thank you for your review, and your business! We hope we can continue to provide you with great customer service, so give us a call or come by if you need any maintenance or repairs done. Please give us a call to set up your next routine service with us.

Thank you,
Vandergriff Hyundai Service 
(817) 912-5122


DH
Donna H.
Duncanville, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Everyone was polite and very helpful
We felt very welcome and they answered all our questions
EMMA C. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Donna, Thank you so very much for such a great review! We work really hard to offer the service in the best possible environment, so we are happy to see that was reflected on your last visit. Hope you continue to have safe travels.

Thank you,
Vandergriff Hyundai Service 
(817) 912-5122


Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service as always
EMMA C. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Valued Customer, 
I just wanted to reach out and thank you for choosing Vandergriff Hyundai as your service provider. We appreciate your awesome review, and look forward to seeing you again. 

Emma Coles
Customer Relations Manager
(817) 912-5122