Overview

Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5rating 4.34

2471 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.035715/5Overall Rating 4.035715/5Overall Rating 4.035715/5Overall Rating 4.035715/5rating 4.035715
Original
Overall Rating 2.10714/5Overall Rating 2.10714/5rating 2.10714rating 2.10714rating 2.10714
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


MC
Mary C.
Arlington, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Fast and reliable
Great service! Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Provided good information on recommended service, did not proceed without my approval. Completed both recall and regular service on the same day. Thanks for providing a great customer experience!
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Mary, thank you taking time out of your day to give us 5 star! We are glad you had a good experience with our service team. We greatly appreciate your business and time. Please give us a call to set up your next oil service with us!!

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122


Verified Customer
Grand Prairie, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
A
Awesome Customer Service
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you, for taking time out of your day to give us 5 star. We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. We really appreciate your business. Please give us a call to set up your next oil change with us!

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122 


WM
William M.
Mansfield, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you, William, for taking time out of your day to give us a 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your business and time. Please give us a call to set up your next oil change service with us.

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122


Verified Customer
Arlington, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Sevice was prompt and maybe a little overpriced, but will still go back
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you, for taking the time to fill out the survey and giving us 5 star! We would also like to thank you so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for oil change! Please, give us a call to set up your next oil change with us! Just remember that there are coupon for oil changes on our website :)

Thank you,
Emma Perez,
817 912 5122


Verified Customer
Arlington, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
15K Maintenance
I went in for an oil/filter change, 2 outstanding service campaigns and state inspection. I requested a ride home and to my surprise they contracted with Lyft for both ways. Service was performed timely and to my complete satisfaction.
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you, for taking time to complete the survey and giving us a 5 star review. We would also like to thank you for the great review! We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. We really appreciate your business. Please, give us a call to set up your next oil change!

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122


Verified Customer
Grand Prairie, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Very accommodating in providing options for loaner and rental car
Our vehicle took longer do to a defective replacement part and our service advisor provided us with a loaner and then a rental, so we could go out of town.
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you for the great 5 star review! We always love hearing back from happy customers. Please give us a call to set up your next oil change with us!

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122


JN
Jovany N.
Arlington, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service
My car was serviced after I purchased it. They promised when I purchase my car to do a few things to it that needed to be done because I purchase that used. And they were to true to their word.
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Jovany,Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please give us a call to set up your next oil change!

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122


KM
Kenneth M.
Arlington, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always a great experience ..both the service and the employees.
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Kenneth, thank you for the praise and mention of our customer service. We thank you for the 5 star review! Please give us a call to set up your next oil change!

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122


DR
Doris R.
Hurst, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Doris
Asked for tires to be rotated (15,600 miles). Receipt states that tires were rotated. However, 4 days after oil change and tire rotation, warning light comes on stating tire pressure is low .... 28/28 on the front tires, and 27/26 on the back tires. I am disappointed that tire pressure was not checked and air added to all tires. Recommended tire pressure on my Elantra Sport is 33 for front and back tires.

Very, very disappointed with this.

Thanks,
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you, Doris, for taking time out of your day to give your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience while visiting our service department. Our goal is for every customer to leave our dealership happy. Laylon Tucker will give you a call within 24hours regarding this issue. Please give us a call to be able to set up your next service appointment when needed. We hope your next visit with us, we can earn a Five-Star Review from you!

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 557 6700


RJ
Rafael J.
Grand Prairie, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Very good people
Very good service and people
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you, Rafael, for the amazing review and the 5 star! We thank you for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for service today! Please, give us a call to set up your next oil change!!

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122


TM
Tommy M.
Mansfield, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service.
Austin, my service advisor did everything he said he would do. My vehicle was repaired as agreed.
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you, May, for giving us five star!
We greatly appreciate you and your business.
Please give us a call to set up your next appointment with us! 

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122


MV
Mark V.
Arlington, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
It’s time at this dealership
I moved to Arlington, Tx in May. This was my first visit to this dealership. It was fast and very nice. 5 Stars

Mark
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Mark, Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership! Thank you, for taking time out of your day to give us 5 star. I am so glad to hear that our staff took great care of you. We greatly appreciate your business and time. Please give us a call to set up your next service appointment with us.

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122


CC
Carlos C.
North Richland Hills, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Next level service
Austin was great as always!
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you, for taking time out of your day to give us 5 star. I am so glad to hear that Austin took great care of you. We greatly appreciate your business and time. Please give us a call to set up your next service appointment with us.

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122


DS
Dallas S.
Arlington, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
The staff here is wonderful I will definitely. Be coming back here for future service
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you, for taking time out of your day to give us your feedback. We truly appreciate your business and value you as a customer. We are glad to know you will be coming back with us again!! Please give us a call so we can set up your appointment. We would like to turn your 4 to a 5-star rating.

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122


Verified Customer
Arlington, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Great work.
Professional courtesy from drop off to pick up. Service was efficient and the use of text messages to update and inform me of the results of the multi-inspection carried out makes it so much better than coming into the waiting room to discuss details of my business loudly.
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for the great review! Thank you, for taking time out of your day to give us 5 star. I am so glad to hear that staff took great care of you. We greatly appreciate your business and time. Please give us a call when needed to set up your next service appointment with us.

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122


BH
Brenda H.
Arlington, TX
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service department is excellent.
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Brenda, Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for your oil change! Thank you, for giving us five star! We greatly appreciate you and your business. Please give us a call to set up your next appointment with us! 

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122


KB
Kimberly B.
Grand Prairie, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
greeting
the greeting is great, and the emails to your phone letting you know the status of your car
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you, Kimberly for giving us five star!
We greatly appreciate you and your business.
Please give us a call to set up your next appointment with us! 

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122


TJ
Trevon J.
Lancaster, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
The people who work there
Prysilla is the best
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you, for taking time out of your day to give us 5 star. I am so glad to hear that Prysilla took great care of you. We will pass along the positive feedback to Prysilla and the Vandergriff Hyundai Team. Please give us a call when needed to set up your next service appointment with us.

Thank you,
Emma Perez 
817 912 5122


AW
Anthony W.
Arlington, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Tony review
The people and service is always outstanding.
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Anthony, Thank you very much for the great feedback and the Five-Star Review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please, give us a call to set up your oil change with us!!

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5155


Verified Customer
Grapevine, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Took our new Elantra in for its first service. The team was great.
EMMA O. from Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you, for taking time out of your day to give us 5 star. We greatly appreciate your business and time. Please give us a call when needed to set up your next service appointment with us.

Thank you,
Emma Perez
817 912 5122