Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(698 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


RB
Renee B.
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
The customer service is awesome!
So grateful to have my vehicle serviced by Vehicle Unlimited... diagnosis on point car ready prior to time given... no nonsense quotes and strictly business... my car runs much better... thanking the owners and technicians for a job very well done... already told some family members and coworkers about Vehicles Unlimited....

KR
Kevin R.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2020
Nice work
I was able to come in at 4 have the car diagnosed and fixed by 530pm. Thank you.

DB
Dave B.
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
quick response
thanks again for fixing in hurry as you know we need vans daily

JM
Judy M.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Best Auto Repair in Mentor
Had a engine problem with my Jeep
Called vehicles unlimited they have a valet service (no charge) came to my house - picked up my car - diagnosed the problem - fixed it and returned it the same day. Very reasonable. Great guys. Very professional.

BB
Brad B.
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Good service
Good service at a fair price.

DG
DJ G.
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great service
Very pleased with this experience great service and fast

TA
Tom A.
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Fast service for not being a quick lube place.
Tony and crew always gets me in quickly which a blessing under this pandemic.

TM
Tim M.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
convenient
fast curious service with excellent pricing

KW
Katie W.
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Prompt great service good price
I called to make an appointment i was taken the next day. Told them what i thought needed fixed...they did not try to sell me things i didnt need. Great prompt service. My car was washed fixed and returned within a few hours at a good price.

VU
Valerie U.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2020
Quick service
I was able to drop off my car without an appointment and got same day service

MQ
Mike Q.
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
They do excellent work and are friendly
The staff is friendly and courteous they do excellent work

GU
Greg U.
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2020
They do good work
Keep up the good work

RL
Rena L.
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Always treated like family. Tony and Joe are always great!!!!! oe are always very knowdgeable and fix things
I have been going there even when they were at the old place. Great guys, they know their stuff!!!!!

JB
Jean B.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Great customer service
I came in from out of state and he got me right in and was friendly.

TM
Ted M.
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
This place keeps me rolling!
I have an older vehicle and have situations here and there and every time I come to Vehicles Unlimited I get great fast and friendly service. Big T is always great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 698 in total