99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
John S. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Oil change ion time. Great job .
Vehicle: Pontiac Bonneville
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 05:42 AM
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 04/21/2018

John thank you for the awesome review .we  do our best in providing complete customer satisfaction

Joann N. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joann said they are always polite, they get her in and out, and she is satisfied with the prices.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 04/18/2018

Joann thank you for your awesome review we look forward to continuing the same level of service in the future

Chuck G. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chuck said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 04/16/2018

Chuck thank you for the awesome review and we look forward to delivering the service in the future

Matt W. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt said they did a good job and they were timely.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 04/16/2018

Matt thank you for your  time  taking our survey we are happy your last visit  was up to your liking we look forward to providing you the same service in the future

Garrett W. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Garrett said they did everything he wanted them to do at a fair price.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 04/16/2018

Garrett we our glad your visit was upto your liking we strive in customer satisfaction  .we look forward to having the opportunity to provide your vehicle with the same level of service

Katie H. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
It was end of the work day and they got the car in and changed oil and fixed the door and sent my son on his way.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 07:54 AM
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 04/10/2018

Katie we are  glad you are happy with our services . customer service is our # 1 goal thank you for the awesome review

Kimberly K. on 04/05/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Integrity"
I've been a customer of Vehicles Unlimited for quite a few years now, and they are polite, professional, and pleasant. Today was just another perfect example of how they are exceptional. I needed to get my car in impromptu and they were there and spent time assessing and giving me my estimate, and accomdated me by keeping their doors open after hours. Their work is always spot-on and their prices are fair.
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 08:11 PM
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 04/10/2018

Kimberly we are glad your very pleased with our services customer satisfaction is huge. we know everyone needs to keep there car  safe and on the road and if we can we will make our schedule as flexible as possible , we look forward to being able to continue providing you and your car the same level of customer service. thank you for the awesome review and the time to respond to our survey.

Jenifer H. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jenifer said this business has good prices.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 04/10/2018

Jenifer we are happy to hear that your last service visit was a good experience we look forward to helping you in the future with your next service thank you for the awesome review

Megen C. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As Always - These Are the Best in Town!"
I have been taking my high mileage (over 253,000 miles!), 2007 Toyota Yaris to Tony & Joe for 3 years. These are two upstanding gentleman who always make you feel "at home." Great guys who are not only ethical, but ECONOMICAL for those of us who dont have a mechanical bone in our bodies.

I am a female and I do not believe for a second that they've ever overcharged me for the work they've done on my car. Great guys who do great work.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/01/2018 05:59 PM
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 04/02/2018

Megan thank you for the awesome review  we strive in customer satisfaction . we look forward to helping you get your vehicle to the 500k mile mark with smooth sailing .

John S. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shop has been improved"
Oil change was finished on time. Appreciate that thank you
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 05:09 AM
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 03/31/2018

John thank you for the awesome review we are glad your recent visit was up to your liking we look forward to being able to providing you the same quality of service  in the future 

Nancy H. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Affordable oil change"
Got in and out quickly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 05:09 AM
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 03/20/2018

Nancy we are pleased to get your positive review  we look forward to being able to provide the same level of service in the future 

Barbera F. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I love coming here for my oil change. This is my 2nd time and both times I never got the high sales pitch of extras needed like other places. I get the satisfaction of getting great service and no pressure. Not to mention fast service.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 01:17 AM
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 03/20/2018

Barbera we are glad too hear your positive feedback we strive in customer satisfaction . We look forward to providing the same service in the  future

Rebecca H. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rebecca said as a woman, she feels extremely comfortable with the honesty and knowledge of the mechanics.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 03/10/2018

Rebecca thank you for your awesome review . we take pride in customer satisfaction and try our best to inform our customers 100 percent on your services and functions of your automobile . we look forward to having the chance to  maintain your car in the future

Jeremy A. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeremy said the business provides good service.
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 03/10/2018

Jeremy we are glad you are pleased with your recent visit we look forward to the opportunity of future care of your vehicle thank you for the awesome review

David J. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said they were easy to work with, they are up front with the pricing and what he needed was done.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dennis M. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said they are good. However, the prices are kind of expensive.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan T. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said the business is always fast and also very polite.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 03/09/2018

Ryan we are glad your last visit went well we strive in providing fast and professional service. we look forward to being  able to service your vehicle in the future

Crysania G. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Crysania said Joe is very friendly. He listened to all her concerns and gave her a good price.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 03/08/2018

Crysania I am glad to hear you are very satisfied with our service we strive for customer service .Thank you for your awesome 5 star review I look forward to providing you the great service in the future

Dawn C. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Dawn said the staff was nice and the prices were great. She brought her vehicle in for an oil change and was told it would take 1 -1/2 hour. They weren't on time and it took 2 -1/2 hours.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 03/08/2018

Dawn thank you for taking the time for this review . I would like to apologize for your  delay in the time taken to provide you with your oil change , there are times we get super busy and we do try to get cars in and out fast but we do do a thorough complete lube service . I recommend calling ahead  to check our wait time our # is 440-942-8460 We look forward to the opportunity to turning your 3 star into a 5 star 

Gina M. on 02/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"
I've been coming to this establishment for over 5 years and have always been treated with respect and receive the best customer service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 02/24/2018
Review Created: 02/26/2018 07:38 AM
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 02/26/2018

Gina thank you for the awesome review we will continue to deliver the same  customer service to you and your vehicle in the future

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 293 in total