99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Mandy W. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mandy said they were quick and prompt. They had good prices.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill J. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bill said this business was good.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/16/2017

Bill thank you for taking the time to write a review customer satisfaction is our #1 goal . we look forward to being here for all your automotive needs ,and we also look forward to having the opportunity to being able to  turn your 4 star rating into a 5 star rating in the future.

Chris A. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chris said the staff are okay. It was a long wait, over an hour, for his oil change. They need more help to take care of their customers.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/14/2017

Chris thank you for taking the time for this review.I apologize for the long wait we do get allot  of oil changes and we do a thorough complete safety inspection that can slow down the  progress of getting all our customers in and out the door . I would suggest giving us a call and get on the list before coming in we will gladly hold you a spot in line  to minimize your wait.Our goal is customer satisfaction we will strive in making your next visit more enjoyable ,thank you again for your feedback. 

Russell B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Russell said Tony and the guys check out the vehicles and they tell the customers what they do and do not need. The customer tells them what they need and they do it. He has never had a problem with them.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/13/2017

Russell thank you for the kind review we look forward to providing you the same level of service in the future

Brad W. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Brad said everything was good and he has nothing to complain about. However, the wait was a little long.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/10/2017

Brad thank you for responding to our survey ,we try our best to provide fast and professional service to our customers .Unfortunately we get a large work load and  time is  a issue feel free to call in advance we can  hold a spot for you 

Jenell S. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jenell said the business had really good service and she has already referred others for service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/09/2017

Jenell we are always pleased to read such a positive review we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future .feel free to contact us with any automotive needs

Colleen H. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Colleen said the business took her vehicle in at the last minute, they were very nice, and they finished quickly.
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/06/2017

Colleen thank you for the 5 star review .we look forward to being there for all your automobile needs

Katie H. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Great service. I was in and out so I could get to work.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:57 AM
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/01/2017

Katie thank you for the awesome review we look forward to providing you and your vehicle the professional service you need

Jim C. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service & Pricing"
Always take care of my vehicles promptly and efficiently. Love the oil change specials.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 06:32 AM
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 10/30/2017

Jim we are glad you are satisfied  we will strive to continue the same quality of service

Cindy A. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cindy said she has used this business for years. They have always been cordial and they have always displayed good public relations and integrity. All of her questions were answered.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/01/2017

Cindy thank you for the awesome review we look forward to providing you the same service in the future

Henry J. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Henry said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford F-Super Duty Motorhome
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/14/2017

Henry thank you for the great review we look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future

Josh S. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Josh said he always visits this business for oil changes. They have always been very good. They are affordable and they provide good service. Their turnaround time is good and everybody there is pretty friendly. It is a good place to visit for service.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/01/2017

Josh we are glad you are stisfied with our service we look forward to providing you and your vehicle excelent service @ a timely manner thank you for the 5 stars

Mike P. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said this business is the best thing on the planet.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/06/2017

Mike thank you for the 5 star review  we look forward to being there for all your automobile  needs

Jim C. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said they did a very good job and he was pleased.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/06/2017

Jim as always your satisfaction is always our #1 goal thank you for the 5 stars 

Jaimes C. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
James said he did not realize he needed to request the $13.95 oil change and tire rotation in advance so when he got the bill it was more than he had expected. Other than that, everything was ok. He was treated well and they did a speedy job.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/08/2017

jaimes we reviewed your last 2 oil changes and they show a full synthetic oil change .I am not sure what was  the confusion but you can call me direct @ 216 319 5269 so we can clerify this issue so we can be on the same page . thank you for the review and we look forward to earning a 5 star rating from you in the future

Stacie R. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Dan. He said this business is always the best and he recommends them every day.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/06/2017

Stacie thank you for the 5 star review and we are glad we are able to satisfy your automobile needs 

Robert W. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business always does good work for him.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 10/20/2017

Robert thank you for the awesome review we strive in customer satisfaction .we look forward to  providing the same service you deserve in the future .

Paula S. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on Oct 6, 2017"
Always great, dependable service.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 09:04 PM
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 10/10/2017

Paula thank you for the 5 star rating its satisfied customers like your self that keep us growing. we look forward to servicing your car  in the future . thank you again from all of us

Tim O. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and quick"
Very quick service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 05:55 PM
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 09/30/2017

Tim we are glad your visit was upto your satisfaction as always customer satisfaction is our number 1 goal.Thank you for the 5 star rating

Bonnie P. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service appointment was on time.Good service"
Service appointment was on time. and had good customer service
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 09:42 PM
Joe Coe & T. at Vehicles Unlimited responded on 09/25/2017

Bonnie we are glad your visit went as scheduled we will continue to provide you a fast and professional service thank you for the 5 star rating in means allot

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 238 in total