Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(683 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TB
Tryna B.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
They do great work
They do great work

JM
Judy M.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Best walk in auto repair
Fair price - good workmanship - and they stand by their work.

AB
Art B.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Friendly and honest employees
When I take my vehicle there I know they will do a great job and not try to sell me something I don’t need. Honesty and being trustworthy is extremely important and they make the grade!

SW
Steven W.
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Honest service, always!
Tony and Joe are always honest with you and never sell you something you don't need. Pricing is always fair. Really good guys helping those in need. Keep ip the good work fellas!

AD
Andre D.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Outstanding service, trustworthy, very good pricing !
As the title suggests, I have been going to vehicles unlimited for years, Joe and Tony , have integrity, competence, honesty, fairness, work expeditiously, couldn't be more satisfied.

AW
Angela W.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Friendly
Great workers and always friendly and helpful

JB
Johnny B.
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
IT'S ACCURRACY OF SOLVING THE PROBLEM
THE DUDE @ THE DESK WHO WAS THE BLACK GUY HE WAS VERY REASSURING THAT THEY WOULD HAVE MY JEEP READY IN TIME FOR ME TO MAKE IT TO WORK & HE WAS POLITE & VERY HELPFUL

DB
Dave B.
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
thanks
Thanks for completing so quickly on short notice

MC
Megen C.
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Reliable & Affordable
Friendly, reliable service. Vehicles unlimited is the only mechanic I've taken my 14 year old high mileage (275,600+) vehicle. They have never done me wrong. We trust them and the job has always been done correctly the first time around. Stand-up guys.

KK
Kimberly K.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Honest and friendly
I have been looking for local mechanic I can trust...I am pretty sure I have found them now.

BW
Brent W.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Quick reliable service
I've taken multiple vehicles there always quick and reliable service.

JG
Jeff G.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Always Amazing
Tony and his crew are amazing and always do great work and are always on the up-and-up with you.

TM
Terry M.
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Oil change
Fast Excellent Service

JM
Jerry M.
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
VU tops in repairs
I've been taking my cars to Vehicles Unlimited for over ten years. Joe and Tony run a dependable, reputable shop and I don't even bother to get additional estimates.

RD
Ronald D.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Speedy service
Always kind and upfront. Excellent service and friendly atmosphere.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 683 in total