Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83
4.8

( 504 Reviews )

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JN
Joann N.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Fantastic, had an emergency , Tony said no problem, I will take you right in, 45 minutes later I was all done, thank you for your help
Great service, pleasant people, always helpful

AD
Andre D.
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Full service 50,000 mile. On my wife's Subaru.
Car hit 50 k miles, oil change, radiator flush, new breaks, tire rotation, transmission flushed, and refilled. Work took 2 hr and 15 min. Half the price of the dealer. Back on The road again! Great service

AD
Andre D.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
In for an oil change
Arrived at vehicles unlimited as they opened at 8:30. On my way at 8:55. Need I say more. Great service, in and out quickly.

KK
Kirk K.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019
Great service, great people
The guys at VU always go 5hat 3xtra mile so you car will go many more.

Thanks Joe

EV
Eric V.
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2019
Great Shop
These guys are the best in town. Honest, no scams, no upselling. I’m on car #3 going to them and you should too

SA
Savannha A.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
Best shop around
Very hard-working and trustworthy guys! I will not take my car anywhere else!

DM
Doreen M.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019
Great customer service
Great customer service timely and professional .Tony and Joe are exceptional !

JR
Jim R.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019
The Best
As always great service great price.
Joe Coe & T. from Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you Jim Happy thanksgiving to you and your family


VD
Valerie D.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2019
AWESOME!!!
I LOVE this place! Brian & Tony really know their stuff. This place used to be Lou’s Tire Mart so I knew that anyone who moved into that space had to be the BEST & they are! They get u in even if it’s a last minute problem w/ur car! They don’t overcharge & they don’t do anything w/o ur permission!! YAY VEHICLES UNLIMITED! U will not be disappointed if u go there!
Joe Coe & T. from Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/26/2019

Valerie thank you for your awesome review we strive in customer satisfaction and with your response I see we satisfied your needs.We look forward to being her for your future automotive needs , Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving


TW
Tammy W.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2019
Oil change
Great service and friendly staff. My oil change took longer than I expected, but would definitely recommend and will be back.
Joe Coe & T. from Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/26/2019

Tammy thank you for responding  .I apologize for the longer then expected wait sometimes we get so busy we try too get you in and out but customer flow is a blessing for us but we can only go so fast . we look forward to being able to be here for you in the future and the opportunity to getting your 4 star to a 5 star in the future . Happy thanksgiving


JL
James L.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019
Oil change
Excellent service and friendly people.
Joe Coe & T. from Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/12/2019

James thank you we strive in customer satisfaction and awesome reviews like yours is what we love to hear


Verified Customer
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019
5+ Years and Never Disappointed
My husband has been going to Vehicles Unlimited for years. When I was new to town, he introduced me to the $13.99 oil change. From there, Vehicles Unlimited has done some muffler work on my car, brakes, tires, and even a horn. This is the only mechanic that has worked on my car. The car is over 13 years old. I was informed over a year ago that my catalytic converter was starting to go, but they never made me feel like it had to be done right away. Never pressured me, and even told me to just keep an eye on it until it needs done. Mind you, it would be a $750 repair that they could have said right then and there that my car wouldn't run unless it got fixed. What do I know about this stuff? Nothing. They easily could have got me for $750. But no, they told me it could last a month, or years. They are honest. They care about their customers. You know this because of the amount of business they've created. People rely on them and they don't let us down. Today, I got 4 new tires on my car and a partial synthetic oil change for $425. I chose the partial synthetic oil years ago because my car had over 200,000 miles on it! Today, she has over 270,000 and is still going strong. Tony and Joe have never done us wrong which is why we continue to tell everyone we know about them and the reason we will continue to go to them for all of our vehicle repairs.
Joe Coe & T. from Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for the awesome review and the trust you  have for all of us @ vehicles unlimited we do not pressure anyone do get any work done until its a complete must  we look forward to getting that car towards the 500k mark .


DD
Demetrius D.
Ohio
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Demetrius said this business does good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Coe & T. from Vehicles Unlimited responded on 11/12/2019

Demetrius thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing .we look forward to being able to provide you with the same level of service in the future


Verified Customer
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/31/2019
Prices too high/takes too long
Paid $320.00 Per passenger window would not roll down took back 3x, to now to be told it can only be rolled down from the drivers side switch! Not what I paid for!
Joe Coe & T. from Vehicles Unlimited responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for  taking the time to let me know you are not satisfied with your recent visit . I looked up your work order and reviewed the  work performed on your 2010 civic ,you brought your car in for a inop window at that time we found that the motor was not working we applied direct power to that motor and had no response a common issue electrical components have a lifespan . on your next two visits we found that you had a  a fickle passenger door switch that works when it wants I know that this i s aggravating to you that I understand  . I want you to know if you would like to call me direct Joe @ 216 319 5269 I am here to discuss this matter personally and hopefully find a fair solution that can  satisfy you with your automotive needs I look forward to your call


GU
Greg U.
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2019
They do good work
I haven't had a problem with anything they have done to my SUV or my car
Joe Coe & T. from Vehicles Unlimited responded on 10/31/2019

Greg thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing  we look forward to being here for all your future  automotive needs


JP
Jason P.
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019
Excellent Service
They fit me in first thing on a Saturday and fixed the problem quickly and at a great price.
Joe Coe & T. from Vehicles Unlimited responded on 10/31/2019

Jason thank you for the awesome review and taking the time to let us know how we are doing.As our Saturdays can be very busy we are glad we were able to get you in and out in a timely manner , we look forward to being able to be here for all your future automotive needs


JM
Jessica M.
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019
Amazing service!
Not only were they thorough but they made the process as easy as possible and took care of my car 100%. I will definitely be going back.
Joe Coe & T. from Vehicles Unlimited responded on 10/31/2019

Jessica thank you for the awesome review and taking the time to let us know how we are doing .We strive making your visit as comfortable and affordable as we can we look forward to being able to be here for your future automotive needs


KG
khali g.
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
The staff is highly professional and very good at getting my service done fast !
It's a great place that takes care of my car. And they give you the is honest evaluation . It's easy to see they tell you what best for your car issues. Excellent team ! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Joe Coe & T. from Vehicles Unlimited responded on 10/31/2019

Khali thank you for taking the time and the excellent review. we look forward to being able to continue the level of service you demand 


HM
Howie M.
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/19/2019
To much labor cost
Labor cost

CB
Corey B.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Awesome service every time
They snuck me in at the end of the day when my low oil level light came on and got me in and out in no time.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 504 in total