Virginia Tire and Auto of Centreville


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

2903 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.47059/5Overall Rating 4.47059/5Overall Rating 4.47059/5Overall Rating 4.47059/5rating 4.47059
Original
Overall Rating 2.17647/5Overall Rating 2.17647/5rating 2.17647rating 2.17647rating 2.17647
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Charles S. on 07/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convienant and expertise. Very knowledgeable with what's going on with your car. Makes it comforting experience. "
I have experienced their services before and I was please with the confidence they had in their work
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:35 AM
Raul A. on 08/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Explained the service clearly
Service Date: 08/13/2016
Review Created: 08/14/2016 06:07 AM
Barry G. on 02/05/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"420 Blaze It"
C and the crew got that Dank kush, coming back 24/7 420 Blaze it. Although this fat customer was their and he was making a scene with his fat face, no mustache... very unprofessional.
Service Date: 02/05/2016
Review Created: 02/05/2016 12:32 PM
DONALD H. on 02/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very attentive to what I need for my car."
customer service at the desk is very good.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 02/01/2016 03:24 AM
SOPHIA O. on 01/28/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Location, Convience, customer service is EXELLENT; EXPERTISE!!!!!!"
I always receive the best service and friendly correspondence.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 01/02/2016
Review Created: 01/28/2016 07:43 PM
CARL J. on 01/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
Great service
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 01/28/2016 08:08 AM
THOMAS N. on 01/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient "
Easy and convenient to do business.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E500
Service Date: 12/29/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2016 11:08 AM
DOUG J. on 01/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always takes care of our car's needs"
The staff here always does the job of fixing our car, no matter what day or time we need service. Awesome!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 01/17/2016
Review Created: 01/23/2016 03:18 PM
GREG/LINDA T. on 01/21/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"70000 Maintenance "
I dropped off my Denali and spoke to two reps. I told each of them that my car is overdue and I just got new tires. I need someone to do the 70K maintenance or even 60K. I also told them that there is a squeak when I make sharp right turns, into a parking spot. The first rep said, no problem, we'll probably do flushes, inspections. The second rep. tried to sell me a winterization package. I left the car thinking this is going to be a waste and they aren't going to do anything. Sure enough, $60 dollars later, my car is fine. The next day, Suspension Light is on, my rear hatch won't open automatically. Maybe the cold but I didn't feel the reps were listening. Not sure if I'll be back. Thank you, Linda Tennille
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 01/21/2016 01:50 PM
WILLIAM D. on 01/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Great work on a dead battery. Diagnosed and replaced my bad battery; on full warranty with no charge. Kept me continually informed as the repair proceeded. Courteous and helpful throughout. Outstanding--will definitely keep my business!
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 01/21/2016 02:22 AM
FRANK D. on 01/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire repair"
My tire was expertly and quickly repaired by your shop. We were very pleased with the service and price.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2016 06:52 AM
JOHN M. on 01/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable "
Located a slow leak in my tire. Always there when I need a tire repair.
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2016 02:44 AM
IEASHA S. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
The service was great until I realized there was no wiper fluid. However I spoke with someone and they stated they would replace any money I had spent since I couldn't return.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 09:33 PM
NANCY P. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Virginia Auto"
Efficient, professional and friendly
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 08:47 PM
DAVE G. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work gets done in a timely manner"
The work and people are great, parking a little of a problem but well worth it....a long time customer
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/16/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 02:10 PM
NADIA J. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"average, but better than other places"
I usually get my car service done because it 's closer to home and take less time than other places. Like other places there are good and bad things. Prices are not cheap, they are okay. don't be surprise if you ask for a quote and get 2 different prices from 2 different personnel. Once your car is done, you go out there and find your car. No one will tell you exactly where is your car and that happened to me last time. It took 10 minutes for me to find my car in this cold weather. but overall its okay place.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/17/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 08:12 AM
MADE D. on 01/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"None"
Outstanding customer services and convenience location for me.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 01/16/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2016 04:30 PM
DOUGLAS L. on 01/18/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Disappointed"
I dropped off my car for a check engine issue. They greeted me professionally, and they said my car would be looked at tomorrow. I dropped off my car late in the evening, so i didnt expect my car to be done that night. The main reason for my visit was a check engine light issue and a rough idle, but i mentioned to the man at the desk my defroster wasnt working as well. He came across to me that they couldn't take care of both issues, so i decided to just worry about the check light. Turns out the rough idle was from a cracked engine coil that va tire replaced before and was covered under their warranty. They replaced it for free. When i went to pick up my car. The man at the desk asked if i would like them to bring my car up. I said and before the man could give the key to the mechanic leaning against the desk the mechanic said it was already there. The man asked again if my car was out front and the mechanic said yes. After leaving the shop and walking all the back to their overflow lot in the back, i realized my car wasn't " already on the side". Im not saying im lazy and couldn't get my car, but make sure your 100% certain where a car is before u let the customer get it.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 01/16/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2016 02:43 PM
WANTING Z. on 01/18/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change Service"
I love their quick service and the comprehensive inspection on my new car. Compliments to their marketing team.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/16/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2016 08:00 AM
VIOLET B. on 01/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Violet Bruce's experience at VTAC Centreville VA"
Great service, professional service
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/17/2016 11:49 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2903 in total