ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.44444/5Overall Rating 2.44444/5rating 2.44444rating 2.44444rating 2.44444
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
My service was for standard oil change and service. Service was completed on time, no hassles, good job!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:14 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

I would like to thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service. I am pleased to hear that you will return to our facility, will recommend our brand to your friends and most importantly, your service was completed in a timely manner.

Thank you for the review as it helps ensure great customer satisfaction.

We thank you for choosing the Groppetti Auto Group and Visalia Hyundai and look forward to maintaining your vehicle in the future.

Your Service Manager, Brian

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and courteous "
Always courteous and professional service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:44 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

I would like to thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group for your recent service.

I am grateful to hear that you were pleased with the service and was performed in a timely manner.

We appreciate the review as they help ensure great customer service.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai. We look forward to maintaining your vehicle in the future.

Your Service Manager, Brian

Katrina N. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
The crew was fast and efficient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:52 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

I would like to thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group for your recent service.

I am grateful to hear that you rated us 5-stars regarding your last service and will definitely return to our dealership. I will make sure to pass this along to our Service Salesperson.

Thanks for the review as they are important to us and to Hyundai to make sure we provide great customer service.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to maintaining your 2017 Hyundai Elantra in the future.

Your Service Manager, Brian

Shana C. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service but....."
Good place for service, but it would be fantastic if you offered weekend services (main reason for not going more often).
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:26 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Family for your recent service.

I am pleased to hear that you will recommend the Hyundai brand to your friends and we completed your service in a timly manner.

I do want to apologize for not being open on the weekends. I can surely forward your concern to upper management. I did do some research online and found that the three Hyundai Dealerships in your local area; Hanford, Selma and Vislia do not operate on weekends.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service and we look forward to maintaining your 2013 Hyundai Sonata in the future.

Your Service Manager, Brian

Maxine V. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"*"
I would like to get coupons as I did before
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 09:57 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

Thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service. We are pleased that you chose the Groppetti Auto Family and are excited to hear that you will return to the dealership.

I am saddened to hear that we did not perform up to the highest standards of customer service. We do invite you to speak with us on how we could have earned a 5-star rating. Your review is very important to us to strive for great customer service.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your service and we look forward to maintaning your 2017 Hyundai Sonata in the future.

Your Service Manager, Brian

Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently Provides Great Service"
Always a great experience with Visalia Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 11:11 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

I would like to thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service. I am pleased to hear that our Service Salesperson was efficient during your time at the dealership.

I am excited to hear that you will return to Visalia Hyundai and will recommend the Hyundai brand to your friends.

We thank you for your review as they help ensure great customer service.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group and we look forward to servicing your Hyundai in the future.

Your Service Manager, Brian

Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really try and work with me."
Really try and work with me.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 04:18 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner

First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service. 

It is a pleasure to hear that you were so pleased with your recent service, I will be sure to pass this along to our Service Salesperson. I am also excited to hear how you will return and recommend our dealership, this means so much to the Groppetti Auto Family.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and completing the review as they help guide us to provide excellent customer service.

We look forward to servicing your Hyundai in the future.

Your Service Manager, Brian

Peggy T. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 09:15 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

I would like to thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Family for your recent service.

I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your service and would be willing to recommend our dealership to a friend, that is very important to us.

Thanks for completing the review as it helps us ensure that we provide excellent customer service each time.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to servicing your 2014 Hyundai Sonata in the future.

Your Service Manager, Brian

Romeo O. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
Yes
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 02:39 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

I would like to personally thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service.

I am thrilled to know that you were satisfied with your service and our Service Salesperson was informative and completed things in a timely manner.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to servicing your 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe in the future.

Your Service Manager, Brian

Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & timely service.nice waiting room."
Love the Shuttle 😂
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 03:18 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 10/01/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Family for your recent service.

I am pleased to hear that you were more than satisfied with your recent visit and our Service Salesperson was more than accommodating.

Thanks for completing the review as it is crucial to our dealership to ensure great customer service.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Thanks,

Your Service Manager, Brian

Adriana M. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris makes this place amazing."
I took my vehicle in for the first time at this dealership and was very pleased by the service I received
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 05:38 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

First of all, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group for your recent service.

It is a pleasure to hear that our Service Salesperson provided great excellent customer service.

We thank you for the review as they help ensure great customer service.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to servicing your 2017 Hyundai Accent for the future.

Service Manager Brian

Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence that the work performed is done right."
Good and prompt service.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 10:28 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

I would like to thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai. We know that our dealership may not be the closest to you, but that tells us how important our dealership is to you.

I am grateful of the kinds words and thank you for the review as it helps us ensure great customer service.

If you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate and contact us.

We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Thanks,

Service Manager Brian

Neal S. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service of rwo cars."
I have had my cars serviced there for over 10 years. I have never been dissappointed.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 12:21 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

I would like to thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service. I would also like to thank you for your review and the kinds words you spoke. I will pass your review to our Service Salesperson.

Thanks again for choosing Visalia Hyundai, we look forward to servicing your 2007 Hyundai Sonata in the future.

Thanks,

Service Manager Brian

Juanita G. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"High concern of the issue"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:03 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group for your recent service.

I am saddened that were not able to meet our high level of customer satisfaction and earn a 5-star rating with you. Please know that your concerns are of much importance to us.

We will be in touch soon regarding your recent service.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to earning a 5-star review at your next service.

Thanks,

Your Service Manager Brian

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly staff, timely service. "
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:28 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner

Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service. I am pleased to hear that your recent service experience was more than satisfactory.

We appreciate your review as it helps us ensure great customer service. I am saddened that we were not able to receive a 5-star rating in your last service.

Please know that we strive to make each experience for each customer a great visit. We hope that we can earn a 5-star ranking at your next visit.

If you have questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out, we are here to listen.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Thanks, Your Service Manager.

Erik C. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Excellent customer service. Fast and timely
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:14 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

I would like to thank you first and foremost for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Family. We are pleased to hear that your last service here was more than satisfactory.

We thank you for the reveiw as we strive to provide excellent customer service to each customer. I will pass on the good word to our Service Salesperson and our staff.

Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to servicing your 2005 Hyundai Sante Fe for your future services.

Many Thanks, Service Manager

Valerie B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
A pleasure to do business with. Very timely service and greatly communicated throughout.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:58 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

I want to thank you for the kinds words you shared about our service department. I am excited to hear that our Service Salesperson was able to assist you in your time of need.

It is always a pleasure to hear how things turn out in the end when travelers visit our dealership for service.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

With great thanks,

Service Manager Brian

Kenneth G. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
Chris in service was friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:30 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

First of all, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group of your recent service.

I am pleased to hear that during your recent visit our Service Salesperson was helpful and friendly. I am so glad to know your service work was done in a timely fashion.

Thanks for the review as they help us ensure great customer service.

Again, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai. We look forward to servicing your 2014 Santa Fe in the future.

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seevice"
They went an extra mile with the problem and mad sure that I don't have any issues. Brian and christopher were good. Will definitely return
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:01 AM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

Thank you for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group for your recent service.

I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service. The review is greatly appreciated as it helps ensure great customer service.

Thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai and we look forward to servicing your Hyundai in the future.

Thank you from the Service Manager

CATHIE A. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people. they are awesome. "
Everyone has a way of making you feel important. That is rare.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 04:04 PM
Db850976b890332a7bfb46b183c127fe?s=28
Brian D., Service Manager at Visalia Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Dear Hyundai Owner,

First of all, thanks for choosing Visalia Hyundai for your recent service.

I am excited to hear that you were treated with such excellent customer service by our Service Salesperson and you had a great experience at our service center.

Thanks for your review as they are an intregal part of our dealership to ensure excellent customer service.

Thanks again for choosing Visalia Hyundai and the Groppetti Auto Group.

We look forward to servicing your 2017 Hyundai Accent in the furture.

Best Regards - Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 169 in total