Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

607 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8571414/5Overall Rating 3.8571414/5Overall Rating 3.8571414/5rating 3.8571414rating 3.8571414
Original
Overall Rating 2.42857/5Overall Rating 2.42857/5rating 2.42857rating 2.42857rating 2.42857
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jerry H.
Eatonton, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Timely affordable service
Made on-line reservation and vehicle was taken in, diagnosed and repaired in less than 2 hours. Great job and professional Service manager!
CURTIS R G. from Volume Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Mr. Hood, thank you so much for your 5 star survey, we hope that all your expectations were meet during your service visit. If your service visits ever fall short of your expectations all you need to do is contact me before you leave the service department and I will do everything possible to make sure you needs are met, Thank again for your business. Randy Goss Service Manager @ Volume Hyundai rgoss@volumehyundai.com


RR
Rainer R.
Warthen, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2019 Category: Service
great work
Good quality in everything they do.
CURTIS R G. from Volume Hyundai responded on 02/09/2019

Thanks you for your recent service visit, I hope that all your concerns were taken care of. If at any time we can assist your please feel free to let us know. We try very hard to deliver 5 star service and welcome any suggestion on how we can improve our service, so please let us know how we are doing. Thanks again for your business


CE
Carol E.
Gray, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Free oil change
I love the free oil changes for life! The service is great and service department personnel are friendly
CURTIS R G. from Volume Hyundai responded on 02/09/2019

Thank you very much for your service business and your 5 star survey, we look forward to seeing you on your next service need.


Verified Customer
Hialeah, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
I truly trust Randy, he is amazing
Randy is the service manager and he was amazing and very trust worthy.
CURTIS R G. from Volume Hyundai responded on 02/09/2019

 Thank you for your  recent service visit and your 5 star survey, we look forward to taking care of your service needs, if at any time we can be of assistance to you, please let us know 


BA
Briaja A.
Milledgeville, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Knocking in steering wheel
I explained what I needed check out. I was given an appt the following business day. I arrived on time, they started on time. Now, my car is smooth just like new money!!! Thanks!!! They always look out for me when I come. Great Customer Service is always provided
CURTIS R G. from Volume Hyundai responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you so much for your service visit and your business, if we can ever be of assistance please let us know, Thanks again for you visit. Randy Goss, Service Manager @ Volume Hyundai


CW
Cynthia W.
Eatonton, GA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Cindy
Wonderful service. Friendly staff.
CURTIS R G. from Volume Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you so much for you business and your 5 star survey, please feel free at any time to let us know how we can improve our service dept. I can be reached at rgoss@volumehyundai.com. Thank again for your business


Verified Customer
Eatonton, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Staff and dealership convenience.
I had courtesy wash and this was not satisfactory. Windows streaked as well as body of car. Not completely dried. Also, one of my tires did not have mud completely removed. If I had been charged detail crew would have had to lick their mistakes.
CURTIS R G. from Volume Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you so much for your recent service visit, if you would, the next time you are in the area, I will have your vehicle washed again and will make sure it is to your satisfaction. Thanks again for your business.


OJ
Orlando J.
Milledgeville, GA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Integrity.
Continue taking care of your customers.
CURTIS R G. from Volume Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star survey, please keep in mind that making sure you are satisfied with your service is our main priority and if you ever have a problem, or if I can help you in any way please let me know. rgoss@volumehyundai.com


RS
Robert S.
Madison, GA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Routine service visit
Took my 2018 Hyundai KONA in for routine oil change and tire rotation. Got in the same day, had no wait checking in and work was done in a jiffy.
Will be back in a few months for sure.
CURTIS R G. from Volume Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

We would like to take this time to thank you for your business and for your 5 star survey. Please let us know if need our help in any service matters, thanks again for your business. rgoss@volumehyundai.com


SL
Stephen L.
Eatonton, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Service with no surprises
Got in on time as scheduled. Suggestions made for upcoming service, but no hard sell.
CURTIS R G. from Volume Hyundai responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you for your recent service visit, If at any time you have suggestions on how we can improve our service department please feel free to let me know. I can be reached at rgoss@volumehyundai.com or 478-452-7001. We try very had to provide 5 Star service and welcome all suggestion for improvement. Thanks again for your business.


JH
Jackie H.
Greensboro, GA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service for my Ioniq
They fixed my car right, the first time, all with great customer service
CURTIS R G. from Volume Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you so much for your recent visit to our service dept. and thank you for your 5 star survey. We invite you to provide feedback, if you have any suggestion on how to make our service dep. better. I can be reached at rgoss@volumehyundai.com. Thanks again for your business


SG
Susan G.
Buckhead, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
M
Friendly and fast service.
CURTIS R G. from Volume Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for your business and for your 5 star survey


Verified Customer
Haddock, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Hidden Gem
Brought my Tucson brand new from Milledgeville/Volume Hyundai and have loved it ever since. ... Can’t wait for the model upgrade and the Santa Cruz pickup.
CURTIS R G. from Volume Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for your recent service visit, we appreciate any input as to how we can improve, we strive to provide 5 star service. if i can be of any assistance please contact me at rgoss@volumehyundai.com


DE
Daniel E.
Newborn, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Loved the timely service with professional and friendly employees!
CURTIS R G. from Volume Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you so much for your recent service business and your 5 star survey, if I can be of any service to you please feel free to contact me at rgoss@volumehyundai.com


JM
Judith M.
Eatonton, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The Service departmen (Randy) couldn't have be nicer, friendlier or more helpful. Thanks so much for making my visit a pleasurable one.!

KM
Kimberley M.
Milledgeville, GA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Car purchase
My fiancee Dan Clausen and I purchased a vehicle from Volume Hyundai on 12/29/18 and had a great experience. Our salesman Charles "CJ" Jones was great, super friendly and very helpful. The General Manager made the entire process stressfree and went above and beyond to help us make this purchase. We are so happy to have found a friendly and helpful dealership. I can honestly say that Volume Hyundai exceeded our expectations and we can not praise them enough. We will definitely be bragging about our experiences and be referring everyone we know.

KM
Kimberley M.
Milledgeville, GA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Car purchase
My fiancee Dan Clausen and I purchased a vehicle from Volume Hyundai on 12/29/18 and had a great experience. Our salesman Charles "CJ" Jones was great, super friendly and very helpful. The General Manager made the entire process stressfree and went above and beyond to help us make this purchase. We are so happy to have found a friendly and helpful dealership. I can honestly say that Volume Hyundai exceeded our expectations and we can not praise them enough. We will definitely be bragging about our experiences and be referring everyone we know.

AW
Arthur W.
Macon, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Great, but
Their service was excellent. My one disappointment is that I was owed a detail on my car I was told they don't have detailing any more.

JS
Johnny S.
Covington, GA
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
service and the dealership
I received a phone call from the dealership saying that I was approved for an auto loan. i was very sceptacle at first and kind of reluctant to talk to anyone about it. But i received another call asking when was i coming in? I finally drove down to miledgeville and to my surprise i picked out this 2014 hyundai genesis and i brought it home with me. about two weeks after the heat weren't working properly, i made a call and they told me to bring it in and i did, the fixed the problem immediately and i was given a loaner to drive and the next day i received a call saying that the car was ready. service can't get any better than that. I would recommend volume to all my friends and family anytime.

Verified Customer
Milledgeville, GA
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
fixed my car quickly
Considerately gave me a ride home, then picked me up when car was repaired.