Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(100 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JL
JACOB L.
Warrensburg, MO
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Always Quality Work
Aaron and Gary run a good place, best I’ve seen in Warrensburg for sure!

LS
Loretta S.
Saint Louis, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Very helpful staff!!
I came in to get my daughter's car inspected. The mechanic was so knowledgeable and helpful.

MH
Mike H.
Leeton, MO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Tire repair
Quick and efficient

KG
kenitera g.
Knob Noster, MO
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021
So Grateful!!
I am so grateful that you have reopened!! Although many women have the time and ability to take care of their own vehicles........I am not one of them. And after having been taken advantage of because of my female status at another business in Warrensburg, I appreciate feeling very fortunate that I, once again, have somewhere to bring my vehicle. Linda's customer service is impeccable! She is friendly, knowledgeable and very caring and should be acknowledged since that is not found often now. The guys explain everything, even come in and show you before proceeding with your permission. I wish you only continued success at your new location and you have a customer now and in the future!! Thank you so much.

Verified Customer
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Great service and great people!
Trustworthy service and reasonable prices

SN
Steven N.
Warrensburg, MO
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Above and beyond
Greater immediately! The service was very quick and efficient. A great price to go with it.

TH
Thomas H.
Warrensburg, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Fast service without an appt
Very friendly and professional. Great price, upgraded oil

BL
Bradley L.
Sedalia, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Fast and friendly
I have been to this location many different times and they never fail to impress. Great prices, fast and friendly every time.

RM
ROBERT M.
Warrensburg, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Aaron the new receptionist they are always so professional and Customer focus
Congratulations on them moving shortly to the new facility they will do an outstanding job in the community to be a blessing to so many people friendly professional an outstanding mechanical service at a reasonable price may God continue to bless them and their business

JC
john c.
Warrensburg, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Quick oil change
They got me right in. It was done before I knew it.
Very pleasant experience.

BE
Billy E.
Warrensburg, MO
Chevrolet SSR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Great staff
The staff are very knowledgeable and goes to extra mile to ensure your vehicle is properly maintained. I will be a returning customer.

SM
scott m.
Overland Park, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Awesome
Awesome fast service. Very kind staff will use them again

Verified Customer
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Highly recommend!!
Great people

RG
robin g.
Warrensburg, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent Service
I was very pleased with the customer service and how quick I was able to get in and out for an oil change. The technicians are always friendly as well and do a great job!

MM
Marcela M.
Warrensburg, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Oil chance - AC issues
Everyone is so nice and efficient here , they explain in detail what’s going on , and they go above and beyond to assist you.

I highly recommend warrensburg quick lube and tire.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 100 in total