Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

1147 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6470579/5Overall Rating 4.6470579/5Overall Rating 4.6470579/5Overall Rating 4.6470579/5rating 4.6470579
Original
Overall Rating 2.44118/5Overall Rating 2.44118/5rating 2.44118rating 2.44118rating 2.44118
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


DM
Dawn M.
Muse, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service
They are always able to get me an appointment quickly when I call and everyone is super friendly.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mc Mechen, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Great customer service
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thanks for the great review! Have a nice weekend

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

JG
Joanne G.
Canonsburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Couldn't be more pleased!
I have been dealing with Hyundai for quite a while now. I can honestly say that I have never been disappointed by the willingness to help and to satisfy the customer. The end results have never failed to be above par.
I have all the confidence in the world when I leave my vehicle with the people at the Hyundai dealership where I deal (Washington).
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018
  • Thank you for the wonderful review! See you next visit ! 
Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

EW
Elaine W.
Washington, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Professional and Polite
Polite. Professional. Timely. Free car wash. Great service. They care about you and your vehicle.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Thanks for the great review! Have a nice weekend

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

MJ
Mary J.
Bethel Park, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Reliable and honest
I’ve always had excellent service from Washington Hyundai and my repair work was done in a timely fashion. Never had to return for a problem that wasn’t fixed the first time.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you very much for the wonderful review ! See you next visit

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

LD
Lewis D.
Mc Murray, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service department.
Carol took very good care of us as she, Greg and the whole team have always done.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the great review !

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

JD
Joseph D.
Weirton, WV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
very dependable vehicles.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thanks for the great review ! See you next visit

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

SC
Sandra C.
Washington, PA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Dept.
When I buy a new car Service is my number 1 priority. Go in, get the service done right and out the door.
Washington Hyundai has a great service dept and the personnel are very nice. 5 stars!!
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review !

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

KR
Kris R.
Washington, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
It took a couple tries to get that pesky check light off but the services department took care of me and was sure to be Efficent, accommodating and had me in and out and got it all worked out! Everyone was great!
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the great review !

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast reliable service
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the great review !

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

DB
Dominic B.
Canonsburg, PA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Minature Golf.
You gotta give customers something to do other than TV and Magazines while they wait. Since my idea of strippers wasn't approved lets try something more family friendly. Minature golf in the showroom floor.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you very much for the great review ! See you next visit

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

WA
Walter A.
Bentleyville, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Great People
People make the difference and the people at Washington Hyundai make the difference, kind, polite and ready to make your experience a good one. I never hesitate to take my car in for service. They are fair and honest and on time.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thanks for the great review !

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

TR
Terry R.
Bridgeville, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness & efficiency.
Mechanics look out for the customer.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thanks for the great review ! See you next visit

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

MP
Marian P.
Smithton, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Service excellence
The service department is the best I have ever encountered. Karol is just top notch and very knowledgeable.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the great review !

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

JD
Joyce D.
Venetia, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
They are always so pleasant and cooperative
They said we were due for an inspection when I had forgotten about and it saved me another trip.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review ! Have a great weekend

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Finleyville, PA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast, efficient service
Timely, convenient scheduling. Fast, friendly and efficient service.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for the great review ! See you next visit

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Washington, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Waiting, waiting, waiting
Just please inform me of what is going on with my car. I hate being in suspense.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Sorry it took longer than expected. Sometimes noises in the suspension can be difficult to locate . I hope that noise is gone since we lubricated the suspension bushings . If I can help in any way , Please don't hesitate to call me . Thanks

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

JG
James G.
Washington, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Jimmy Garcia Service Respond
The people makes it great and service is unbeatable
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review ! See you next visit

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mc Donald, PA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Genesis, over hyped.....?
I would just expect when you're told that you need to replace your tires, and you tell a service advisor that we just put these tires on approximately 7 months ago and 9,000 miles, and that this is the third set, not to mention the other 2 Genesis vehicles we have still have their original tires and they're are wearing normally, etc --- the service dept should say, Mr./Ms. Customer, we need to do further diagnostics on your Genesis, your tire tread should not be wearing and worn like this, etc --- here's a service loaner, we'll get to the bottom of this at Washington, PA Hyundai...
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Sorry to hear that you are having tire issues , I will be in touch for more information about your service history. Thanks in advance for your time.

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

NC
Nicolette C.
Presto, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Unvarying Excellence.
I have used the Washington Hyundai dealership for service for more that 6 years. I have always had excellent service. I am greeted promptly. My vehicle is taken to service within minutes of arrival. And the work is done correctly and quickly. Love these guys and gals!!
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review !

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1147 in total