Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,080 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


NP
Nedalia P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Another Great Job
I have had to have my car serviced three times in the past few months, and since my first visit have came back here. They are very helpful and took the time to not only explain in detail what they did, but why it had to be done. I knew there was something wrong with my car, and didn’t hesitate to bring it back here.

AS
Albert S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Albert said they are polite and nice. They are very respectful and do nice work.

JL
Jeffrey L.
Carnegie, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Jeffrey said they are good people and give good service.

DB
Dakota B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Dakota said they are good people. They make sure that the parts they have given out and the labor hours are worth what they're talking about. They know, they have a quite a bit more knowledge than most of the facilities he's been. They don't try to extra stuff that they don't need. They bring the vehicle in and they get it done and have them in and out the door. Very courteous when speaking with them. It's a really great business and he hopes that it stays open.

NJ
Nancy M J.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Excellent service
Everyone is friendly and very professional

KM
Kenneth M.
Bridgeville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
NO PLACE BETTER
had my inspection done and they checked everything and found nothing to be wrong at this time , they always take care of any problems i have and never have to return to get that checked again. these guys know there automobiles . thanks for all you do. see you when i need you next.

DP
Donna P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Professionalism and courtesy
I was very fortunate to find this business. In all the times I have had to go there they have treated me with such professionalism and courtesy. They make me feel comfortable and safe as I know nothing about cars. From Jim and his mechanics to Ellen at the desk I would recommend this business to everyone for any of their car issues.

LK
Lloyd K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Prompt, efficient and reliable service.
As always, I was pleased with the service provided. I particularly appreciated the pickup service by Ellen. In these days of
restricted visitation, it is difficult to make arrangements for pickup. Greatly appreciated!
As far as recommendations, I dp it all the time.

KR
Kenneth R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jeep Wrangler JK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said he gets all of his vehicles done there.

KK
Karl R K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Expert mechanics at a reasonable price
We have been dealing with Bridgeville Auto for over 25 years and never had an issue.

BN
Brent N.
Carnegie, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Brent said they have excellent service.

TG
Tatiana G.
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Honest and old fashion repair shop
It is good to feel that you can trust a body shop to take care of your car. Bridgeville automotive is very knowledgeable and honest.

KS
Kevin J S.
Bridgeville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Great Service
Amazing service great communication friendly people will be back!

MA
Martin A.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Martin said the vehicle was done when expected. The cost was reasonable

WW
Wayne W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Great, quality service garage
Been coming to Bridgeville Automotive Service for years. Jim runs an honest business and you always get efficient, quality service at a fair price.