Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,045 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DC
Daryl C.
Niceville, FL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Daryl said they had good customer service and were honest.

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
The service and the people are great!
We have been taking our cars here for years and have always had the best of service!! The staff is trustworthy and always friendly and kind!! Love taking my car here when it needs some help!! Thanks Bridgeville Automotive!!

NM
Noah M.
Oakdale, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Noah said they had good customer service and had good quality relationships between technicians and the customers.

TC
Troy C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Troy said they were able to diagnose the problem and gave him the estimate. He didn't tell them right away to do the work but called them later and they still managed to get the work done in one day.

AP
Abigail P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Abigail said the service was as expected, it was good.

MG
Mark G.
Bethel Park, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he is really pleased with the service and they are the best.

FL
Frances L.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Nissan Morano 20`11 Trustworthy work, reasonable price and ELLEN!
The work is excellent. I can always count on reliable and reasonable repair work. Also, I am continuously amazed at the knowledge of cars and parts that
Ellen knows. She is my hero and a real asset to your business.

MP
Margaret P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Dependable service at a fair price!
We can always count on Bridgeville Automotive for fair service prices. We've been using Jim's for many years now (and we keep our vehicles for a long time!)

JC
Joyce C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Tire problem
I discovered that one of my tires was continuously losing air pressure. I called and Ellen immediately set up an appointment. When I got there, Todd worked on the tire, found the problem, fixed it AND checked the other three tires. Bridgeville Automotive has always been there for me. They provide a great service and I am so grateful for that.

VC
Vincent Gerard C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Vincent said this business's service was really good and they are really trustworthy. He has been going to this place for years and they got him in and out.

CF
Caasi F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Caasi said that she took her vehicle in and loved the place.

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Prompt service
I like how they always call with what they find before doing any repairs.

PB
Phyllis B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Phyllis said Jim is the greatest . He does great service work, and the whole staff is very personable, thoughtful and excellent . She can't encourage other people enough to go to Jim for service.

MC
Michael C.
Pittsburgh, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Michael said everything went the way it was supposed to and all was nice.

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. Honest.
They treat you like family. Are very knowledgeable and honest.