Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,127 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


EW
Emily W.
Bridgeville, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Honest and quality care
I didn't get the best news after my inspection, but I got an honest assessment and the staff were very helpful in terms of guiding my next steps. I plan to bring any future vehicle work to this shop.

SM
Scott M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Honest
Definitely will go back. They're honest and provide great service at decent prices.

KM
Kenneth M.
Bridgeville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
BEST AUTOMOBILE REPAIR SHOP
OIL CHANGE AND TIRE ROTATION , THEY CHECK EVERYTHING OUT AND WAS TOLD WHAT I WILL NEED IN A LITTLE WHILE , THEY ARE VERY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY MAKES SURE YOU ARE SAFE IN YOUR CAR .

CR
Catherine R.
Bridgeville, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Excellent auto shop
The garage in my opinion is great! Jim is terrific, he's understanding...they don't try to push extra things that aren't necessary at the time...he tries to find ways for a bargain; they call immediately if there's something needed for inspection.they're quick but making sure things are done right!! I am very glad I use them all the time.

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
As always
The best mechanics and people Very blessed to have them

SL
Stephen L.
Bridgeville, PA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Great service & good people
Great service.Done on time and great prices, no rip offs.

SS
Susan S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Heidi. She said they have been long time customers and Jim is very trustworthy.

EH
Eileen B H.
Bethel Park, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
trustworthy & knowledgeable
Been going here for 20+ years. They alert me to what will need to be done in near future to budget for it and they know what they are doing. Love the gang there.

DP
Donald P.
East Prospect, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Donald said he personally knows one of the mechanics, trusts them completely

JP
James Joseph P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Great, and honest service
Great professional and honest service
Very thorough

JE
John E.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
state inspection
Bring my cars for service. They always make sensible recommendations for service and what to watch out for in the future without doing needless repairs. Highly recommended

SC
Sandra C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Trustworthy Car Repair
I have taken my car to Bridgeville Automotive for at least 5 years for inspections, maintenance and various repairs. The jobs were done correctly. I NEVER had to take the car back because the repair was not completed. Only the repairs that were needed were done--no surprise added charges. The price was as expected. My car was always ready when they told me it would be done. When I picked it up, it was as clean as I had left it. I would highly recommend Bridgeville Automotive.

WS
William S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
William said this was his first time there, they did a good job, explained everything to him very well and hopefully he will continue to get good service from them.

KM
Kenneth M.
Bridgeville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
BEST AUTOMOBILE REPAIR SHOP
GET TREATED FAIR FOR WORK BEING DONE , BEST PLACE TO TAKE YOUR AUTOMOBILE FOR ANYTHING.
THANK YOU BRIDGEVILLE AUTOMOTIVE FOR YOUR SERVICE.

JR
John Robert R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Excellent!
Always professional, excellent service. Never have I gotten the feeling that un-necessary work was being performed & Ellen will always explain what needs to be done before work begins.