Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,986 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (75)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CL
Chasity L.
Charleroi, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service
They always try to fit me in with my last minute calls.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 10/18/2020

Thank you very much for the great review!



Yg 

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

Verified Customer
Waynesburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Prompt and convenient service.
The ability to schedule service online provides convenient 24/7 access. The Service Department Techs are very knowledgeable and professional.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
GOOD SERVICE
GOOD SERVICE
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to speak with me this morning. Sorry to hear that you had an issue last visit , I will certainly address the issue so this does not happen in the future. We look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future.

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

KF
Keith F.
Shadyside, OH
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Salespeople are very friendly and informative
I would recommend Washington Hyundai to anyone looking for a vehicle, they are very fair with trades and new vehicles, there is no pressure. I just want to say a special thank you to Yvonne Pavlik our salesperson for giving us great service
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you very much for the great review !

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

PK
Patricia K.
Mc Donald, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Everything and everyone great place to take your car to get serviced
The have respect for you and your car. I will not only buy my next car here but will continue to come to have my car serviced here. Great guys.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you very much for the wonderful review ! Stay safe , See you next visit

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

Verified Customer
Canonsburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent service - both sales and service
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you very much for the wonderful review ! Stay safe , See you next visit

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

Verified Customer
Claysville, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Stop is very attentive to customers needs
Staff is very attentive to customers needs and time
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for the great review ! Stay safe , See you next visit

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

SM
Samuel M.
Houston, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendly!!
This a nice dealership to have your vehicle serviced!! Friendly staff in the service department and the sales department! They remember you and let you know about new inventory that's in your interest 😏!
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful review ! 

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

JW
Janet W.
Houston, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Frendly people, clean, knows what they are talking about.
Nothing to complain about. Great service. Did no try and talk me into something I did not need.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review !

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

RC
Robin C.
Oakdale, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Robin
Hyundai stood up to their warranty and Washingon Hyundai replaced the engine in my elantra at no charge and I had a rental car for the days that my car was in the shop! Great Job!

Thank you!
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you very much for the wonderful review! 

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

BS
Barbara S.
Washington, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I was having noise issues with the car, so I drove directly to the Hyundai garage. Left the car & heard back in the afternoon about brake issues. Approved the work & thought it would be an hour to fix the problems. Heard back in 1/2 hour that the car was done. Very appreciative that the problems were solved. Thank you to Hyundai service personnel..
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful review ! Stay safe , See you next visit

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

Verified Customer
Carmichaels, PA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Service right away!
Parts Dept. Needs to make sure people not waiting at window!
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you for the great review ! Possibly a bell at the parts counter would work ?

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

CM
Claudine M.
Washington, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Staff very friendly and helpful.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you very much for the wonderful review !

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

CL
Chasity L.
Charleroi, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
They always get me an appointment quickly. Very professional
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

Thank you very much for the wonderful review ! Stay safe , See you next visit

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

NH
Nadine H.
Washington, PA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle service
Excellent service department.
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you for the great review !

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net

RB
Richard B.
Bridgeville, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Sales Manager
The overall efficiency!
ROBERT S P. from Washington Hyundai responded on 08/19/2020

Thank you very much for the wonderful review !

Bob Pahler
Service Manager
Washington Hyundai
bpahler@washingtonautomall.net