Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,756 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SK
Steinreich K.
Montville, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
My Review for service
Everything was awesome except when I picked up my car it was blocked by another car and I had to wait 25 minutes to get my car out.
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

thank you for the 5 star review and  i do apologize about the car blocking you


RS
Robert S.
Wayne, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Job Well Done
Always a great visit at the Wayne Hyundai Service Department. From the attendant who checked me in, to my Service advisor Dave Pisano,
nothing but smooth sailing through my service appointment.
I will continue to bring my 2016 Sonata back for Service at Wayne Hyundai Service Department, because they are the best and never let me down...
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

thank you for the 5 star review


DV
Daisy V.
Paterson, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
In and out
Was happy it was fast and staff was very nice.
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Nutley, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Good place
Great service and amenities. But the car door had a new ding in it. But that’s a nit pick.
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

thank you for feed back


Verified Customer
Wayne, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change 1/10/20
Service was timely and prompt. Michelle is a courteous and efficient Service Advisor.
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

thank you for the 5 star review  and the kind words 


Verified Customer
Paterson, NJ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
excellent service
great service,
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

thank you for the 5 star review  and the kind words


RS
Robert S.
Wharton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Everything was great
Everything was great
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

thank you for the 5 star review  and the kind words rui


Verified Customer
Wayne, NJ
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Friendly service
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

thank you for the 5 star review and kind words 


JR
Javier R.
Garfield, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Best
Best expierence
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 


CB
Carol B.
Wayne, NJ
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
My dealings with your service staff has been consistently rewarding. They tend to respect my needs. I’ve dealt with Tony on several occasions and have yet been disappointed.
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about the dealer ship


BG
Betty G.
Montville, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Accomodating
Everyone is very friendly and informative about the progress of the vehicle service while waiting for the vehicle to be finished.
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

thank you for the 5 star review  and kind words


Verified Customer
Totowa, NJ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Would recommend this Hyundai dealership to my family and friends
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

thank you for the 5 star review  and kind words


SO
Shaji O.
Livingston, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Service experience
Great people and great service.
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

thank you for the 5 star review  and kind words


Verified Customer
Denville, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Service and Software Update
My car was due for a service and software update. I called and spoke with Linda in the Service Department at Wayne Mazda and she was so incredibly helpful and kind! My car was taken right on time by the service team and was sparkling clean when I came to pick it up. I was very pleased with my first Hyundai services.
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Paterson, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Wayne Hyundai Service
Well organized, short wait time, no pressure to have additional unscheduled service done.
NICHOLAS D., Service Manager from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 12/31/2019

thank you for the 5 star review