Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

1269 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3478265/5Overall Rating 3.3478265/5Overall Rating 3.3478265/5rating 3.3478265rating 3.3478265
Original
Overall Rating 2.08696/5Overall Rating 2.08696/5rating 2.08696rating 2.08696rating 2.08696
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


AD
Alexander D.
Brooklyn, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Great Car/Customer Service at a Competitive Price
And clean, comfortable waiting area with Wifi & iPads, free coffee/breakfast. Great value for excellent service experience.

Verified Customer
West Milford, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Great for Service
Always have a good experience with service, Warren is the best!
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

thank you for the 5 star review!! and the kind words !! 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

GB
Gary B.
Wayne, NJ
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Last visit
My experience here at Wayne Mazda has always been good. No issues. Customer centric attitudes. Anthony and Warren have treated my family well. You want a relationship as a basis for trust.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

thank you for the kind words and taking the time to say the kind words we value your service visit thank you for the 5 stars 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

JM
Jeff M.
Pompton Lakes, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
The will very nice
They were concerned that my problem would be taken care of and made sure if there was a problem and questions to be asked they answered my questions
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

thank you so much for the great review we very much appreciate it 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

LH
Ladonna H.
Hewitt, NJ
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
I appreciated the servicemen's willingness to go over each part of my bill so that I understood what was needed and what I was paying for.
I also particularly appreciated the shuttle service so that I didn't have to be stuck without my car
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

thank you for the 5 star review your kind words are much appreciated we always appreciate positive feed back from our customers 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

YR
Yudesh R.
Bloomfield, NJ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Acceptable Service
The service was as expected. They could have done a better job in washing the car.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

thank you for the feed back i do apologize about the car wash we try to do the best we can in a timely matter 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

WF
William F.
Butler, NJ
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Too long waiting
Had an appointment and waited nearly 4 hours to be told they don't carry the part needed.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

i do apologize about your service visit that your received how ever it does take little while to properly diagnose that issue that your having with your vehicle and especially something that is a little older it can be some times a little difficult to diagnose also we do not keep as many parts in stock for the vehicle do to its age how ever i will be reaching out to you to see if theres anything that we can discuses to make your next visit a better one 
thank you!! 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

MD
Maureen D.
Hewitt, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
Everything from people, facility to service was the best I’ve ever experienced. You need to teach other companies how to handle their customers.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

thank you for the 5 star review!! we appreciate the kind words and we hope to see you in future for all your services needs!!!   

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

Verified Customer
Wanaque, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2018 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

thank you for the feed back we hope to see you in future  

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

Verified Customer
Hawthorne, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Professional service
Professional service caring customer attitude. They listen to you.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/14/2018

thanks for the 5 star review!!!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

Verified Customer
Towaco, NJ
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Service Associate
I find the service associates helpful at all times . I have worked for many years with Anthony and recently Warren when Anthony was on vacation .
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

thank you for the 5 star review we hope to see you in future for all your service needs 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

DB
Douglas B.
Clifton, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Underwhelming and expensive.
My sales experience was great. My service experience has usually been pretty bad.

The waiting facilities are nice. However, the service takes a long time and updates regarding your vehicle are seldom at best. I've been here several times, but now I only go if I know my maintenance is covered by warranty. Otherwise, I will go somewhere local that won't price gouge every little thing. For example, the diagnostic computer is $130 if not related to warranty. My local guy did it for free.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

i do apologize about the services that you received on the vehicle we do try to diagnose every customer concern in a quick fashion the values of coming to the service department is that you do have factory trained technicians working on your vehicle that it brings a great peace of mind knowing that the vehicle is being worked on by certified technician who was trained on your vehicle.
please if you have any questions feel free to give my self or my staff a call at any time thank you!!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

DD
Dominick D.
Union, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service at Wayne Mazda is excellent. It is always a very pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the service is spot on. The waiting area is clean and comfortable.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

thank you for the 5 star review!! we appreciate the kind words and we hope to see you in the future for all your services needs!!!!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

JW
James W.
Stockholm, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
my service
great job as always just great people to do all my service work,
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

thank you for the the 5 star review and the kind words we hope to see you in future for all your vehicles services needs!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

Verified Customer
Union City, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied
Satisfied
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

thank you for the feedback!!!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

CA
Charles A.
Lake Hiawatha, NJ
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Prompt
Good
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

thank you for the feedback!!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

Verified Customer
Wayne, NJ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service is ALWAYS great!
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

thank you for the feed back we hope to see you in the future for all your service needs!! 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

JN
Joseph N.
Kinnelon, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Santa Fe Service
Professional, Timely & Efficient service.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

thank you for 5 star review and the kind words we hope to see you in your future services needs  

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

CD
Christine D.
Clifton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service person was very polite and friendly work was delivered on time.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words !!! 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

VR
Viray R.
Lincoln Park, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always give great service, never have problems!
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words !!! 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300