Overview

Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

1432 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.62069/5Overall Rating 3.62069/5Overall Rating 3.62069/5rating 3.62069rating 3.62069
Original
Overall Rating 2.17241/5Overall Rating 2.17241/5rating 2.17241rating 2.17241rating 2.17241
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


HK
Harriet K.
Boonton, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Genaeral maintenance
Everything went well for my car
It would have been nice to enjoy a cup of coffee as during my previous visits
There was no coffee and the Kerrigue machine was pretty dirty....what happened?
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

thank you for the five star review and nice words about the dealership and i do apologize about the coffee machine it had failed when you where in for service that day 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

JT
Jerome T.
Teaneck, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/16/2019 Category: Service
People are nice
Wayne Hyundai is a very good dealership.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

thank you for the feed back 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

BG
Brian G.
Ocean Township, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
So easy
Michelle was extremely helpful and amazing throughout a not so fun event of having issues with my car. She kept in touch with me on updates, and arranged a pickup for me from the train station and everything.
She was so patient and so kind as well as everyone else at that dealership. It made my experience such a pleasure!!
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and kind words about the dealership and Michelle 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

WP
William P.
Oak Ridge, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Overall was good
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

thank you for the feed back 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

Verified Customer
Ringwood, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Making maintenance fun
Prompt, professional, clean, courteous, organized; not to mention the excellent danish I had while waiting.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and the nice words about the dealership we hope to see you in futrue  

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

BP
Barbara P.
Riverdale, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Service Depr
Michele Martin was excellent! The service area was spotless and every person I came in contact with was wonderful. Very impressed.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and nice words about Michele we do hope to see you in future  

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

SA
Stephen A.
North Caldwell, NJ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
New tire
Good job
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and nice words  

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

Verified Customer
Paterson, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2019 Category: Service
tehe place is been great so far, i see good customer service.
great place to service your car needs, thanks, keep the good work and attention to the cust . with honesty in first place.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

thank you for for the feed back about the dealership we do hope see you in the future fir any service needs  

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

AP
Andras P.
Franklin Lakes, NJ
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
OK
Nice, Friendly Service.
Specialy Michelle
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and the nice words about Michelle 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

Verified Customer
Pompton Plains, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Recommend Service
The service department provided excellent service. I would definitely recommend .
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and kind words  the dealership 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

SV
Susan V.
Pompton Lakes, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
40000 checkup
Great service. All associates were friendly
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and nice words about the staff  

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

Verified Customer
Paterson, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Advisors, technicians and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and very attentive.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and kind words about my staff we hope to see you in the future for any of your service needs 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

Verified Customer
Fairfield, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/12/2019 Category: Service
HYUNDAI ALL DAY
Wait time for service is extremely long. Be prepared- bring your lunch and maybe a pre-dinner snack.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

i do apologize about your recent visit and someone will be in contact with you 
thank you 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

MK
Michael K.
Parsippany, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Attentive and personalized service.
Several months ago I had an issue with my engine due to a recall problem with my Hyundai. The dealer I usually take it to told me that there was a several month waiting period and they did not have loaners available. Enter Wayne Auto Mall. Not only did they have a new engine installed and ready to go in less than one week, they had a loaner car available the day after I dropped the car off. Their service is amazing, personalized, and they make you feel like you belong there. I don’t think I will ever look back. This is my new place for all my service.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and very nice words about our dealership and my staff im very happy that we where here to help and do hope to see you soon in future services  

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

GL
Gordon L.
Wayne, NJ
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Service Review
Good, fast service at a reasonable price
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and kind words about the service department  

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

Verified Customer
Caldwell, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Well Organized
Fast kind service
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and kind words about our service team 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

BG
Barbara G.
Clifton, NJ
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I always have a great experience when I bring my car for service. Everyone is friendly and helpful. My advisor, Warren, was terrific and even applied a discount before I had a chance to ask him if I could use a coupon that had been emailed to me. The best thing is that they do not pressure you, like other dealers do, to have unneccessary work done.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

thank you for the review and kind words about the service department   and warren we hope to see you in the future 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

JM
Jeff M.
Pompton Lakes, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
The people are friendly and very helpful
As soon as you walk in the get to your problem and make you feel comfortable
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about the dealership 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

DP
Donna P.
Wayne, NJ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Good service but prices high
All was good. Prices quoted for future brake replacement were too high. Had to go elsewhere.
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

thank you for the feed back i understand about the pricing how ever are parts do come with a warranty and the peace and mind of having a factory trained technician working on the your vehicle  

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300

GN
Gloria N.
Bloomfield, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Wayne Hyundai Service
Customer service does exist!!!
Rob S. from Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and kind word about our customer services  we are here for you and hope to see you on your next service visit  

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300