Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,162 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


HC
Harold C.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Installed a new battery immediately
I had to have my car jump-started so I went to Wayne Croy's to have it checked. The check indicated the battery had a bad cell and Croy's were able to install a new battery immediately. I didn't have to wait, it was done immediately!

TW
Tricia W.
Kansas City, MO
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Tricia said that the place was top-notch, absolutely perfect and she recommends them to everyone.

DL
Doris L.
Kansas City, MO
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Absolutely trustworthy and reliable
I have been taking my car to Croys for several years. They have never failed to provide superior service and total honesty. On one of my visits I was given as estimate for needed repair. I agreed to the price for this repair. When I returned to pick up my repaired car the final price was about $100 less than the estimate because it was easier to access the repair area than they thought it would be so the labor charge was adjusted. Just one example of their service. I would recommend them to anyone.

PC
Paula C.
Kansas City, MO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Paula said that the place was honest and reliable and she has already recommended them.

AW
Arthur W.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Arthur said the staff did good work, it took a little time longer but it was okay because they were having electrical trouble. He added that they are cordial and he feels comfortable with them.

CB
Charles B.
Kansas City, MO
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Great service and great people
I have been going here for several years

LI
Larry I.
Missouri
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Larry said they were able to repair his vehicle and he has had no problems.

PC
Paula C.
Kansas City, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Honest & Reliable
My husband and I LOVE this business and know we can count on Jacob, Bob, and the rest of the staff to do what is needed (and no more) and do it well.

Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great work
Great service and quality work.

MA
Mike A.
Kansas City, MO
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the staff have always done a good job.

SD
Stephane D.
Missouri
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Stephane's partner. She said that the place was very friendly, their prices were really reasonable and they were great. She took a bunch of their business cards with her and passed them out at her church.

FK
Frank K.
Missouri
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joann. She said the service was good. She was called and told what was wrong, and when it could be picked up after the service.

BR
Bill & Marilee R.
Kansas City, MO
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
They listen to you...
Jacob was very good at coming up with a reasonable solution to my problem. High marks !

WR
William R.
Kansas City, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
William said he always has good luck at this place and they always do a good job. They are friendly and he feels like every time he goes there he is getting the best job possible.

GC
George C.
Kansas City, MO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Quick and great work.
Always has been easy to get all my cars in and out quick.
Fair prices and great bunch of guys.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1162 in total