Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(630 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


RM
RAY M.
Warminster, PA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
trustworthy, helpful, honest.
no unnecessary repairs added, they explain what needs to be done, reasonably priced.

RG
RICK G.
Rydal, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018
fAST AND EFFICIENT. except for john's jokes? honesty and integrity remain exceptional!
see above

RM
ROBERT M.
Warminster, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018
Friendly very honest people
I got an oil change and rotated the tires and told him to look over the vehicle they found two belts that were Worn so they replaced them. Which was great because I travel back-and-forth to Maryland.

FM
FRANK M.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018
Honest service.
If you ever had a drip on your driveway turn into a federal investigation or a radiator leak turn into $1000 in hoses, you will appreciate the straight talk at Wayne's. They only fix real things, and they fix them right.

WW
WILLIAM W.
Warrington, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018
Great Service
Fast and friendly service.

TF
THERESA F.
Horsham, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018
Very good service.
I am glad to be able to find mechanics with integrity.

RM
ROBERT M.
Warminster, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018
Tom and John are great guys always nice
Very honest guys courteous know exactly what they’re doing They tell you exactly what they have to do you can make up your mind .I’ve been going there for a couple years recommended by a friend it’s always good to have a good mechanic

KB
KELLI A. B.
Warrington, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018
Excellent fast service
Can always count on them for a job done right and quickly! Highly recommended

FM
FRANK M.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018
Want to keep old car
Honest service. I did not want dealership, high-cost care. I wanted conservative care for the last stage of my car's life. These guys are like family. I can always trust them to do what's best.

DL
DENNIS L.
Warminster, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2018
JOHN AND TOM ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB EVEN ON SHORT NOTICE. WE ARE ALWAYS PLEASED.
I recently had to have John picked up my Mustang for inspection and service. He was great! We have had a good service relationship for many years.

WW
WILLIAM W.
Warrington, PA
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018
Great service.
Quick and great service. Very honest.

JC
JAMES C.
Warminster, PA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2018
Always great service!
Great guys, never try to do more then is needed. So far only good experiences with Wayne's.

MM
Michael M.
Warminster, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the business gave him no problems. They were a friendly staff. They did what he asked. They kept it professional.

RN
Robert N.
Warminster, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the staff was great and he will go back, gladly.

MF
Malcolm F.
Warminster, PA
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jackie. She said they did a very good job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 630 in total