Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(133 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CP
CHIP P.
Ridge Spring, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Great service
Great, friendly service

LS
LESTER S.
Aiken, SC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2021
Good Service
Wayne's provide great service. I didn't receive the level of explanation on my vehicle as I'm accustomed to having from them. But this is probably due to backlog and shortage of people.

BF
BARRY F.
Aiken, SC
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Great service and no hassle
John the service technician was personable, professional, and completed his work in a timely
manner. It’s was a pleasure meeting him and having
our problem solved promptly. He is a valuable part of your team, and deserves to be rewarded. Thank you
for your service!

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021
Helpful and courteous staff
Clearly explained the diagnosis of my vehicle's problem.
Provided a ride both ways.

DK
DAVID K.
Aiken, SC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
A business that gets it right !
First of all, they were highly recommended and after a truly bad experience that's what counts. people don't recommend a business that doesn't take pride in what they do and do it correctly. They also get you in as soon as possible. I'll be taking My vehicles there from now on.

DP
DAVID P.
Graniteville, SC
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Excellent Service
Thank you for getting my vehicle in so fast and did the repairs in the same day.

DM
DONALD M.
Wagener, SC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Caring People
Had my 1999 Toyota Avalon heat & Air repaired. Pleased to have it fixed for the summer.

ZD
ZENOBIA D.
Aiken, SC
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Very please
My 2003 Nissan 350Z had to get a motor replace and other work done and Wayne's automotive was very kind to get my car back working and on the road again. They kept me update to what needed to be done and made sure it was running properly. Thank You Wayne's Automotive for a job well done. I am very please and have my baby back ☺.

CF
CLAYTON F.
Aiken, SC
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Good
Service was good and fast.

JT
JILL T.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Good place
Honest, fair, and quick

MW
MARIA W.
Aiken, SC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Personal, responsive service
Work was done pretty quickly with good communication, problem was addressed in short time. Good follow-through! I appreciate the assist with transportation too - that was so helpful

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Quick service
They were very helpful and fast

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Depending on the problem you could get your car back the same day .
Yes.

Verified Customer
Jackson, SC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/10/2021
Price
Was told 171 for a trans flush got changed 400

JP
JIM P.
Woodbridge, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Saved my butt!
Was visiting my folks in Aiken when my rear power window got stuck in down position. Was leaving next day on Saturday and they were able to get me in at 330p on Friday. Less than an hour and I was on my way. Great quick service!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 133 in total