Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(94 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
AIKEN, SC
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
They're service was fast& great
They're service was fast and great

PG
PAT G.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Quick, very professional, knows their craft
Excellent, will use them again

PR
PETE R.
Aiken, SC
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Best in Aiken
Trust this shop. Professional and fair.

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Good experience .
Good service and knowledgeable. Thank you.

NB
NAN B.
Aiken, SC
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great response time
Did a great job in taking my car in, finding a tire, getting it on and getting everything finished in a great time.

LD
LIANNE D.
Aiken, SC
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
First visit
Needed my car serviced. New to the area and noticed dealership didn’t have a great rating so I tried Wayne’s Auto because of their ratings and recommendations.
I was very happy service and office staff.

Verified Customer
North Augusta, SC
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/15/2020
The work they said needed done was not correct. Was charged for a diagnostic test that was not done
Would not recommend was over charged for a diagnostic test that was not done. They would have had to unplug my GPS to do a diagnostic test and gps was never disabled. Everything they told me was wrong with car was wrong. Was told oil cooler but actually it was a cracked head. Was told they checked with manufacturer and it did not have warranty. That was wrong GM replaced head under warranty.

Verified Customer
Williston, SC
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/15/2020
Lousy people skills and communication effort
Last visit to Wayne's. The front office\counter help is the pits. I remember when they had competent people in this position, people who actually knew something about automotive repair.

SM
STEVEN M.
Aiken, SC
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2020
Fast, reliable, very courteous!!
Awesome job. Very professional!! I would recommend to anyone in the csra! On top of the job and very fast. My first time using there service and I was impressed! Thanks guys!

CP
CONNIE P.
Aiken, SC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2020
Previous experiences have been great.
I was dismayed that I was not called on Friday afternoon to let me know that I would be without transportation for at least 4 days. The young woman in service was very helpful and informative on Tuesday. She gets a 5*.

JR
JAN R.
Aiken, SC
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/28/2020
Over priced
I brought my Chevrolet Silverado Duramax Diesel truck in for an oil change and fuel filter change. Was quoted $420. Left and scheduled the same service for $200. Have owned the truck 16 years. NEVER has it cost more than $200.

RB
RONNIE B.
Salley, SC
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Friendly staff, very knowledgeable mechanics.
Quick service, very customer oriented.

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Great service
Awesome, responsive, reliable customer service!

MC
MIRANDA C.
Aiken, SC
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2020
Prompt service
Great customer service. Prompt and on time! They always do what I need them to do and no pressure to add on any extra stuff.

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2020
Helpful and courteous staff
My car is zippier than ever with the tune-up and fuel injection procedures.
Thanks for caring.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 94 in total