Webb Hyundai Merrillville


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

598 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7200008/5Overall Rating 4.7200008/5Overall Rating 4.7200008/5Overall Rating 4.7200008/5rating 4.7200008
Original
Overall Rating 2.56/5Overall Rating 2.56/5rating 2.56rating 2.56rating 2.56
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Julie O. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people"
Excellent work and always very friendly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 12:00 AM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate your business.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Antonio J. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 04:06 PM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 12/10/2017

Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate your business.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Arthur R. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleasant and quick service !!"
Quick and hardly a wait !
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 12:38 PM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for the great review,and for servicing with us.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Yolanda S. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and ease of checking in "
Very polite and quick and easy check in
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 11:53 AM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate your business.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service as always"
Great service as always
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 04:23 PM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Timothy E. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is great"
Timely, friendly service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/03/2017 01:51 PM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 12/03/2017

Thank you for the great review. We truly value your business.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
George P. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
Although there is a different Hyundai / Genesis dealer closer to my house, I prefer to drive the extra miles to Merrillville due to the no hassle awesome service I get from the service managers here for my Genesis.

I have high expectations from a service department and I will always call out someone for not giving 100% or cutting corners, I have not had to do any of that at Merrillville. I expect people to go the extra mile on items without being asked to do so, the team here always does that.

My Genesis has breath taking performance thanks to a 5 liter 430HP V8 with beautiful curves on the outside and a meticulously crafted interior, I absolutely love the car in every category. There is only one place I bring this technological and performance marvel, and that is Hyundai / Genesis of Merrillville.

You should do the same, they will get the job done the right way.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 11:04 AM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the new year.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
James S. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department is great!"
I will take my car to Jim at the Webb Hyundai service department as long as he is there. Has always been wonderful to us from our first visit over 6 years ago and continues to provide outstanding customer service to us.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 08:07 AM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 11/30/2017

We thank you for you business and the great review. 

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Alexandru C. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 11:35 AM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your business.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 11/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Center Great"
The service Center was amazing, but once again, those in the front of the house don’t answer voicemails or emails. If I didn’t have a lease, I wouldn’t deal with Webb Hyundai in Merrillville.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 07:12 PM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for the review. We truly appreciate your business.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Mark E. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They are always quick and professional.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 05:23 AM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
great customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/25/2017 07:43 PM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 11/25/2017

Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate your business.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Eddie B. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Service department was Great My service advisor was the best very professional. They got me in and out. For that reason I brought my second vehicle in for service & they did it again absolutely Great. !!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 12:25 PM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate your business.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
James S. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good sevice department."
Service department is very professional and treat you well. They seem to really care about their customers and the service they provide.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Xg350
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 07:19 AM
Katherine S. at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 11/24/2017

Hello James, 

Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to having you back in service! 

Best Regards, 

Katherine Schreiber
Customer Service Manager

Kelli B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service"
Much better than the competitor in Schererville with the "lifetime" warranty.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:52 PM
Katherine S. at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 11/22/2017

Hello Kelli,

Thank you fory your 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in service!

Best Regards, 

Katherine Schreiber
Customer Service Manager

John K. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent dealership "
Very nice people. Very clean service department.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:38 AM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate your business.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Gerald P. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"45,000 Mile Check Up"
Excellent service done in a short time period by professional and courteous personnel. Definitely a winner in my book!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:40 PM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate your business.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Terry E. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly prompt service."
Always enjoy visiting for service &/or questions
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 02:38 PM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 11/18/2017

We truly appreciate your feedback and value your business with us.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Donna M. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff."
Fast friendly service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:19 PM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the review. We truly value your business.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Renee B. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overall"
I come here often and when I can. Happy with the way I'm greeted and treated. Usually happy with my service. However, this visit in particular left me disappointed because I wasn't properly communicated with about a worsened problem on my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 06:41 PM
John B., SERVICE MANAGER at Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for the review and we will be contacting you to discuss your recent service visit.

JOHN BOURGE
SERVICE MANAGER
gmbourge@yahoo.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 598 in total