Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(652 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


KB
Kevin B.
Chicago, IL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the business did a good job on his vehicle.

PH
Paul H.
Saint John, IN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Quick service
Excellent work.

Verified Customer
Crown Point, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Prompt
They are always prompt and a job well done

HK
Howard K.
Crete, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Good company. Family Owned
Got me in and out quickly with a short notice appointment

CP
Chuck P.
Dyer, IN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Service
Called in the morning and they worked me in that same day. Done when promised. Great people to work with.

KP
Kelly P.
Saint John, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Fast service and great communication
They got me in and out around the holiday's and a lot lower price the we figured.

BR
Bill R.
Crete, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
The people and their service.
I called for an appointment can late Thursday afternoon to have my oil changed. I arrived Friday morning at 8:30 and by 9:20 the car was standing at the front door. I didn't even have time to finish a cup of coffee. It all this with sincere smiles

MP
Mike P.
Saint John, IN
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Great Service! !!!!!!!!
Great Service. Great people.

JK
John K.
Crete, IL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sandra. She said the business was overpriced.

WN
Walter N.
Beecher, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Walter said the business has good customer service.

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
The people really care
You saved me a ton of money by checking around for the best price on parts.

JG
Jim G.
Saint John, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2019
Friendly service.
I had a screw in my tire and made a call... was able to get in without an appointment. It was taken care of within the hour. Nice!

JIM G.

MD
Manuel D.
Chicago Heights, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Trustworthy
I never have to worry about this place ripping me off. They tell me what exactly the problem is, how much and get it done . Case close.

PD
Penny D.
Dyer, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Penny DeYoung
Always friendly, prompt and knowledgeable

KG
Kenneth G.
Steger, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
2002 Toyota check engine light emission issues
Great job. Front office staff outstanding. Auto technician first rate. Hats off to Jose.