Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(458 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


LJ
Laticha J.
North Carolina
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Laticha said they were really helpful.

ME
Mark E.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Mark said the business did a really great job for him.

JS
jason s.
Concord, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
these guys treat me great!!!!!
The guys at Webster's are the best! They take such good care of all me and my families cars at a great price! I won't go anyplace else!!!!
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 07/09/2021

Thanks for the kind words and your repeat business! 

Frank


MK
Mark K.
North Carolina
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Mark said the staff members were great, the waiting room was good, customer service was great and everything about it was good.
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 06/30/2021

Thank you for your business and great review. We look forward to serving you next time you need any auto repair or service. Have a great rest of the week. 
Thanks again,
Frank


CB
Charles B.
North Carolina
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Charles said the business did a great job at a fair price quickly. He said the personnel were extremely helpful and quick fair priced.

HH
HUGH H.
Concord, NC
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Good service - Fair Price
Whatever your vehicle needs, these guys will tackle it. Labor is not cheap, so expect to pay for your repairs; however, you can expect it to be fixed correctly and they will back up their work. If you want something for nothing, do everyone a favor and do it yourself!

BH
Ben H.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Ben said the business good quick job and up front and no up selling.

CK
Charles K.
North Carolina
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Charles said the service estimate this was the best estimate and they came recommended from another business that he trusts.

MG
MELLISSA G.
Concord, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Best place to take your vehicle
I meant the owner Charlotte about six years ago . His son works with him as well. I’m
A single mom and have never been about to trust mechanics ... until now. I send my friends and family there . My son just got his first car and he takes it there as well. I can honestly say these guy know their stuff and are completely honest and fair with the prices

AS
Andy S.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Andy said they were pretty understanding about the time he was able to show up and they fixed his ac after their closing time.

JH
Jim H.
North Carolina
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Jim said this business was able to work him in quickly in spite of being busy. They got it done quickly and fixed the problem.

BK
Brandon K.
North Carolina
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Brandon said it was overall good service, they checked out the vehicle for him, told him what was needed, and sent him on his way. He added that everything was fine.

BC
Banard C.
North Carolina
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Banard said they were pretty speedy and the waiting area was excellent.

MG
MELLISSA G.
Concord, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
This is the only place me and my family goes
The is the only mechanic shop I have ever trusted one hundred percent. They truly care about their customers. The prices work and they always explain exactly what your vehicle needs . No surprises.
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 04/06/2021

Thank You So MUCH! Your business , kind words , referrals and your great mood everytime you come in. It really makes our day! Thanks again , Frank & Charlie

Frank Catalano

KA
Kathern A.
North Carolina
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Kathern said the business is great they have polite employees and are very quick.
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you so much for the great review as well as your business. we look forward to seeing you next time you have any issues with your vehicles. Thanks Again, Frank

Frank Catalano