Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(450 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MG
MELLISSA G.
Concord, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Best place to take your vehicle
I meant the owner Charlotte about six years ago . His son works with him as well. I’m
A single mom and have never been about to trust mechanics ... until now. I send my friends and family there . My son just got his first car and he takes it there as well. I can honestly say these guy know their stuff and are completely honest and fair with the prices

AS
Andy S.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Andy said they were pretty understanding about the time he was able to show up and they fixed his ac after their closing time.

JH
Jim H.
North Carolina
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Jim said this business was able to work him in quickly in spite of being busy. They got it done quickly and fixed the problem.

BK
Brandon K.
North Carolina
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Brandon said it was overall good service, they checked out the vehicle for him, told him what was needed, and sent him on his way. He added that everything was fine.

BC
Banard C.
North Carolina
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Banard said they were pretty speedy and the waiting area was excellent.

MG
MELLISSA G.
Concord, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
This is the only place me and my family goes
The is the only mechanic shop I have ever trusted one hundred percent. They truly care about their customers. The prices work and they always explain exactly what your vehicle needs . No surprises.
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 04/06/2021

Thank You So MUCH! Your business , kind words , referrals and your great mood everytime you come in. It really makes our day! Thanks again , Frank & Charlie

Frank Catalano

KA
Kathern A.
North Carolina
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Kathern said the business is great they have polite employees and are very quick.
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you so much for the great review as well as your business. we look forward to seeing you next time you have any issues with your vehicles. Thanks Again, Frank

Frank Catalano

MG
MELLISSA G.
Concord, NC
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Only place my family takes our cars
I started bring our cars here about eight years ago . Charlie is the owner and always there. His son works there as well. They are the best. I can honestly say for the first time... this is a place you can trust . I tell everyone I know to go there

DS
Deammonte S.
North Carolina
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Deammonte said the prices were fair and the staff did a good job.

AP
Alex P.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Alex said they were quick, gave him a price up-front, finished before the estimated time and everything is working very well.

WM
Will M.
North Carolina
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Will said the service was quick and the price was fair.
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 03/23/2021

Thanks for the great review and your Business. We look forward to servicing you with all your auto repair and service needs. Thanks Frank

Frank Catalano

DR
don r.
Concord, NC
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
The employees. They all give 100% for your complete satisfaction.
Webster Radiator is spelled "SERVICE". It just don't get any better. Everyone there is GREAT. From scheduling the appointment to driving off the lot, you are treated with professionalism and every effort is made to ensure your problem is resolved. Really nice. As of yet....no complaints!
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 03/23/2021

Thanks for such great praise Mr. Roseberry! It means a lot to have customers think so highly of us as we do you as well. If you need anything please don't hesitate to call. 
Thanks Again, 
Frank


GD
glenn d.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Fast service
I always bring my 2005 Kia Sorento to
Webster Radiator. I can count on them for a 24 hr turnaround when it comes to a simple auto repair such as brakes, starter replacement etc. Frank always checks on me within a couple days to see is my car is performing ok. Customer service is excellent. I recommend Webster Radiator for all your auto repairs. Did I mention they replaced my transmission also & it is running perfectly.
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you so much for the trust you have put in us to take care of your cars. We appreciate your business and your recommendations. thanks again, frank 

Frank Catalano

WG
Wayne G.
North Carolina
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Wayne said they were fast and convenient.
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 04/06/2021

Thanks so much for first your business and second the great review! If you have any issues with the repairs we made or have any other auto service , repair , state inspections in the future please don't hesitate to call. Thanks frank

Frank Catalano

RA
Robert A.
North Carolina
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Robert said this is an excellent facility and they are very professional. The staff is really knowledgeable and know exactly what they're talking about.