Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(425 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


MS
Missy S.
North Carolina
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Missy said they did the work as promised and fast.

TM
Tom M.
North Carolina
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the technicians did what they said they would. It required a little extra service. He appreciates the efforts.

RS
Ronda S.
North Carolina
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Ronda said the staff was good and they communicated well with her about any issues.

CG
Christopher G.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said initially they replaced the compressor, said everything was good, he asked if anything else was wrong and the business told him it was good to go. He stated he had to take it back 2 days later for something that should have been caught the 1st time, and it cost him another $200. He added would still recommend them for service.

NK
nick k.
Concord, NC
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Oil Change & Tire Rotation.
We have been taking our vehicles to Webster for over 12/yrs. Great local shop that does many things and doesn't gouge you like the dealerships.
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 08/18/2020

Thanks for the great review and your continued support Nick. always good to see you. Thanks Again, Frank

Frank Catalano

MB
Mike B.
North Carolina
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Mike said his experience was good.

MD
Mark D.
North Carolina
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he had a very good experience due to Charlie. He is kind, genuine and nice. Charlie loaned out his vehicle to him to go to the bank and get the money needed to pay for the repairs. Charlie's customer service is what made the experience good.
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 08/18/2020

Thank you so much for your business and great review. We really appreciate it. If we can help you with anything elseplease don't hesitate to call. Thanks Frank

Frank Catalano

DM
Denise M.
North Carolina
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Denise said they were very quick and efficient in telling her what the problem was and fixing it.
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 08/13/2020

Thanks for your great review! We appreciate it. If we can help you with any other auto repairs or service please don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a great weekend!
Thanks Again,
Frank

Frank Catalano
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 08/18/2020

Thank you for your business and great review! If we can help you with anything else please don't hesitate to call. Thanks Again, Frank

Frank Catalano

JS
jason s.
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Great guys
Great bunch of guys here at Websters. They repaired my vehicles A/C timely and for less then I expected. Recommend them to everyone!.

CC
Clem C.
North Carolina
Mitsubishi Mirage G4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Clem said everything got done the right way at this place. It has friendly, knowledgeable staff.

SE
Stephanie E.
North Carolina
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Stephanie said the staff are quick to work on her vehicle, they have an accurate way of fixing it and their customer service is great.

HV
Henry V.
North Carolina
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sheilitha. She said the service was good.

DG
Dave G.
North Carolina
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Dave said he was there for an hour. In a perfect world he would have preferred in and out service.
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 06/15/2020

I'm sorry if it took longer then you expected. It was an a/c service and they usually take 30-90 minutes depending on the vehicle and issues. We have been extremely busy with the heat as well. We try our best to provide the fastest service we can. I will try and have you in and out faster next time. If you want to utilize our free in town shuttle service we can prevent you from sitting here at all if that helps? Its always an option just let me know please. Thanks Frank

Frank Catalano

KP
Kelli P.
North Carolina
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Kelli said they were awesome, very helpful, got it fixed in less than an hour and checked for other leaks or problems before returning it to her.
Frank P., President from Webster Radiator & A/C Auto Truck Repair responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for the business and great review. If we can help you with anything else please don't hesitate to call. We offer full auto repair and service. Thanks again Frank

Frank Catalano

SJ
Steve J.
North Carolina
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Steve said that he was in and out. He's very satisfied and his AC works well now.