Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(309 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


MM
Matt M.
Grant Town, WV
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Don't go here for your annual inspection!
Rejected due to a 1/2" tear starting on my wiper blades. You'd think buying two cars there would make your word good you would take care of them asap. Pretty sure the police wouldn't be pulling me over asking who passed my vehicle inspection with those 1/2" rips on my blades!
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 07/08/2021

We are sorry your vehicle did not pass inspection. We hold our technicians to the highest standards as so they follow state inspection laws strictly. Once your all deficiencies are corrected we will gladly reinspect your vehicle.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
Fairmont, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Professional and pleasant.
James, of the Service Dept, was very pleasant and worked with his Techs to ensure they found the problem with our Tucson air conditioner.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 07/07/2021

Thanks for servicing with Weimer.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

RD
Reyes D.
Morgantown, WV
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
A Breath of Fresh Air.
I have never been disappointed in the service provided for my vehicle.
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 06/02/2021

Thanks for being a loyal customer.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
Fairmont, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
James in the Service Dept was very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 05/26/2021

Thanks for trusting our staff with your vehicle.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
Morgantown, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Wiemer hyundai
Great staff and service.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 05/20/2021

Thanks for servicing with us.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
Morgantown, WV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Good Hyundai dealer
Polite, professional, and friendly staff. Always I had a good experience.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 05/18/2021

Thank you for servicing with us, look forward to big things happening at this facility soon.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
Morgantown, WV
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Anonymous
I went in for an oil change and inspection sticker. I was told about filter changes (the same filters as the customer before me) and for something I intended on spending 80 dollars at the very most, I paid 183 dollars and some change.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 05/17/2021

Were sorry to hear of your experience. someone will be reaching out to discuss your concern.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
Dilliner, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
convenient location
always are taken care of in a timely manner and cleaniness of waiting area.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 05/13/2021

Thanks for servicing with us. Being a small shop our dates and times fill up very quickly. We do our best to get customers completed in a timely manner.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
Friendsville, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
The folks at Weimer are like family! They are friendly and very helpful, always get my car in quickly for routine service.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 04/23/2021

Thanks for being a Weimer customer, see you again soon.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
Maidsville, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Helpful, friendly, and honest
Love my Tucson and I never feel like I am being taking advantage of when I bring it in for service.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 04/22/2021

We appreciate you servicing with us.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

DH
David H.
Thornton, WV
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Great service clean facility
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 04/05/2021

We love hearing things like this.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

MM
Margaret M.
Fairmont, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Good service
I had an appointment to check on a tire which hit a pothole. I arrived early and was taken right in. They checked the tire and rim and it had no damage. No undercarriage damage either. Was there 15 minutes and was treated with courtesy and respect. This is important since I am a widow and have no one to help me. Thank you.
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 03/11/2021

Thanks for stopping to see us. We're glad we could help.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
WV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Was treated differently felt uncomfortable
Wonder if the it was because of COVID or because of other customer that were present hope the next time it will be a better visit.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 03/08/2021

Thanks for letting us know of your experience. Someone will be reaching out to you in regards to this.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

JS
Jeffrey S.
Morgantown, WV
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Responsive and professional
Upon scheduling my first oil change I was responded to very quickly and when I had to change the appointment date and time the service department was very accommodating! Service was quick.
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 02/15/2021

Thanks for servicing with Weimer!

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

JS
James S.
Morgantown, WV
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Staff were excellent and service was completed as explained.
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 02/15/2021

We appreciate your time spent with us.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com