Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(256 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


GM
Greg M.
Morgantown, WV
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
45,000 Mile Visit
The work was completed in a timely fashion.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 03/16/2020

Working hard to get you in and out. Thanks!

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

RW
Robert W.
Blacksville, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Great!
Cannot say enough how happy and pleased we are with our vehicle and the service we receive!
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 03/11/2020

Happy you like your car, extremely happy your happy with the service you received.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

ML
Michael L.
Morgantown, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Good Job as usual!
Always good service and great folks!
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 03/10/2020

Thanks for servicing with us, always good to see you.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

JL
John L.
Morgantown, WV
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
great customer treatment
weimer effectively serviced my needs.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 03/05/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer!

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

MC
Melanie C.
Morgantown, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Great place
The staff
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you for servicing with us! we always enjoy seeing you.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

JO
Joyce O.
Morgantown, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Great team
I own two hyundais and love them both!
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 02/28/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer!

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

DK
Daniel K.
Mount Pleasant, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful and pleasant people
I can't say enough about how great an experience it was at this dealership. I was in a real spot with my car and I just walked in and these people had me back on the road in less than 2 hours. The service and price made me very happy. Congratulations to this dealership
Dan Kitta
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 02/18/2020

Thanks for your positive feedback! We work hard to help the traveling folks.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

BM
Bruce M.
Morgantown, WV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Top Notch Service
Service was fast and complete. Was my 1st time going here and they exceeded expectations!
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for servicing with us! Our small crew works hard to keep you running.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
Morgantown, WV
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
the great service
brian and the service team are fantASTIC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your review. We are always here to help.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

AB
A B B.
Waynesburg, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 02/10/2020

Always a pleasure to serve you!

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
Morgantown, WV
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Review
N/A
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 02/10/2020

Thanks for servicing with us. We work hard to maintain your confidence.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

MM
Matt M.
Grant Town, WV
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Service visit a pleasure!
Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. In and out and a great price to boot! Brian worked me into the afternoon schedule after a mid-morning phone call. Thanks again and I'll be back!
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 01/30/2020

Happy customers is what he strives for! thanks for servicing with us.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

HB
Helen B.
Denison, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Personal Touch
Bryan was friendly & helpful as always. Car was well maintained. Everyone is very nice & helpful. Enjoy taking my cars there.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 01/28/2020

Were happy you continue to service with us. Thanks

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

SR
Steven R.
Eaton, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
When a nightmare becomes a "dream".
We were traveling from SW Ohio to Alexandria , Virginia when about 28 miles yet to go to get to Morgantown, a "chassi" engine light came on the dash and the engine started acting up and wouldn't let us go over 60 mph. NIGHTMARE. Kept it going until we got near Morgantown and with Google, found out about Weimer. Made a grateful stop in front of their doors. 2 plus hours later, we were able to continue on with our trip to visit family. DREAM. Made it back home after visit too. They found a software problem, fixed it and put some much needed energy back into our souls. Thanks again, Weimer and thanks also to the man who took care of us, Bryan Okubo !
Since I live so far from Morgantown, I won't really be able to become a fixture at their dealership but I surely would if I lived nearby.
Steve R.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 01/22/2020

We always like hearing from you. Thanks for the 5 stars.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

BH
Beryl H.
Wheeling, WV
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
BHLoves Loves Weimer service.
My experience with this dealership has been excellent. I don't mind driving the 75 miles to have my car serviced.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 01/20/2020

We appreciate that you trust us to travel that far! Thanks again!

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com