Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(296 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jeffrey S.
Morgantown, WV
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Responsive and professional
Upon scheduling my first oil change I was responded to very quickly and when I had to change the appointment date and time the service department was very accommodating! Service was quick.
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 02/15/2021

Thanks for servicing with Weimer!

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

JS
James S.
Morgantown, WV
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Staff were excellent and service was completed as explained.
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 02/15/2021

We appreciate your time spent with us.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

BH
Beverly H.
Morgantown, WV
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
The dealership is very nice, clean. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Has a very nice waiting area with snacks and beverages.
Got in and out within an hour. "morgan", our sales associate for when we purchased two (2) Hyundai vehicles --- one for us and the second one for our daughter. I was pleasantly surprised when someone called from the dealership about coming in to see the vehicles. We did very well with financing, I guess because of the Covid-19 epidemic and because cars were just not selling. Anyway, the sales experience and our 1st service for our 2020 Santa Fe, went very well. Thanks for a great dealership and service center.
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 01/25/2021

Thanks for choosing Weimer.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

GM
Greg M.
Morgantown, WV
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
They exceeded my expectations.
Quick and quality service.
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 12/11/2020

Thanks for servicing with us.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

GD
Glenna D.
Morgantown, WV
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020 Category: Service
Replaced battery
They were always helpful when I needed something done right away.
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 12/07/2020

Thanks for working with us.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
Fairmont, WV
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
clean site with drive in garage is nice.
Dealership is new. Better pricing on regular oil changes with tire rotations and air checks/ fluid checks free would be nice, especially for customers for which this was not part of the sales deal.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 12/07/2020

Thanks for choosing Weimer. Being a new Hyundai please keep an eye on your email as we send coupons monthly to our customers.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

CD
Carrie D.
Morgantown, WV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
I went into the dealership last week needing a new tire. The staff was polite and helpful and were so understanding and professional explaining what was wrong and fixing it for me efficiently. I worked with James and definitely recommend asking for him.
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 11/24/2020

WE APPRECIATE HEARING FEEDBACK LIKE THIS.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
WV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Service
They do a very good job
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 11/13/2020

Thanks for choosing Weimer.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
Morgantown, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service!!!
This Hyundai service department is the best ever. I have been wearing my Hyundai vehicles to the Morgantown Weimar Hyundai service department for eight years in a row. I have never encountered any problems whatsoever. On the contrary…… Everything has been absolutely perfect and my vehicles have been kept running in top-notch condition.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 11/13/2020

Thanks for trusting us with your time and vehicle.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

CD
Cheryl D.
Oakland, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
dealership is okay but did not fix my car.
Would be okay to deal with.
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for reaching out to us with the concern. Someone will be reaching out to you to address any questions.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

ML
Melanie L.
Rivesville, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
Melanie
VERY COURTEOUS & THOUGHTFUL
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 09/21/2020

Thanks for servicing with us! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

LS
Leora S.
Maidsville, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Regular service
Always get great service nice people
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 09/16/2020

THANKS FOR BEING A WEIMER CUSTOMER!

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

Verified Customer
Morgantown, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
I highly recommend this dealership for any/all types of Hyundai vehicle service and repairs.
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 09/01/2020

Thanks for coming to us for your service needs.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

KB
Kenneth B.
Morgantown, WV
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Close and friendly
Very professional friendly staff and great customer service and very courteous.
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 08/19/2020

WE DO OUR BEST TO BE POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL. THANKS FOR SERVICING WITH US.

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com

EM
Elizabeth M.
Morgantown, WV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Recommendation!!
Great service!! They go over everything you want done and give you the cost!!
BC
BRIAN E C., Service Manager from Weimer Hyundai Of Morgantown responded on 07/30/2020

THANKS FOR SERVICING WITH US!

Brian Curry
Service Manager
304.658.7800
bcurry@weimeronline.com