Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(104 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PS
PAUL S.
San Rafael, CA
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Always good service
I’ve been going to WBB for several years now and am always satisfied. Great service. Friendly. Far less $$ than dealership service.
JB
John B., President/General Manager from West Bay Bavarian responded on 01/14/2021

Paul good morning and thank you for your business. We appreciate your business and also for taking the time to give us a stellar review. Your review will be passed along to the group. We know you have a choice where to bring your BMW and we really do appreciate your longterm business.

John Bottari
President/General Manager
415-457-0820
West Bay Bavarian

DG
DORIS G.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great Service
I have had my BMW serviced here for several years and have complete confidence in West Bay Bavarian. John gives good advice on caring for one’s car, and routine service appointments are reasonable. I recently had a dying battery and they were very accommodating about getting me in for a replacement. I am happy to have found a great alternative to going to a dealer for service.
JB
John B., President/General Manager from West Bay Bavarian responded on 01/05/2021

Doris thank you very much for the outstanding review on your recent repairs of your BMW. Doris I will pass this onto the staff and again thank you for your business and the review.



John Bottari
President/General Manager
415-457-0820
West Bay Bavarian

SL
Sam L.
Greenbrae, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Sam said the business was very friendly and provided excellent service.

DD
DANNY D.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great Service!
Great service!

NM
Noel M.
California
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Noel said they were super nice, super up front and super quick.

SC
STUART C.
San Rafael, CA
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/08/2020
The best for BMW
These guys are as good as it gets been using them for over twenty years Stuart C

MK
MICHAEL K.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Wonderful Service
Thank you so much. Fast and thorough, and willing to explain things in detail. Great company!
JB
John B., President/General Manager from West Bay Bavarian responded on 11/25/2020

Michael thank you for the outstanding review of the work we just performed on you BMW 3 series. We know you have other places you could go but we appreciate the loyalty that you have given to West Bay. 
Thank you again for your business and Happy Thanksgiving.

John Bottari
President/General Manager
415-457-0820
West Bay Bavarian

CF
Carole F.
San Rafael, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Carole said they are amazing. They did a beautiful job on the vehicle. They had repaired her vehicle a month ago. It fell apart a month later. They fixed the problem without charging her anything. She wanted to thank them for covering this repair and for their good work.
JB
John B., President/General Manager from West Bay Bavarian responded on 11/24/2020

Carole thank you for your patience and your business. We strive to make sure every customer is happy and satisfied with the work we do and if it isn't right we will fix it free of charge. Have a Happy Thanksgiving.

John Bottari
President/General Manager
415-457-0820
West Bay Bavarian

JM
JOHN M.
Larkspur, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Long Time Customer
West Bay has been my choice for service through 2 M3’s, a 325i coupe and a 325i sedan
JB
John B., President/General Manager from West Bay Bavarian responded on 10/05/2020

Good morning John. Great to hear from you and the outstanding words of praise. As you know we work very hard to give you a pleasant experience and fix your BMW right the first time.  Your message will be passed along to the team as well. Thank you very much again for your business and loyalty and we look forward to many more years of service to your BMW. Please stay safe and healthy.

John Bottari
President/General Manager
415-457-0820
West Bay Bavarian

CF
Carole F.
San Rafael, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Carole said they are great at what they do.
JB
John B., President/General Manager from West Bay Bavarian responded on 10/05/2020

Carole good morning. Thank you for your great review of West Bay Bavarian and we do appreciate your business especially during these trying times. I will pass this along to the group and they will be very happy to read your comments. Please stay safe and healthy and f you need us again just call. Thank you again.

John Bottari
President/General Manager
415-457-0820
West Bay Bavarian

Verified Customer
San Rafael, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Honest service
The crew at West Bay Bavarian know their vehicles and give honest estimates for the service your vehicle needs. They are also very responsive and will answer all questions about the service they determine your vehicle will need. Fair prices too!

JZ
JANIS Z.
San Rafael, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Excellent work and customer service👍
I have been a customer for many years now and I am always so happy with the amazing customer service and my car!!!!
They especially went beyond to meet my needs during this Covid Crisis.
Thank you again for your wonderful help!!!
JB
John B., President/General Manager from West Bay Bavarian responded on 09/14/2020

Good morning Janis. Thank you again for your outstanding review of West Bay Bavarian. This will be passed on to the group so they can see that all of the hard work everyone does is very appreciated. We are excited you have such great trust in us and we are happy you are one of our trusted customers. Thank you again.

John Bottari
President/General Manager
415-457-0820
West Bay Bavarian

JP
JEFF P.
San Rafael, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Responsive
John is the best!

GR
Greg R.
San Rafael, CA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sher. She said they're fair, they give good service, they promise, they do what she wants, they give good service, and she trusts them.

NM
Noel M.
California
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Noel said they were efficient, nice, and they went above and beyond for her.
JB
John B., President/General Manager from West Bay Bavarian responded on 08/04/2020

Noel thank you on behalf of the entire staff and we so appreciate the opportunity to service your X5 especially during these tough times. Thank you again.

John Bottari
President/General Manager
415-457-0820
West Bay Bavarian

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 104 in total