100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MB
Marshall B.
Laguna Beach, CA
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great team, service & value!
The team at West Coast Rovers is top notch, friendly and our new go-to for our Land Rover. Highly recommend them to beat the dealer prices for excellent service. They have some fun rovers to check out there, too!

Verified Customer
Dana Point, CA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Honest and Easy
Pleasant experience every time my car needs service.

RB
Roshi B.
Irvine, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great and friendly staff
Had a best and easy/fast experience

AP
Allan P.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
2006 LR3
My LR3 was having that intermittent starting issue. Brought it 1st time to this shop and the guys (Jeff, Andrew and Chad) and gal (Chrissy) had been helpful and really pleasant to deal with. My vehicle is now back on track. There was a separate issue that they resolved as well and like to commend them of sending their 2 superb guys at my home and fixed the issue on the spot and even gave me a full tank of gas! They will be my Rover go-to guys from now on and thumbs-up to the whole team.

DK
Dave K.
Dana Point, CA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Easy to work with
They are easy to schedule with, easy to talk about your car with. Prices are reasonable. Very knowledgeable about Range Rovers.

Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Fast, honest, dependable.
Fast, honest, dependable. Highly recommend!

DF
Dan F.
San Clemente, CA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Excellent Service
Great service as always from Jeff and the team at West Coast Rovers. If you have a range rover and want great work, but not the high dealer pricing, this is the place to go.

JL
Jim L.
Mission Viejo, CA
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Great Independent Land Rover Service
I have known Eddie and his company for over 22 years. Great to deal with.

JS
Jim S.
Irvine, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Fast & Efficient
Great service (as usual). Jeff & Andrew are knowledgeable and friendly. Never try to talk you into services not needed.
TW
The Team at W. from West Coast Rovers responded on 07/02/2021

Thanks for the kind words.


Verified Customer
Grand Terrace, CA
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Consistently Professional & Quick
My car was diagnosed within one day and repaired within three days the service as always was excellent.
The Team at W. from West Coast Rovers responded on 07/02/2021

So happy we can help you keep your Land Rover on the road.


Verified Customer
San Clemente, CA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Great Service
Great service. Fixed my steering problem and serviced the car. Honest and reliable service. Much better than the dealers.
The Team at W. from West Coast Rovers responded on 07/02/2021

Thanks for the review! So glad that we were able to help you out.


GB
Greg B.
Irvine, CA
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Great people and care of my Rover
They like Rovers like we do and take pride in their work. They really know how to look after your Rover. They do top notch work and are very good at communicating. They also are experienced with extended warranties and you know what a pain that can be. Cheers

AB
April B.
Lake Forest, CA
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Quick responsive service
Wonderful shop and personnel. Very informative; on how to keep my car running top notch. I love how the service manager looks after the car as if it were his own. I feel like West Coast Rovers are now my “partners” in, as Andrew said, “keeping my car on the road for a long time” Exactly my sentiments!!!
Thank You so much!!!

Verified Customer
Dana Point, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Great service!
The team at West Coast Rovers is the
best! I trust them with everything on my ‘95 Classic LWB!
Thanks !

WT
Wendy T.
Mission Viejo, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Outstanding Service!
Very professional and honest! Their service is timely and well done at a reasonable cost. Love the owners! Very good people!
TW
The Team at W. from West Coast Rovers responded on 07/02/2021

Thanks!