Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(93 Reviews)

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


ES
Elena P S.
Fort Collins, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Repair Service and work done on time.
I was extremely pleased with the rear brake service done on my SUV. Drives so much better. Peter was professional and courteous. My first visit and I would definitely refer my family and friends. Hats off to the mechanic.

EC
Ernest C.
Milliken, CO
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/02/2019
Oil CHange
I feel like being raped went for a oil change on a 1997 MB 320SL and was charged $157 for just a oil change, not even a car wash included

WE
Walter E.
Fort Collins, CO
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Great Work
I wasn’t sure what the problem was, but, as always, Joe was very helpful in offering possible solutions. I was kept informed of repair options and repair progress. It was very helpful to have the car ready before the promised time.

JY
Jay Y.
Colorado
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Jay said that he definitely recommends this business for service.

Verified Customer
Fort Collins, CO
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/21/2018
Only Partially Fixed
Went in to have the climate control module replaced due to check engine light being on for that specifically. Initially told it would take 3hrs, but took all day and when I picked it up, all that was done was an AC recharge. Engine light came back the next day. I'm moving out of state and don't have time to go back a second time. Very frustrating.

BO
Brett O.
Red Feather Lakes, CO
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Brett said they have prompt service. The staff are polite and very accommodating.

KR
Kevin R.
Fort Collins, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said they got him right in early and everything was good.

MA
Mahdi A.
Fort Collins, CO
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Mahdi said the staff finished the service on time.

JM
Jerry M.
Fort Collins, CO
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said the employees are good people, they were efficient and he had no problems.

SA
Sajjad A.
Fort Collins, CO
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Sajjad said he would recommend the business for service.

AG
April G.
Fort Collins, CO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
April said she received poor customer service and there was no good communication with the staff. The guy in the front desk barely even acknowledged her and did not help her. The mechanic was good. The only thing is, that she had gone to a different business and they told her she needed a transmission flush. She wanted him to reassure her if she needed a transmission flush and he wouldn't communicate with her.

SG
Stephanie G.
Fort Collins, CO
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Stephanie said the staff make service easy, quick, and they are all nice.

CK
Curt K.
Erie, CO
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Curt said this business was ready for him at the appointment time. They did a really good job, and test drove the vehicle. It was very convenient, and he really appreciates it. This business has become one of his favorites. He will contact this business next time he is in need of service, or wants to purchase a vehicle.

RB
Ronald B.
Cheyenne, WY
Mercedes-Benz S600
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Ronald said the staff always treat him well.

DB
Dennis B.
Anchorage, AK
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2018
Oil change and maintenance checkup
I was sceptical seeing all the new faces recently. They have had some turnover in personal, but the service did not change. They have always treated me right and Joe (their mechanic) is still there and is awesome.

They also did a nice job detailing my Mercedes GL 450 after we got back from a 10 day camping trip.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 93 in total