Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(93 Reviews)

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


EC
Ernest C.
Milliken, CO
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/02/2019
Oil CHange
I feel like being raped went for a oil change on a 1997 MB 320SL and was charged $157 for just a oil change, not even a car wash included

Verified Customer
Fort Collins, CO
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/21/2018
Only Partially Fixed
Went in to have the climate control module replaced due to check engine light being on for that specifically. Initially told it would take 3hrs, but took all day and when I picked it up, all that was done was an AC recharge. Engine light came back the next day. I'm moving out of state and don't have time to go back a second time. Very frustrating.

AG
April G.
Fort Collins, CO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
April said she received poor customer service and there was no good communication with the staff. The guy in the front desk barely even acknowledged her and did not help her. The mechanic was good. The only thing is, that she had gone to a different business and they told her she needed a transmission flush. She wanted him to reassure her if she needed a transmission flush and he wouldn't communicate with her.

SK
Shaianne K.
Loveland, CO
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jordan. He said he found problems with the vehicle after he brought it home. There were things that were neglected that the staff could have taken care of. The buying experience was pleasant, though. There was also an issue with trying to make a follow up call. The person he originally spoke to stopped working at the business, and the same standards were not met with the next staff member he spoke to.

SR
Sharla R.
Fort Collins, CO
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
Sharla said she has had so many issues, Every time she calls the business she gets a rude person who tells her she needs to call the service telephone number. She said the business did an oil change with out letting her know about it and she did not pay. She would not recommend anyone go to the business until she gets all her issues addressed.

RM
Richard M.
Greeley, CO
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Richard said he took his vehicle to this business for a brake check and told them if it needed brakes, to fix it. He also told them that when his vehicle hit around 70 or 75 miles per hour or when he applied the brakes, he could feel the wheels wobble. He got the tires rotated and noticed the rotors weren't functioning properly. He got his vehicle back and paid $300 just for the brake pads but they did not change the rotors. He brought his vehicle in for preventative maintenance for the transmission oil. He also went to get the serpentine belt, and the tensioner pulley checked. He left his vehicle with the service manager the night before and they told him he would be called the next day and informed if the serpentine belt needed to be fixed. He did not hear from them all day and he finally called them just before 5:00 pm to find out what was going on. They gave him one excuse after another so he told them he would pick his vehicle up the next day, even though he was told it would be ready that same day. The serpentine belt did need to be fixed and they fixed it. The tensioner pulley was fixed but they never called him to tell him they were going to fix it. He would like to see this business go back to the standards they used to abide by when he first bought his vehicle there. He misses the true customer service they used to display when they would tell customers what was going on.
Kevin P., General Manager from Weston Automotive responded on 07/26/2017

Richard,
Thank you for your review.  We stive to offer the best service available for Northern Colorado and beyond.  Would like to correct this issue with you as soon as possible.  Please get in touch with me personally.  I'm sure we can come to a resolution that will satisfy your concerns.

Kevin Pinkham
Weston Auto Gallery
General Manager
(970) 377-3333 ext. 4
(970) 599-2775 cell

AB
Andy B.
Fort Collins, CO
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/24/2017 Category: Service
Andy said this business put a paint chip on his door when he took his vehicle in for an oil change. They told him they did not do it but he will no longer return to them.
Kevin P., General Manager from Weston Automotive responded on 03/25/2017

We greatly appreciate all our customer's feedback here at Weston Auto Gallery.  Both good and bad- as we do not filter our customer's reviews.  That being said, after reviewing our security video for the day that Andy brought it in for service, I could not find any evidence that we caused this "damage".  Nor is there any proof that this occured on our lot or service bay.  We certainly would have taken care of this for our customer had there been any doubt that we were responsible.

Regards,

Kevin Pinkham
Weston Auto Gallery
General Manager
(970) 377-3333 ext. 4

ST
Steve T.
Loveland, CO
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/25/2017
ML350 Balance Shaft Repair.
Weston Auto Gallery repaired a defective balance shaft on my 2006 ML350. This repair seems to have gone well. However, in the process the power steering developed a leak and the front grill was damaged, neither of which they offered to replace, very frustrating.
Kevin P., General Manager from Weston Automotive responded on 03/30/2017

Steve,
We appreciate your feedback.  We are happy that the repair was completed and that you were satisfied with the work.  As for the grill and power steering issues; the grill had glue on it around the area you mentioned, it obviously was damaged prior to being serviced with our shop.  As for the power steering issue, there is no evidence that the unit was damaged due to the engine removal.  If there was any doubt that we were at fault, we would be happy to address the problem.  As it is though, a 11 year old ML350 can develop these problems.  We would be happy to show you how we came to these conclusions.  
Our customer's satisfaction is a top priority here at Weston Auto Gallery.
Thank you for your business.

Kevin Pinkham
Weston Auto Gallery
General Manager
(970) 377-3333 ext. 4

SL
Steve L.
Fort Collins, CO
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/30/2016 Category: Service
Steve said it took 7 weeks for him to get his vehicle back from the business and they told him they could not fix it. He said there was something that was running his battery down.
Jason E., Service Advisor from Weston Automotive responded on 01/03/2017

This problem was very intermittent; it was problematic for diagnosis. The length of time was parallel with the inability to re-create it. While we are sorry we could not fully resolve the issue, we did recommend a return to the Mercedes dealership. We would have liked to have had a very different outcome.


ES
Elena P S.
Fort Collins, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Repair Service and work done on time.
I was extremely pleased with the rear brake service done on my SUV. Drives so much better. Peter was professional and courteous. My first visit and I would definitely refer my family and friends. Hats off to the mechanic.

WE
Walter E.
Fort Collins, CO
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Great Work
I wasn’t sure what the problem was, but, as always, Joe was very helpful in offering possible solutions. I was kept informed of repair options and repair progress. It was very helpful to have the car ready before the promised time.

JY
Jay Y.
Colorado
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Jay said that he definitely recommends this business for service.

KR
Kevin R.
Fort Collins, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said they got him right in early and everything was good.

BO
Brett O.
Red Feather Lakes, CO
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Brett said they have prompt service. The staff are polite and very accommodating.

MA
Mahdi A.
Fort Collins, CO
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Mahdi said the staff finished the service on time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 93 in total