Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(11 Reviews)

FM
gravatar
FRANK M.
2012 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
Verified Review

BEST CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED !

THE BEST car I have ever owned ! Bought the car in2012. Have over 120,000 miles and NEVER a problem ! GREAT performance with minimum maintenance ! The car seems to last forever ! It is the only car, I would ever buy !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAY W.
2012 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Verified Review

Best Mid-Size SUV

You get the reliable engineering of Honda with the incredible technology of Acura. What you get is this sporty and nimble SUV for fun driving with the creature comforts you could only expect from a luxury brand. My wife has a 2012 MDX with the tech package. Even at 8 years old, its luxury specs are on par with current vehicles. It has been so ahead of its time that it is still current to vehicles in 2020. Wireless headphones, entertainment center in the rear, Bose stereo system, heated front and rear passenger seats. My Avalon doesn't even have heated rear seats! The crazy thing about this vehicle's reliability is that all mechanics keep telling us that it is just getting into its second life and could last us another 10 years with how well it is aging under the hood, body and interior! Best SUV I have ever bought.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FRANK M.
2012 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Verified Review

EXCELLENT !!!

LOVE my MDX !!! Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND a MDX !!! Best car I have ever owned !! Great dollar value !! Great drive, very comfortable, pleasure to drive. Maintenance is minimal. I have over 120,000 miles, and I have NEVER had a problem !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CAMEY G.
2012 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Solid ride, mechanically sound with good space and 8 passenger seating. Headlights bright and excellent coverage. Great materials for seating and carpets plus the wood look on the dash and console. Great road car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
Eric W.
2012 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Verified Review

Love this car

I bought mine new in 2012, and have done regular recommended services (although not always on time...giv or take a few thousand miles). This car is bombproof. I’m at 217k currently and have never experienced any severe issues, all standard maintenance stuff. It’s running great and I’m hoping to make it to 400k. I will absolutely buy another MDX when this one decides its had enough of my aggressive and erratic driving style. Well done Acura. You know how to build a solid and reliable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Michael C.
2012 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018
Verified Review

Solid!

Great car that will last a long time.…;;................................................................................................…;;.............................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAMON R.
2012 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017
Verified Review

Amazing car

Very comfortable car and smooth ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
IRVING C.
2012 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2017
Verified Review

Great car

Handles great with plenty of zip and no hassle. The car has needed nothing except regular maintenance
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROSEMARY K.
2012 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017
Verified Review

Sporty but sophisticated

Love my 2012 Acura MDX. I can pack a ton of stuff....or my dog....in the cargo space, but still feel like I am in a luxury car. It is the definition of understated elegance!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SUSAN H.
2012 Acura MDX
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2017

Drives Like a Steath Bomber

The car drives like a dream. It is so smooth and pick up is amazing. Love 90% of this car. The only negative things are 1) weird gull-wing storage compartment in center console leaves almost nowhere for cell phone. Missing area to put anything down if you are eating in the car. 2) some kind of disagreement between the super sensitive power steering and powertrain. Requires a delicate touch.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LARRY H.
2012 Acura MDX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2015

MDX is Great

This is our third Acura MDX and I continue to purchase them as they are well built, safe and ride well, plus have many extra features now available in other vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)

  • Acura Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
Omaha Japanese Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1634 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Acura Dealer
  • Smog
Phil's Excellent Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(330 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Acura Dealer
  • Oil Change
Otto Service Of Kansas City
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(753 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores