Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(12 Reviews)

PM
gravatar
PATEL M.
2006 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Best Vehicle on the planet earth!

I think they must have made only one of this kind. Best overall. Ride is smooth, handling is effortless. Great snow driving. Extremely low maintenance. Endured very rough driving lately and still performing ok. All you need to do is fill the gas and drive. The only really broken feature so far is bluetooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
Eva L.
2006 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Verified Review

Great MDX 2007

I đź’• my car with 207,000 miles in 14 years. I bought this car new and have had no problems. It has had a couple of recalls as does all cars. Enjoy. Enjoy. Enjoy. Enjoy. Enjoy. Enjoy. Enjoy. Enjoy. Enjoy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
James H.
2006 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Verified Review

2006 Acura MDX

With over 200,000 miles it still rides great. Everything is still operational and it still has a comfortable ride. It has seat warmers which is excellent the cold winters. It came with a Bose system is still works perfectly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
ED K.
2006 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2020
Verified Review

My dogs car!!

Car still runs and rides nice after 14 years!! Vfyfuolhlj hugging hohhfhd high taydf khivkv hdufiv. Go if Hohhot hpfig khohoh Upjohn has chchfjc chchcjc Khoikhoi jvvkvk giving stdhgk jcvjvj kkbvkk
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHERRIE S.
2006 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2019
Verified Review

Sherrie Schluchter

I have owned many Japanese cars and my 2006 Acura MDX is by far my favorite. In fact I had a 2002 that got t-boned and I went back out and bought another like the one I had. My biggest complaint only is that I wished the air conditioner blowers blew harder and colder and yes I have had it checked. After running for 20 min in a shaded Acura dealership in the hot, humid and brutal temps of Oklahoma it reached its cooling levels. Hmmmmm? Our Ford truck and my Lexus will freeze you out quick in bumper to bumper traffic. Not my Acura.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Sam C.
2006 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018
Verified Review

It’s a tank.

Great, capable vehicle. Love it. Great over the road, decent on fuel if you keep your foot out of it, passing power is there when you need it, I have the lower trim options and it still has heated seats. Good car for the family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TIM H.
2006 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017
Verified Review

Acura all the way!

My car is a blessing in my life! It is always there for me?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MELINDA G.
2006 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017
Verified Review

Absolutely LOVE my MDX

This is my second MDX! It's a 2006 and has 202,000 miles. It still runs amazingly well and I'm hoping it'll go to 400,000! I LOVE my MDX! Amazing SUV!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAY R.
2006 Acura MDX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2016

Acura MDX

Greatest vehicle driven
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
Henry H.
2006 Acura MDX
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2016

2006 MDX

This car has a lot of whistles and bells but not the guts that my 2004 had. Also the 2004 got about 3 to 4 more mpg than this one even that they have the same engine. Over all I like the car and will probably upgrade to a newer one in the near future. Henry
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Claudette W.
2006 Acura MDX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016

I really enjoy driving my MDX

The best driving machine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LINDA R.
2006 Acura MDX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015

Love my Acura

Yes it is a 2006 but I think it is the most comfortable car, Acura's are women friendly meaning everything is easy to reach. I dread when I have to get another car so I will kept this one as long as possible, it only has 80,000mi. and i take very good care.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)

  • Acura Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
Omaha Japanese Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1635 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Acura Dealer
  • Smog
Phil's Excellent Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(331 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Acura Dealer
  • Oil Change
Otto Service Of Kansas City
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(753 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores