Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

793 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Elkhorn, NE
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Honest
I always feel I can trust them.

FB
Frank B.
Omaha, NE
Acura RSX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Excellent, Professional Service
It doesn't get better than professional service, outstanding customer relations and reasonable charges.
I highly recommend Omaha Japanese Auto Repair.

LB
Laurie B.
Omaha, NE
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
Impressed. John cares.
Dealership failure drove me to find a professional who cares. Odaniel Honda glossed iver items that were critical. John found a screwdriver wedged between hoses from a recent dealership visit. .He is beyond professional and automobile saavy. Thank you John.

AV
Alex V.
Omaha, NE
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Very professional
No gimmicks,

JN
Jeff N.
Omaha, NE
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Service and care
John and the guys are the best Honda and Acura mechanics in Omaha - hands down. If you are still taking your vehicle to the dealership for service - stop! Do yourself the favor and save yourself the heartache. You can trust these guys and know that your car is being treated by them as if it were their own. We moved to Omaha 8 years ago and dealt with three dealerships and one other shop before finding Omaha Japanese Auto repair. They are up front, thorough, and honest. If your car doesn't need it - they don't do it. If it does - they will give you the timing in which you will need to look at getting it done and how much it will cost - and hold to that number when you come back in.

DM
David M.
Fort Calhoun, NE
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
David said that the place is excellent, he has dealt with them before and had good luck. He trusts them and extends his thanks for their quality work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KD
Kaye D.
Omaha, NE
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018
So pleased
When my check engine light wouldn’t go off I contacted Omaha Japanese Auto Repair. I had not been there before & they were very accommodating, informative & want the customer to be informed of the process to enable their vehicle to work properly. Exstremely pleased!

GB
GEORGE B.
Omaha, NE
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018
Another great job.
I continue to recommend this place to anybody who needs work on a Honda. John can be trusted implicitly to do the work that is needed and nothing that is not needed.

JL
Jake L.
Bennington, NE
Honda Ridgeline
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018
Ridgeline
John is very thorough and takes the time to explain things in layman's terms. Doesn't push to fix items that don't absolutely need fixing immediately.

JH
Jim H.
Omaha, NE
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018
Repairs on 2008 Honda Pilot
I needed the alternator replaced on my '08 Pilot. Several other much-needed repair or maintenance issues were communicated to me. I was given options of what was most needed on my limited budget. after consultation we agreed that 5 out of 8 items would be worked on. These were all taken care of very quickly. They were expensive, but the cost was reasonable, and I was able to apply a discount coupon. Communicating with me before and during the repair work was very helpful.

JS
john s.
Omaha, NE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018
Honest & dependable
I have been going to Omaha Japanese Auto Repair for over two decades. John and his team our top notch.I have had four cars in that time & they were all Honda's. Great cars and even greater guys making sure your Honda runs as good as if it was brand new!!

DK
Donnalee K.
Omaha, NE
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018
Honest and Friendly
John and his gang performed my Pilot's 75000 mile maintenance. They kept me informed whole they worked on it and if there is anything that comes up unexpected John contacts me or will plan for the next visit if it can hold off. I really trust them with my Honda!

CH
Cathryn H.
La Vista, NE
Honda Civic Si
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018
Honest, fast service!
Can't say enough about the service and the work they do. Explains everything that is being done works to get you the best price on parts. Strongly recommend going here.

BB
Ben B.
Omaha, NE
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018
Above and Beyond
Always an A+, honest and thorough experience. Thanks John!

AP
Aaron P.
Bennington, NE
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018
Great Customer Service!!
They really know how to take care of their customers!!

SV
Sanjay V.
Omaha, NE
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Sanjay said one item was not fixed and he has to go back to this business next week.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HK
Harlen K.
Omaha, NE
Acura MDX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Harlen said the business was on time, he received an accurate pre estimate, and they did everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ME
Michael E.
Omaha, NE
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Nicole. She said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Brian S.
Shenandoah, IA
Acura RSX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Brian said he was very happy with the service at this facility. He is very picky about his vehicle and they did really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HS
Helene S.
Omaha, NE
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Helene said every time she goes to the business the staff does the work on time. She is very satisfied with the work they do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 793 in total