Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,163 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FB
Frank B.
Omaha, NE
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Simply The Best
Tier One service from professionals at fair prices.

KK
Kyle K.
Omaha, NE
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Expert car care with a personal touch
John and his staff are great. Thoroughly explains everything. No up-selling. Small town trustworthiness.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
They work hard to get your vehicle in and out on your time frame.
Friendly people good prices.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Prompt, thorough service
I brought my car to Japanese Auto Repair after being disappointed with the quality of service elsewhere. The crew at JAR promptly diagnosed the issue with my car and performed the repair in a timely manner. I’m very happy with the quality of their work and will be returning to them for any future repairs.

LM
Laura M.
Omaha, NE
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Car car & people care
John fit us in for a last-minute trip check before we headed to the mountains. What we love about him is that he makes sure you’re safe and presents detailed information about what he’s done for your car and what he would recommend doing next per manufacturers’ guidelines. No pressure, just information and professional advice - so you’re always glad you went.

KS
KARL S.
Omaha, NE
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Quality, attention to detail, personal attention by owner
John is always very customer service oriented. The work is always high quality. I truly rely on his recommendations for service. I often recommend his work to friends

DS
DOUG S.
Omaha, NE
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great service!
John and his staff always do great work. The upcoming maintenance suggestions are great to plan for too. Very honest owner and company!

LK
LARRY K.
Omaha, NE
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Honest and reliable
John will be honest about what needs to be done and the work will be done right.

GF
Gary F.
Omaha, NE
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Great service
In a nutshell it just great service.

Verified Customer
La Vista, NE
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
5 stars
Would recommend to anyone anytime. They were able to get vehicle in the same day and get the work done quickly, which is unheard of for many places. Will definitely return again

PB
Phillip B.
Omaha, NE
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Honesty is the Best Policy
John and his guys did an oil change and looked into an annoying squeak I was hearing. They thoroughly went through the suspension and checked the tightness on everything. Many shops would've just told me I need some expensive part replaced just to make them some money. The honestly of John and his mechanics is working to create a new loyal customer.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
great
excellent service

BC
Belinda C.
Elkhorn, NE
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
FAST friendly service
Love supporting a small business!

TS
Tom S.
Omaha, NE
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Have again found honest repair at reasonable prices.
We've had Omaha Japanese Auto Repair work on our Accord multiple times. We've always received an honest evaluation of what items need immediate attention, and others to look into further down the road. Repair costs are reasonable and service times definitely acceptable.

RP
Rob P.
Omaha, NE
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Always Great Service
I routinely have my car serviced here. They are friendly, honest, and very accommodating. Super professional and dependable!