Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(8 Reviews)

DO
gravatar
Daniel O.
2009 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Verified Review

Acura MDX

Top quality and extremely comfortable. You can feel the quality in how it handles and see the attention to quality and detail . I have taken it on long trips and the seats are top quality as well. I would buy another MDX without hesitation. Mine now has 153,000 miles on it and everything still works like the day it was new .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Adewale A.
2009 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Verified Review

Very good car

I love every bit of my car. Absolutely no negativity.its very reliable. Gives almost no problems. I put alot of milage on it and iv never had to do any major repairs. I drive the entertainment package so Its stylish in and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
Sean K.
2009 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Verified Review

Reliable and quality

We have had our Acura MDX for 11 years now and it has been a great car. Aside from the Acura/Honda reliability, the car still looks good and with the times. It doesn't look out of style. It has served us very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MICHAEL A.
2009 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/04/2019
Verified Review

Not so happy

Fair to good car but the steering at low rpm is difficult. I was told that it was normal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IS
gravatar
INGRID S.
2009 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018
Verified Review

Smooth ride and power. Stable and reliable.

We bought this pre-owned with low mileage. Were happy with the performance, but we have some minor issues. the battery has a sticker that says it was installed in Sept 2015, but already died in Oct 2018, but warranty indicates 100 months, It was only 36 months that it lived. We did not drive it for three days, and on the 4th day, the battery has drained. Too bad, we inherited the battery from the previous owner; therefore the warranty in no longer applicable. Reminder to anyone who buys a pre-owned car, include in your assessment the life of the battery. And, if you have a GPS, Radio/CD/DVD system make sure you know the code to enter once the battery is replaced or else your system is locked. You should know the serial no. of the device(s) to be able to get the code from the auto Manufacturer. It could cost you some money and hassle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SCOT B.
2009 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/24/2018
Verified Review

Not worth the price

We traded in a Toyota Highlander for the Acura and I sure wiuldnt do it again. Maybe a brand new one is better, but the 2009 we have is lacking in a lot of ways considering the price. You’re paying for the name and status. It’s pretty, that’s it. The gas mileage is HORRIBLE, half of the extras that were selling points stopped working shortly after we bought it, some didn’t ever work at all. Ultimately, we ended up with a very expensive, mostly functional, pretty car. If that’s what you’re looking for, go for it. If you’re looking for a smooth ride, amenities that work, or a gas tank that won’t send you into bankruptcy, this is not your car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GY
gravatar
Gary Y.
2009 Acura MDX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2017

Review of preowned. 2009 Acura MDX

Love my vehicle. It is both classy and very dependable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Todd C.
2009 Acura MDX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2016

2009 Acura

Bought the vehicle and was very happy with the luxury feel of the vehicle. The older design is really a great value and the car very dependable. Just what I needed to haul the projects around and also have a great cruiser to and from work as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Leonard P.
2009 Acura MDX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2015
Verified Review

acura mdx

poor gas consumtion
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)

  • Acura Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
Omaha Japanese Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1635 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Acura Dealer
  • Smog
Phil's Excellent Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(331 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Acura Dealer
  • Oil Change
Otto Service Of Kansas City
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(755 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores