Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(267 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


BK
BRADEN K.
Crosswicks, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Above and beyond
Great service for my car. They're very qualified for any type of car repair. They went above and beyond to not only fix the damage to my car but they also detailed the interior without my asking. Will return if I ever have car trouble again

KB
KIA B.
Philadelphia, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Expertise and Trustworthiness
Phil and team are highly skilled experts with Honda/Acura cars, communicate the issues more thoroughly than any mechanic I've ever experienced, and are efficient and professional.

AP
ANGELA P.
Wilmington, DE
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Excellent Service
I have been coming to Phil's for over five years, first with my Hyundai Accent then with my Mercedes Benz CLA and now with my Lincoln MKZ. He has provided phenomenal service to each and every one of my cars, providing me with a "simple" explanation of what is wrong with my car and what needs to be done. His rates are very reasonable and the turnaround time for service is second to none!!! What a great asset to the community!!!!

VN
Vincent N.
Drexel Hill, PA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Vincent said he has been going there for a long time.

LB
LISA B.
Philadelphia, PA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Service
Excellent service as always.

JO
Jakie O.
York, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Jakie said they were really nice, helpful, and quick about everything.

MP
Macie P.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Macie said the service was fast. It was reasonably priced. They were nice the whole time.

PP
Paul P.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the staff are courteous, they know what they are doing, they did the job and everything is good.

LP
Luis P.
Pennsylvania
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Luis said they are very professional, they kept him updated through out the entire process.

TM
Thomas M.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said they gave him excellent service .

EM
ELIZABETH M.
Chadds Ford, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Fantastic
Been a client for years and Phil is what the name says, excellent!!! Thank you Phil!

GH
GLENORA H.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great Service
Needed a hard to find part and was able to source it and get us running again. Couldn't be more thankful!

RH
RENEE H.
Philadelphia, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
tHIS PLACE IS THE FASTEST AND MOST RELIABLE
Ive been a customer of Phils Excellent Auto Service about 5 or 6 years. I love them.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Very pleased
Phil and team were curteous, prompt, followed covid-guidelines for masks, and I felt gave good advice for future service, not trying to oversell. It's the first time I've taken my care somewhere other than to a Honda dealership. I am glad to recommend Phil's and will not hesitate to work with Phil again.

ME
Margart E.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Hilda. She said she's been dealing with them for awhile and she likes there service.