Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(307 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


TR
TED R.
Philadelphia, PA
Volvo S90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Inspection great!
Good to see you all again!

GS
GHASSAN S.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
The employees
I feel good that they’re doing good job

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Always great service
I always have a great experience here. Professional, easy, and they never try to push anything on you.

PO
PENELOPE O.
Philadelphia, PA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Phil is amazing!
Phil and his team are the real deal — honest, kind, efficient, and talented.

VB
VIVIAN B.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
VMB
PHILP AND HIS EMPLOYEES ARE SOME OF THE RESPECTFUL PEOPLE I KNOW, THEY ALWAYS HAVE KIND WORDS FOR YOU.

NS
Nancy S.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy's husband. He said the staff know what they are doing, they strike them as honest and they provide good service in a timely manner.

KD
KELLY D.
Philadelphia, PA
Volkswagen Golf R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
I love Phil’s
Everyone is kind and it is fairly priced.

HY
Herbert Y.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Herbert said he thought it would take two hours, but it took a full day. They did a good job, it just took longer than he expected.

KC
KENYATTA C.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
TRUST IN OWNER, SERVICE, RELIABLE
Trust the business, Great service, explains work needed, hives evaluation upon car inspection.
professional staff.
Will continue with getting my car service here.

QD
QUINN D.
Philadelphia, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Awesome First Time Experience!
I went to Phil's after taking my car to the dealer for 4 years. My experience at Phil's was exceptional -

1. They were cheaper
2. They were honest on the work that actually needed to be done to the car
3. They were timey and got me in and out in half a day

I will continue to take my vehicle to Phil's!

WR
WILLIAM R.
Philadelphia, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Best auto shop in the area
Very dependable and you can be assured of the best service for your car at a reasonable price. I've taken several new cars there for service avoiding the overcharges from a dealer. Highly recommended!

AW
Amber W.
Bethlehem, PA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Amber said the business has good customer service.

JU
JAMINA U.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
They provide excellent service.
They are very professional and I trust them with my car.

MW
Maalike W.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Maalike said the business was pretty quick and they also did a diagnostic test.

DN
David N.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
David said the staff did everything in a timely manner and he has no complaint.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 307 in total