Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(289 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


WB
WILLY B.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Good job as usual.
Phil's is that car fix place. Reliable, meticulous, fair prices. Very good at explaining (with pictures too) what needs to be done and what they have done.

Verified Customer
Glen Mills, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
RELIABILITY, COURTEOUS and PROFESSIONAL service
My car is a 2013 Honda CRV. After my car was serviced by Phil's Excellent , I thought that I was driving a new car.

VT
VAN T.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Good guys
I took my rather old and very used car in to this little neighborhood shop and they took her in, took a look at the damage, and figured out what was wrong within a couple days.They were very attentive and made good effort to communicate recommendations, and was willing to work with me on what I was and was not able to afford, and provided clear feedback on what they thought were necessary fixes. When i brought the car back to have minor issues inspected they offered to do so for free after the initial costs. Overall really great place and good honest people, helpful mechanics. Support your local mechanic shop!

JS
Jason S.
Sicklerville, NJ
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Jason said they are generous, kind, and informative.

WC
Wolph C.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Wolph said out of all the mechanics he's dealt with this has to be the best experiences customer service wise and getting it done in a timely fashion. He added that he didn't feel like they were trying to get more money out of him. He said that he felt great right there. He said that they were being up-front about things.

PC
PHILIP C.
Philadelphia, PA
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
the honesty
Always polite, efficient and on time. Very professional operation. I would recommend them to anyone.

GS
Greg S.
Atco, NJ
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Greg said he is quite happy with Phil. He is a trustworthy gentleman. He has done everything to the vehicle that he said he would. Phil is an honest mechanic.

LF
Lacy F.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Lacy said everything went well , was done in a timely manner and she is satisfied with it.

LB
LISA B.
Philadelphia, PA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Service
Thanks for great service

RS
ROSLAND S.
Philadelphia, PA
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
No run around, to the point and, trustworthy!
Phil and his team inform me of my problem and showed me the major problem with my car. Phil search for the damaged part and gave me the price to repair it. I trust Phil's Excellent Service with my car.

DR
Devon R.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Devon said that they have quick service and he appreciates their quality work.

BB
BRITTANY B.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Excellent Service
Phil’s service is excellent. He communicates what needs to be done in an efficient way.
10/10 would recommend!!

TT
THOMAS T.
Philadelphia, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great trip to Phil's
Phil is honest and sincere. Great work at a fair price. Thanks!

MM
Marquetta M.
Pennsylvania
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Marquetta said he was very professional with helping her fix her vehicle.

AO
Aaron O.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Aaron said they were very fast.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 289 in total