Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(31 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(31 Reviews)

BC
gravatar
BILL C.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

2011 Tacoma - Standard Transmission

People describe the Tacoma as 'agrarian.' I agree - is that a bad thing? This vehicle is tough as nails. Well built, great engine, large features on the console - good for using them with work gloves on - imagine that!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
Beth F.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Verified Review

Toyota tacoma

This is an excellent vehicle. Over 200k miles and still going. What a great purchase this was 10 years ago. I’ve had no major issues with this vehicle in the decade I’ve owned it. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
Beth F.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Verified Review

Toyota tacoma

Excellent milage and durability!! Over 200k miles and still going strong. Minimum maintenance required and no major problems. I change the oil every 3K but other than that this truck just keeps on running.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DALE S.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Verified Review

Toyota tacoma

We have owned Toyota trucks since our first new 4x4 in 1981. Love them. Generally worth nearly what we paid for tbem.new within a few years . Have 3 tacoma 4x4 pickups and a new 4runner. Love the overall quality, performance and value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LARANCE D.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Verified Review

2008 Workhorse

200k+ miles and still running like a Swiss watch! This truck is a workhorse and gets the best mileage per gallon of gas regardless if I am hauling anything or not. It does not leak, drip, burn or use oil. It had 70k miles when I bought it used and so far, it has been a very reliable truck for the past 5 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DALE S.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Verified Review

Tough tacoma

Have a 2011 tacoma 4x4. Owned since new. 132000 miles. Been solid and dependable. Will see Rebecca at Vancouver Toyota when we are ready to buy another. Will most likely get a v6 trd sport or a 4runner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Reva S.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Verified Review

Ky couple

Love my Toyota first problem in 9 years. Just a broken belt. Could have been bad, drove 800 miles, waited till we were off the road and settled in for long stay. Thank God for good truck good service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
Beth F.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Verified Review

2011 Toyota tacoma

Excellent truck!! Over 200k miles and no major issues. Regular maintenance helps at an excellent shop. I no longer go to the dealership after they were incredibly rude. I’ll keep this vehicle until it absolutely cannot go any more !!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
Beth F.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Verified Review

200k and counting

This vehicle has exceeded expectations. With well over 200K miles on it it is still going. It’s starting to have some issues but so far nothing the mechanics can’t handle. Being a senior citizen I can’t afford a new vehicle so this one has to keep going!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DALE S.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Verified Review

tacoma 4x4

HAVE 3 TACOMA 4X4'S AND HAPPY WITH ALL 4 . GOOD MILEAGE AND DEPENDABILITY. EASY TO DRIVE. HOLDS ITS VALUE VERY WELL. INTERIOR WELL LAID OUT WITH COMFORTABLE SEATS. LITTLE SERVICE ISSUES. EASY ON TIRES.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
Beth F.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Verified Review

2011 Toyota

This truck has 190k and still going strong!!! No major issues. I change the oil every 3k miles. Truck is not garages. It even started last winter in Maine when it was 14’below zero. I cant say enough about it. The dealership I bought it from,however, I won’t go back to. BEST TRUCK EVER!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
Beth F.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Verified Review

2011 Toyota

This truck will easily get over 200k. I have had no serious issues with it. I do all the required and recommended setvices. Even in Maine at 15 degrees below zero this truck started every single time!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DALE S.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2018
Verified Review

Excellent tacoma

We have owned Toyota's since 1981. Have 3 tacoma 2010,2011 and 2018. Error free vehicles. Excellent 4 wheel drive. Excellent comfort. Styling is timeless. Engine is bulletproof. Reasonable 4×4 fuel economy. My 2010 and 2011 tacoma are nearly worth what we paid for them new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RONALD M.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018
Verified Review

Love My 2011 Tacoma

Great reliable truck! Has all the power needed with its V6, and all the space needed for extra passengers with the double cab. Would buy again! My short bed can be limiting, but with a bed extender, it is the length of the regular bed when needed (and it maneuvers well in city parking lots).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ERIK L.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018
Verified Review

Incredible little work horse

The truck really aught to speak for itself, it’s incredible. Best vehicle I’ve ever owned. Trailers my boat up and down steep boat ramps no problem, better than big heavy competitors slipping around. The in-bed inverter is a life saver for tailgates. And the 4x4 is solid during off-road ventures in mud and sand. Gnarly truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DALE S.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017
Verified Review

2011 taco

Just turning over 100,000 miles on my 2011 tacoma and love it. Only issue was heater fan switch and front brakes at 85,000 miles. This is a 4x4 and it drives straight and nice. Just bought a 2017 tacoma 4x4 also. Have 3 4x4 tacoma. 2010 trd sport crew cab, 2011 std cab and 2017 access cab.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Verified Review

Great truck

My third Tacoma 4x4 great vehicle. I driven these trucks everywhere. Across the country, the Nevada black rock desert high country and big city streets. No problems what so ever
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NU
gravatar
NORA U.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2017
Verified Review

2011 Toyota Tacoma

I love my Tacoma! I love everything about it and will take great care to maintain it for my children she! I will never buy a car again! I will buy a Toyota Tacoma my next vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TERRY P.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2017
Verified Review

Best Truck I’ve ever owned!

Prior to purchasing my 2011 Tacoma I spent a considerable amount of time researching 4WD trucks. I finally decided on the Tacoma and have never looked back. It’s a great truck, well designed and built.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BILL C.
2011 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017
Verified Review

2011 Tacoma

Tight vehicle and trouble-free.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 31 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores