Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(31 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(31 Reviews)

KC
gravatar
KIM C.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

great truck, great value

This was the first vehicle I bought new and it has been worth it. I don't use it or drive it like my previous Toyota pickups (I'm getting older), so it still looks and runs great. I've had no major issues with it. I love my truck! It has held its value too; I've borrowed money on it to pay for 3 significant home repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
SHARON O.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Verified Review

I love my Tacoma!

When anyone asks me how I like my Tacoma, I always tell them if money was no object and I could have any vehicle I wanted, I would have a Tacoma. Mine is a 2010 and granted if money were no object I would get a new one every year, but I would stick with a Tacoma.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
Matt V.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Verified Review

Work Horse

I’ve driven many trucks in my life time the Tacoma is the most reliable of them all. They run great after many years of use and for 100,000’s of miles. That’s why they retain their value for so long.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
Hobert S.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Verified Review

Little Red

Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.Great truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SETH T.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Verified Review

2nd Gen Tacoma's are the best

I actually purchased a 2018 3rd gen Tacoma new from Michael's in March 2018. Just over a year later i finally decided I had had enough of the under powered transmissions that was constantly hunting for gears on the Highway. Plus with the amount of offloading and constant loading of the truck bed, it became hard to justify beating up such a new truck. So sold it. I then bought my 2010 access cab a month later and I've never been happier. After a few customization (lift, wheels, tires), in my eyes it's far superior to the 3rd gen Tacoma I owned before. It has constant power in any gear or scenario, it's got a few dings here and there that I'm not worried about adding another, and it actually turns more heads than my 3rd gen did. I get questions every day. The only sacrifice I can see going back to the 2nd gen is the technology. That can be corrected and will probably be the next thing i do is add a stereo with carplay. Overall I am beyond happy now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RENNE T.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Verified Review

I have owned and driven every make of pickup trucks and used to be a fan of Ford pickups and SUVs. My Tacoma is more reliable and out performs any of the other make of trucks I have owned, even my Fords.

The Tacoma pickup is better built and more solid and reliable than all other pickup trucks on the market. I have a 2010 Tacoma which I bought new and the only work I have had done on it are brakes and the usual oil changes and 1 tune up due to the age of my vehicle. I recently had the wheel bearings replaced on the left front of my truck. The mechanics thought that this was due to rust that had built up on in the wheel from my truck being parked for an extended period of time. And in deed, last year in January I went to Mexico for a month and I deed my truck was parked outside during a Colorado winter. Overall I love my Tacoma and see it as being the last vehicle I own due to their ability to rack up high milage and keep going.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CHERRY E.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2019
Verified Review

I like my tacoma

I have had my Tacoma now for 8 years and can say it has been the best truck I have ever had. If I can afford it I may upgrade to a new one in a couple of years. I like the dual cab for hauling around my big boxer dog.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
Gary G.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019
Verified Review

Service Review

Great communication! Swift and quality service. Easy in and out. I was made to feel like I was a valued long term customer even though this was my first visit to the shop. I also observed technicians interacting with others and in each case the customer was treated very respectfully.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Sonny B.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2018
Verified Review

Toyota Tacoma 4x4

Great small truck. I use these in my business and normally run these trucks around 200k miles in the oil field with employees driving in all sorts of roads and weather conditions. We follow behind a lot of 3/4 ton chevys, fords and dodge pickups. Ground clearance is good and we seldom get stuck and when it rains in west Texas the ruts get pretty deep and mud stays for ever seems like. I have five 4x4 Tacoma’s with 4 Cyl and auto transmission. They just keep on going but they will be some repair bills before you get thru all this mud and he odometer rolls over 200K.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MIKE H.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018
Verified Review

Tacoma

Great Truck and very reliable as expected of a Toyota!! Known as one of the longest lasting vehicles on the road, I know I can rely on my truck to do it's job. I am very pleased at how Toyota keeps it's value for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ESTEVAN B.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2018
Verified Review

Amazing Vehicle

I have always wanted this vehicle and it continues to exceed my expectations!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BV
gravatar
Bob and Kyle V.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017
Verified Review

A Really Good Vehicle.

This is a great vehicle. The only complaint I have occurs when I have the vehicle in 4 wheel drive, and I'm moving in reverse gear. It seems as if reverse is incompatible with 4 wheel drive. The movement is slow and jerky, and the vehicle is hard to steer. Other than that, I love my truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JEFF M.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2017
Verified Review

Inga Murrell

We have two and they are very reliable and efficient and cool!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALLEN S.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017
Verified Review

7 yrs & 65k

Never had a mechanical or electrical problem with standard maintenance schedule. Best small truck there is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017
Verified Review

Tacoma

Great truck! Seats could be better
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GARY J.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017

Excellent truck

Excellent truckcouldn't ask for a better truck did everything I wanted to do climb hills go through snow no troubles whatsoever
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LOUIE W.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017

It's a 10

Solid reliable fun comfy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/10/2017

Nice Truck But

I love Toyota products; however, this model is one of my least liked. Within the first few years, it was recalled about a half dozen times for various problems. Recently, the radio started acting up. I understand is not an uncommon problem that is not really covered by Toyota. The price of a new radio installed is over $500. The latest issue is frame deterioration. I'm glad that I don't live where salt is used on the roads. My model had no issue because salt is not used on our roads. It's a great vehicle but lacked the Toyota reliability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TERESA D.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2016

Tacoma

Dependable truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2010 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016

Tacoma

We love our toyotas
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 31 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2233 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22393 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores