Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(81 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(81 Reviews)

CL
gravatar
CLARENCE L.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Verified Review

My 2015 Toyota Tacoma

I am thoroughly pleased with my 2015 Toyota Tacoma. I has given me NO TROUBLE during my six years of ownership. I keep a maintenance schedule per the manufacturer's recommendations and the cost of servicing is acceptable. If I should ever require another vehicle, I would definitely choose a Toyota product again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Joseph M.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Verified Review

2015 Tacoma…reliable and good looking!

I’ve owned a 1984, 1993, 1999, 2005, 2011 abs now the 2015 Tacoma pick up. Just broke 150k miles on her this month. And expect another 100k before I even think about parting with her. Reliable and tough…this truck just keeps on going.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CLARENCE L.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Verified Review

My 2015 Toyota Tacoma

I have owned several pickup trucks from different manufacturers and this Toyota Tacoma double-cab is the one that I have kept the longest. I do not do off road activities, but I used to have to drive quite a distance from my home in Texas to my job in Arizona for several years in a row. I found this truck to be very reliable and able to carry a fairly large load during my travels. The maintenance requirements were minimal and the vehicle performs and drives very well. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a midsized truck, to give a Toyota Tacoma a test drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Verified Review

My NEW 2015 Tacoma

After looking for a newer Toyota pickup, Toyota of York found a 2015 Tacoma. 4 X 4, Double Cab, with 57,000 miles. Vehicle is in Great Shape. Vehicle even has a "back-up camera", so you don't run over any small animals, nor your neighbor's still . Handles, and Looks like a new truck. York Toyota gave me a great deal on my 2003 Tundra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Verified Review

Very happy with my truck.

My truck does everything that I ask it to do. The truck rides great and has tire control in mud or snow so I will get where I want to go. I get great gas mileage and love the room in both front and back seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BOB W.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Verified Review

Dependable!

Had my Tacoma 5 years, 78K miles. No issues at all. 4Runner with 6 cylinder and tow package hauls my 21 ft boat all the time with no complaints. Plenty of power and easier to maneuver than the big quad cab diesel I had before it. Probably the best truck I’ve ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WESLEY G.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2020
Verified Review

Most reliable, most uncomfortable.

This truck speaks for itself. My gripe is it's very uncomfortable. For that reason I think they are over priced and over rated. They are very dependable and long lasting trucks which makes it worth the price I suppose. I bought a brand new Toyota Tundra from Toyota of New Bern back in 2002. That truck had so many problems and Toyota of new Bern would not honor the warranty. It took a long time before I bought another Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Ray R.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Verified Review

2015 Toyota Tacoma

This is the best truck I have owned so far when it comes to efficiency and reliability. I have already had three offers to buy it from me, but I am not ready to sell it because it handles all my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Verified Review

tacoma

love my truck. runs great and very dependable. gets me where I need to go. I drive to Mayo Clinic in Rochester around 2 times a month for health reasons and in 5 years I have had no problems no matter what season it is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHAD C.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Verified Review

2015 Tacoma limited double cab

I purchased my Tacoma new in 2014 from a dealer in Virginia. I opted for the limited for the JBL sound and heated leatherette seats. My Tacoma is used daily for errands and running my two dogs. I am in H4 and L4 daily. I drive on fire break trails in northern Idaho. Rock and gravel and lots of hills. I use a all season tire for summer and General grabber arctic snow tires in the winter. I have 62k miles on my Tacoma and no mechanical or electrical issues. I purchased the maintenance package but still get charged sometimes for certain services. I put an ARE topper and bed rug on my Tacoma soon after I purchased the truck. I really enjoy the playfulness of the Tacoma chassis paired with the V6 engine. Any road, any condition, the Tacoma is fun to drive. I am 5’11” and sometimes bump my head on entry/exit. I wish the steering wheel telescoped further and wish all switches were illuminated, especially the 4x4 switch. I cracked the screen on my Nav/JBL stereo and discovered there is no good solution for fixing that problem. The JBL/Nav stereo repair and replacement system needs some attention! Also, I fell victim to headrest backward mounting syndrome, but thankfully there are YouTube fixes for that. Now I need to replace two headrests due to follow on anger and the hammer of Thor. I am better now. Did I mention that I really, really like this truck. So fun, so easy to drive, so easy to maintain and really fun to drive. My next Toyota will be an 86 I think. Tacoma gets paid off this year!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOANN T.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Verified Review

2015 Tacoma

Great vehicle, love the gas mileage, comfort, long bed. Hate the GPS system that was installed. Was told I could not upgrade to the new. I love the size of the Tacoma as it is not too big and not too small. I use it for long distance, hauling etc. Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARY ELLEN D.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019
Verified Review

Toyota vehicles

I have owned Toyota vehicles since my FIRST ... 1972 Toyota Corolla. I have passed previous vehicles on to my son (who still had it). I am now on my 5th Toyota since then is my 2015 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner pick up. Satisfied customer for life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LINDA R.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2018
Verified Review

2015 Tacoma review

Like truck a lot. Plenty of pep. Only complaint would be the tinny rear bumper. Already replaced it and should have gone with chrome instead of the original. New one already dented again. Overall happy with truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KENRICK C.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2018
Verified Review

good truck

Would purchase again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DUGGAN H.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017
Verified Review

2015 Tacoma TRD Pro

Love my truck. Almost 60,000 miles on it and not one bit of trouble. It takes me from blacktop to mud holes with equal comfort and class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KEVIN M.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017
Verified Review

2015 Tacoma

Truck is roomy, easy to drive and meets our needs as a family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEREK M.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017
Verified Review

I would never own anything else

I have owned nearly a dozen Toyota trucks because how well they are put together, how RELIABLE they are & how good they look. That simple. I could sell my 2 year old vehicle for almost what I paid for it new cause everybody understands what I just wrote.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GILBERT P.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2017

Quality of vehicle was excellent

My Tacoma had all the features you would need in a pickup truck. I have never had any problems with my Toyota vehicles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KENRICK C.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017

Service

outstanding service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRIAN P.
2015 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2017

Awesome in winter weather

My tacoma performed better this winter in portland, oregon better than my last two outbacks i had. The ride is great as well. Cant wait to take it up in the hills this summer!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 81 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1328 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22443 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7662 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores