Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(38 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(38 Reviews)

JC
gravatar
JOHN M. C.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/22/2021
Verified Review

Best truck ever iwned

With over 241 thousand miles, this is the most dependable truck I’ve ever owned. Received three recalls which were quickly taken care of and corrected! If I had to do it all over again, I would gladly purchase another Tacoma
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
CHRIS B.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Verified Review

Great truck. Tows 5k with a 6spd

Excellent fuel economy on the 6spd and reliability. It seems they have all of their frame rotting issues resolved after 2011. Get the v6 and manual and never look back. I know 2 people with one. 187,500 miles on a 2005 and 130,000 on a 2011. Both v6.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN M. C.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Verified Review

2007 Toyota Tacoma

I have been the only driver of my Tacoma since it was new. I now have over 238,000 miles on it. Other than routine replacement parts, I have only had to replace both front wheel bearings (4-wheel drive). I’ve taken car of my truck and my truck has been, and continues to be, very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BRETT K.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/17/2021
Verified Review

Denouement for a Car Company in F Major.

We were a Toyota family back to my Grandparents. Because I bought my vehicle used however, I never received word on the frame recall until my mechanic happen to catch it. It was very late in the game, and I reached out to all the dealers in my area (NH). No one would swap the frame. I called up and down the Toyota food chain and ended up with Toyota USA. There was nothing they could do. I still owe payments on this car, the frame is shot. Thank you for coming to my TED talk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Charles P.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2020
Verified Review

Like it

My Tacoma has been fine accept for the rusted frame issue. I had my under carriage Coated when I bought the truck so the dealer just recoated my truck and the paint on the roof and hood has failed and started to rust. I have to get both painted. When I have the money. But I still do like the truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RUTH J.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Verified Review

2007 Toyota Tacoma

While mine doesn't have the pictured extended cab, it has been a match for my needs for 12+ years. It has reasonable capacities and decent fuel efficiency, and has needed only routine maintenance, and that's after I've often exceeded the rated load capacity in pounds (ahem!). If I could go back and redo this purchase, I'd do it again in a heartbeat!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
gravatar
MARK Y.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Verified Review

The best

Tacoma is the best truck I've ever owned reliable good looking tough truck great off road good fuel economy ,plenty of power in the mountain's .Have 152,000 miles on my Tacoma. & interior and exterior still looks like almost new has held up very well .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DANA H.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
Verified Review

I love my Tacoma

This is my second Tacoma and I use it as a second vehicle to haul things. My other car is a Porsche, but I still love to drive the Tacoma. This truck is tough, reliable, practical and fun. It looks great and has really held its value - not surprising. Every time I think of getting a newer one, the answer comes back: Why?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHAWN W.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
Verified Review

Great Truck!

I bought this truck new and now have just over 150,000 miles; so far no major issues. I am very diligent when it comes to preventative maintenance, so that’s probably why it’s lasted. But I’ve had vehicles break down (Engine & Transmission) no matter what I did. This is the most miles I’ve ever driven on 1 vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TOMMITA S.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019
Verified Review

My Toyota Tacoma

Still running perfectly like day 1 due to routinely professional cares/services from 1 dealer "1 doctor". Been driving it for all occasions for work, self and family enjoyments and still be pass on to next generation...easily.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EJ
gravatar
EARL J.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Verified Review

2007 Toyota Tacoma

My 2007 Tacoma has been reliable. All maintenance is done on time oil changes every 3000 miles it could go longer but I’m old school. Back in the day it was 3000 miles. On problem is the paint is clearcote and is starting to show living by the beach the salt air doesn’t help.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jeanette A.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Verified Review

love the tacoma

This is the third Tacoma I have owned and I would buy another if needed. I hope that it takes me through my retirement. It is a 2007 model but only has about 62,000 miles on it. I live in a very rural area and need the 4 wheel drive in the winter time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Brenda C.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2018
Verified Review

My Tacoma is a great truck.

I enjoy driving my Tacoma. Lots of room in the cab. It is loud on the highway though and I put 2 sand bags in the bed for assistance with traction in the winter. One side of the tailgate latch is broken and it needs tie down strips in the bed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
J.E. M.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018
Verified Review

Tacoma review

I have owned and driven this truck for over 10years. I'm thinking this will be my last vehicle. I am 75 years old and all the Tacomas of my past indicate I will will be right again. A great truck.Maybe one more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jeanette A.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2017
Verified Review

Toyota Tacoma

This is my 3rd Tacoma. They are great for hauling things on the bed and the 4 wheel drive is great in winter time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RACHAEL S.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017
Verified Review

Never getting rid of my pickup!

I bought my '07 Tacoma TRD brand new and have taken good care of it ever since. Came lifted with Mikey Thompson Bajas, a leveling kit and custom grill and hood scoop. It runs better today than it did when I got it due to an aftermarket Magnaflow exhaust system that I had installed about 5 years ago. Honestly, it's the best vehicle I've ever had. Handling with beefier tires takes some getting used to, but it became second nature. I love how highly customizable this truck is. Takes a bit more to check your blind spots, but again becomes second nature. My truck has close to 110k miles on it and is in excellent condition. With the abuse and mileage I put it though, I'm surprised it took 10 years to have its first repair. But well worth the money, and honestly inexpensive compared with getting a new vehicle. It's never failed me. I drove it into the shop to get fixed too. Just a good machine overall even if it's not "American". Now the fun part begins... custom skin, lights, rims, tint, finders, bumpers, tires... just a girl and her truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEBORAH B.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2017

2007 Toyota Tacoma

I have not had any problems with this truck and I enjoy driving it in town or on vacation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BILL S.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2017

Tacoma Tanacity

At 137k plus it still runs like it did the day I purchased it. If I have one complaint it is the price of OEM parts from the dealers. Some are absolutely absurd. I have made them myself at home in my garage for less than a tenth of what they wanted to charge for it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANNY S.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2017

Toyota quality

Been driving toyota's for the last 15 yrs. Have four in my household now. Love the 2007 Tacoma. it's a Great reliable truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSEPH III R.
2007 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017

Best vehicle ever!

Have had no problems with my 265,000 mile Tacoma. Awesome truck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 38 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2236 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22398 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores