Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(41 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(41 Reviews)

BF
gravatar
BILL F.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Excellent value

Originally leased this vehicle. When the lease was up I purchased it. The truck has been dependable and has low routine maintenance. It has held its resale value quite well. I would definitely buy another Toyota truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Chuck B.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2021
Verified Review

"Bulletproof"

This is my fourth Toyota pickup since the mid-80's, beginning with a Hi-Lux, all purchased new. During that time, they have always been reliable and economical. All have been used as both 'work' vehicle and general/personal use. None have ever needed anything other than routine maintenance. My next pickup? Tacoma.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
HEREC C.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Verified Review

Yeti Yota

I’m the second owner of my 2013 Tacoma crew cab and have owned it coming up on 4 years. I Love my Tacoma. Everyone knows Toyota makes good, long lasting vehicles. With routine maintenance done, this truck will last for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GREG G.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/20/2021
Verified Review

It’s alright

,Overall truck is nice and has decent power , my problem with Tacoma’s very rough ride ,very bouncy ...................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VI
gravatar
VINCENT I.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Verified Review

NEVER FAILED ME YET!!

My truck is a 2013 Toyota Tacoma double cab Limited. I bought it used in 2015 and to this day I have never had a system failure or breakdown, not even a flat tire. It is roomy, comfortable, plenty of power, and, it's beautiful! I've improved it by (and HIGHLY recommend) installing a tonneau cover on the bed. Gas mileage is reasonable and it handles admirably. I have 132,000 miles on it and am shooting for 500,000!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KIM H.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/13/2020
Verified Review

You better buy an extended wareenty!!

I had to replace most of the A/C system ($2,200.00) with less than 20K on the truck. Toyota provided no help because I owned the vehicle over three years. Common sense and customer service didn't matter to Toyota. Hands down, Ford builds a better truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SANDRA S.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Verified Review

I'm enjoying it. Now take the weather is nicer I'll enjoy it more.

It's a good vehicle. It does everything I have need for. With the weather being warmer I will be able to use it more. My dog enjoys it. She goes with me most of the time. She had the whole back seat to herself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
Bill G.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Verified Review

I love it

A real gem and tough. Change the oil and tires and you won't go wrong. I'm on my second set of tires and still haven't had to get the front end aligned. The large 4-cylinder engine provides more than enough power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Chuck B.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Verified Review

Long-time satisfied Hi-Lux / Tacoma customer

With one unfortunate exception - a Fxxd - I have only owned Toyota pickups since the 80's. Economical and ultra-reliable. I have never had one fail me by not starting when needed, or breaking down. I don't pull a monster boat or a large camp trailer, etc; it handles every workload I ask of it. I drive a minimum of 70K miles before updating, but could go much longer/farther. I keep good shocks on it and use premium tires and it rides better than my mid-size SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
Dianna V.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Verified Review

I Use synthetic or oil in my truck never had a transmission problem or Injun problem pretty generic as trucks go and I was the second owner

Use synthetic oil in my truck never had a transmission problem or Engine problem pretty generic as trucks go and I was the second owner. The only complaint was I wish they would give a senior discount.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KYLE L.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Verified Review

Tacoma keeps rolling

Broken front passenger shock... yep. Rear passenger shock leaking badly, missing rear leaf spring bolts, nail in front drivers tire. For... probably 2 months, had noooo clue. Yes, I am clearly and idiot but how did this truck not break down on the side of the road? Love my Tacoma.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Mike F.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Verified Review

Love my Toyota Tacoma. Dependable.

Extended cab, 4 cylinder, standard transmission, gray. Dependable. Handles off road conditions just as well as highway. Durability proven with almost 100000 miles. Probably can handle another 100000 with standard maintenance. Toyota, let's see how you can improve fuel efficiency!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RALPH D.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
Verified Review

Best mid size pick up

My third Tacoma. Just the right size, tough and handles great even when towing or under a heavy load. I’ve towed boats, trailers, carried fire wood, stone and top soil no problems. Now own a four door extended bed. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Verified Review

Tmy three Tacomas

I'm on my third tacoma and won't even go look at any other brand. Reliable, economical, and will run for at least 125k and more. Very little maintenance for my 2013 since purchase. Nice tow package as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TODD K.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2019
Verified Review

I have 2 2013 tacoma trucks

My 1st Tacoma is a 2013 Limited which I gave to my son as a college graduation present it is comfortable and reliable. I then bought a extended cab Tacoma which I drive. Same year a little more sporty but without all the options the limited offers. It too is very reliable. I traded a Tundra in on the Tacoma, which I loved but at my age the smaller vehicle works better for my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MEL S.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018
Verified Review

Love my Tacoma

Nice little workhorse for my farm. Electrical plug allows me to work in remote areas where electricity is not available. Can tow my small tractor on trailer down rural roads. Enough room in back cabin seat for my German Shepherd or for 3 grandchildren.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CECIL M.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2018
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

My 5 year old Tacoma is running nicely. Ride is great. I don't have a boat and trailer to haul around so the 4 cylinder works fine. Gas mileage is about 20 mpg so the gas price at the pump doesn't set me back too much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Michael G.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2018
Verified Review

My toyota

Truck runs good, has it good and bad points tows my boat and other trailers with no problem six ft. bed comes in handy my other truck is a short bed not great on gas like the power plug in bed coverts to 120 volts
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VA
gravatar
Virgil A.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017
Verified Review

Dependable

I always love Toyota, I feel safe wherever I go. Especially my truck,I use it everyday to work,out of town and good for hauling stuff. A lot of times I help my Nieghbors do some pick up some furnitures and gardening stuff. That is why I love my Toyota truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
Ray O.
2013 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2017
Verified Review

A winner

The best dog gone truck i have ever owned and i have had many they just didn't last. this one will probably see four hundred thousand before a rebuild.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 41 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores