Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(29 Reviews)

TH
gravatar
TIM H.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Vehicle!

I drove a 2001 for 17 years before I sold it and bought my 2018. I'm 6'3", and my new truck is simply a bigger truck...I have more headroom AND leg room. I can stretch my left leg out and can't touch the floorboard. I love the door set up, much better than my old 2 door access cab. I also love the USB port. I put all my music (over 3,000 songs) on a flash drive, plug it in and let it play. Also, nearly 100 more HP than my 2001. My only gripes were that with it being a 4X4, it didn't come with mud flaps. and I didn't like the small tires. They also didn't last long. I replaced them with 16s..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AARON W.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2021
Verified Review

Good

Nice truck there are several really cool features in the truck the ride and handling are spot on. Toyota has gone over and above with the new safety features overall pleased with the decision to go with a tocoma
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
John H.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/07/2021
Verified Review

2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD off road

I’ve owned six different Toyota 4x4’s. The quality hasn’t improved over the years. However, The off-road features are impressive. Driving on the freeway at 80 mph is definitely not what it’s intended for. It shifts constantly. Even a slight incline puts it into 4 th gear. Great little truck for fooling around close to home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
Keith W.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/28/2021
Verified Review

Eh

3 recalls so far and the steering rack just gave up on me at 55k miles. Pretty disappointed to be honest. Overall it runs well and does what I need it to do, there have just been a few too many issues with intricacies that shouldn’t occur with a vehicle this new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mike S.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

They installed a ready lift on my Toyota Tacoma When I brought it to Jon this morning. John bow and Christopher all stated that I would love the truck when I pick it up and he was correct the left was awesome and the truck looked awesome I think him very much he did an excellent job
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VIRGENE R.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Verified Review

Tacoma

awesome truck, great gas mileage and thank you Toyota financial for giving me the chance to lease and hopefully buy in the next 6 months ...probably like to maybe get something bigger like the Tundra
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Mark B.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020

Tacoma Lover

Bought my 3rd Tacoma (4th Toyota pickup) in July 2018 brand new & like the other 3 I absolutely love it, but even more because there is so much more to love! From great looks to great mileage, sound system, safety features, power moonroof, power rear window. I could go on & on! The Tacoma was the only truck that I considered & I would highly recommend. I can't wait to get back into mine tomorrow to drive again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHANNAN S.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Verified Review

Best truck ever

My Tacoma makes me extremely happy every time I look at it, drive it or just even think of it. Driving in the snow is easy because of the ease of the 2W to 4H switch. The information panel is extremely useful and I use constantly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSE C.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Verified Review

Tacoma

Good and strong I'll think about exterior need touch of luxury that can be big change and attractive like extra performance maybe next truck I'll going to looking others competitions what it's those offers for that price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
PAMELA V.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2019
Verified Review

Tacoma review.

I love this truck. However, I would like to see a couple of changes. It’s a little tight in the cab. Also, I’m not the only one that drives the truck, so I would like to have @ least 2 seat settings.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
STEVEN K.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2019
Verified Review

2018 Toyota Tacoma 4x4 Trd sport crew cab automatic

Like my truck. However tho are a few things I would like that are not currently offered. They are Power seats Better quality back up camera Heated steering wheel Heated seats Ability to access passenger door on the passenger side of the vehicle The. Vehicle is 4 wheel drive. Put appropriate tires on the truck. Road tires provided do not work well in Pacific Northwest.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JU
gravatar
JULIE U.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Verified Review

Love

I absolutely love my truck. Buying it was the best thing I’ve done in years. I’ve needed a truck for years and settled for a car. Big mistake! I’m a very happy person since I live on 5 acres and needed a 4x4.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANTHONY H.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2018
Verified Review

Good truck

Comfy ride Quick response Great safety Features Needs The ability to raise the driver seat up or down set to low. And I am a short fat guy. Truck has the scoop looks great but if driving into the sun a major glare hits scoop Which reflects the sun into the drivers eyes very hard to see.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Craig B.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2018
Verified Review

Great truck

It’s a great truck with a smooth ride and a lot of tech. But what ever Toyota done to the engine from the 2012 models to 2018 is a big difference. Seems like the truck struggles going up hills.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FU
gravatar
FEDERICO U.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018
Verified Review

Great truck

Definetly buy another one no complaints so far son will soon going to start driving and he will need a vehicle first option will be a Toyota Avalon or Toyota Camry and third option will be a Toyota truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HJ
gravatar
HANNAH J.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018
Verified Review

My 1st truck

Love my new 1st truck..drives very smooth. Easy to get out and in.cant wait to use 4x4. Love that this is medium bed. One of the best thing is back window to the bed is power. Very happy with this purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DONALD B.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2018
Verified Review

2018 Tacoma SR5 Double Cab 4x4

Impressive 4x4 both off road and on. The SR5 can keep up with the TRD 4x4’s, I see no difference in the 4wd capability. Gas mileage has improved greatly with the 3.5 6 speed combination. We optioned the truck with a locking tonneau cover, very easy to use!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ERIC C.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2018
Verified Review

Awesome truck

Exactly what we wanted. Drives awesome. Love the navigation and the hands free calls. The navigation screen is just the right size. Love all the cup holders. Love the metallic black paint!! The tinted windows were a great touch
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MICHAEL K.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018
Verified Review

Great truck

Love this truck. Very dependable. Rides very smoothly from on a highway to offroad. Very comfortable to ride in. Sound system is pretty good for stock. Would recommend this vehicle to anyone. Toyota staying true to their name and making a great truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHELLEY B.
2018 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2018
Verified Review

2018 Toyota Tacoma

I absolutely LOVE my new truck! It’s so comfortable and fun to drive. The Inferno red color with the black trim makes it looks tough. Has lots of power to get up and go, and tight turning radius. Great gas mileage too! We just bought an RV, and the Tacoma handled the tow like a champ.! My husband is a little bit jealous:)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22425 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores