Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(22 Reviews)

TB
gravatar
Theresa B.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Verified Review

Love my Jeep

Is has been a great vehicle 👌 for me overall. I would buy another if something happens to this one. I enjoy how comfortable and how well my jeep drives when I go long distances. Plus, I love to go camping and there is a lot of room to pack everything into the back plus can sleep inside if had to. Very satisfied!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUSAN M.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Verified Review

Awesome!

LOVE my diesel Grand Cherokee!! Got rear ended last year and was terrified it would be totaled as I can’t replace it... sure hope they bring them back before I need another! Mine is 13 years old and has over 242,000 miles on it, with no significant repair issues!! Couldn’t be happier with it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2019
Verified Review

Chrysler knows

The starting gremlin issue chrysler knows about. I love jeeps n so does my daughter. Everyone knows if you buy chrysler products... Jeep.... You may have issues. We got her jeep grand cherokee laredo 3.7L with 212k on it. Now it has 220k. The only issue is the intermittent starting issue. If chrysler would stop being cheap, use USA products n less China more people would buy them. Also why are wranglers so dam over priced. 50k for a loaded one is like 10k too high. Rust issues.. Omg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARY M.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
Verified Review

Keep user for years

I have owned nine 4-wheel-drive vehicles over fifty years for recreational purposes, and six have been Jeeps. Every one of the vehicles performed up to the design standards. One Jeep saved my wife’s life when a pickup ran a stop sign and t-boned her. My family has been on many 4-wheel-drive trails with no major issues except for one, a transmission computer on my ‘90 Jeep Cherokee. Our last trip was over Blowout Pass in Colorado. It took about 1 1/2 hours to drive 6 miles, and we got home with oil leaking from the oil filter gasket on our 2012 Grand Cherokee. Although Consumer Reports indicates that Jeeps have a high rate of repair, my own experience has been much better. And I have had the added security of being able to go anywhere I need during bad winter weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CYNTHIA B.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2018
Verified Review

I Love my Jeep

My jeep has been dependable. When all cars get miles on it there will be repairs, I keep it maintenance and it runs great. I love both the inside and outside look of it. I take care of it and it takes care of me. When I decide 2 purchase another vehicle, it will be a jeep product.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
ENRIQUE F.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2018
Verified Review

Good car

Great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Greg S.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/30/2018
Verified Review

3.0L Turbo Grand Cherokee Limited

Its a beautiful Jeep inside and out. The Diesel motor on the other hand is a hunk of crap. It was designed with a flaw that caused the turbo to leak oil onto the swirl motor. Then the swirl motor fails and the turbo doesn't work. Total repair from dealership is $6300. Without the turbo the Jeep can barely get up a hill, takes 2 minutes to get to top speed (79 mph) and tops out at 2800 rpm. Mercedes recalled the Jeep in Europe to repair the problem. The USA decided not to. One day I'll probably get destroyed by a semi truck while entering the freeway on a hill because the Jeep will only be doing 30 mph. Avoid this model and motor. I wish Someone from Jeep would respond to my emails.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CYNTHIA B.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2017

dependable and fun to drive

Only had it 2 years and this is the first jeep I've ever owned, but I love the interior of the jeep, it rides smooth, handles well. I really like the V6. My next vehicle, when I'm ready to purchase one will be another Jeep product.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
Curt L.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/12/2017

meh

ive had electrical issues, starter issues, awd is not the best and it only has 86k on it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gwynn S.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017

KAR Shop is The Shop for Repairs

KAR Shop is a great place to bring in your vehicle. Don't trust anyone but Chris at the KAR Shop in Gilbert! He's a winner! I give Chris the Highest Rating!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Joseph J.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Purchased this vehicle used in 2010 with low mileage from Fields Jeep in Northfield....they have serviced it until the extended warrant ran out this year; Great dealership and vehicle..No problems with the vehicle except for the starter motor..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Matt C.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2016

SUV Racingredients Machine

I loved my 2007 so much I just bought a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT! Comfy and fast!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CYNTHIA B.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016

Fun to drive

It's a thrill to drive and I also like the features on it, my V6 engine has the power. But most of all its very dependable, overall I just love it. Eventually I might need another vehicle if so it will be a JEEP product.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CYNTHIA B.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016

I love my 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It has a quiet cabin the V6 has great power. And all the interior is very nice. but most of

Great Jeep. I recommend the Jeep Grand Cherokee to anyone looking for a fun and great vehicle. I Just Love It.I
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Joseph M.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2016

2007 Jeep

Great and reliable jeep
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RANDY S.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2016

Jeep Grand Cherokee-A Great True Multipurpose Vehicle

Forget your soccer mom suv's. My Grand Cherokee with 3.0 litre diesel engine is a trailer pulling machine. Full time four wheel drive, lots of road clearance, and underbody protective shields make this Trail Rated rig a great off road vehicle, also. Mine is a top of the line Overland, so it has all the comforts and systems available in 2007 and is very comfortable. Fuel use is 20 mpg overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JARROD S.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2016

Just an ok vehicle

The exterior of the vehicle is what sparked my interest. Performance has not been the greatest.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Diana W.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2015

Love my Jeep

This is my second Jeep, never had any trouble in the 6 years that I have had this one, I love it and would get another Jeep in a heartbeat. Very dependable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Grant M.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2015

Nice vehicle.

I have owned this SUV for five years and the upkeep has been minimal. It rides smooth and I can get through any snow, mud, etc. that gets in my way. It is one rugged vehicle. I am at 92K and have had a couple of recalls recently which is the only reason I don't give it five stars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2015

Love my Jeep

Great Jeep, but its time to more on to a car instead :(
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12399 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores