Style image original

2016
Jeep
Grand Cherokee

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

8 Reviews

Latest review 5 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

ND
Nikki D.
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2018
Well...if I bought the car a second time.....you know it's gotta be great.
Quite simply....I know that this is a great car/SUV. It's my second one and I didn't even bother to go look at another SUV or car because I knew I found what is the best vehicle for me. I love knowing that it wins all the awards for its performance and safety performances. I love knowing that regardless of the weather ...me and my jeep ARE going places and I've got plenty of room and comfort to get me there.

Pros
I feel safe and comfortable. Love that it reads my texts.

Cons
Just better gas mileage...but THAT's every car/suv
I wish the Nav was able to allow me to push some buttons while driving. The voice doesn't always catch what I am trying to say.
Wish is had a dedicated phone spot so that my phone would fall on the floor

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MICHAEL P.
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/22/2017
Grand Cherokee auto engine stop
I would love my Jeep if the dealer / manufacturer would allow the consumer to decide if they want the auto engine shut-off option to be disconnected. The engine is currently designed to shut off when the vehicle comes to a stop. It sounds like a good plan but becomes frustrating when it happens at every stop sign and worst when sitting in the center lane taking a left turn. When asked about adjusting the shut-off delay or eliminating it completely they said there was nothing they could do. Because of this one option, I would never recommend this vehicle to anyone

Pros
Best looking 4x4 SUV out there

Cons
Auto engine shut-off package

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MT
Mark T.
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2017
grand cherokee
excellent
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FM
FRED M.
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/08/2017
Great Vehicle
I love my Jeep. I'm going to buy one for my wife. It has everything that I needed in a vehicle.
My only regret is that I did not buy one sooner.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IM
ISRAEL M.
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2017
Keep Grand Cherokee
I love this vehicle it drives well and the 4 wheel drive handles wonderful and it's great on fuel. The entertainment system is great
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
LORA W.
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2016
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Special Edition
Love the SUV! It drives very smoothly and with the V-6, it's very quick to pick up speed on the freeway. The safety features are a major plus. The technology is very impressive. No regrets purchasing the Grand Cherokee. It's a very attractive SUV! It has everything I want and more.

Pros
Safety features, design, comfort, technology, rugged yet sophisticated, nice array of colors to choose from

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
KARLA H.
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2016
Staff
Everyone was very friendly and informative
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EA
EDWARD A.
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2016
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Vehicle was very smooth has tons of options and power. Love the the ride and smooth operation when it comes to the four wheel drive.

Pros
Excellent and smooth to drive

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 8 Review