Style image original

2016
Jeep
Grand Cherokee

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

7 Reviews

Latest review 3 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Grand Cherokee auto engine stop"

I would love my Jeep if the dealer / manufacturer would allow the consumer to decide if they want the auto engine shut-off option to be disconnected. The engine is currently designed to shut off when the vehicle comes to a stop. It sounds like a good plan but becomes frustrating when it happens at every stop sign and worst when sitting in the center lane taking a left turn. When asked about adjusting the shut-off delay or eliminating it completely they said there was nothing they could do. Because of this one option, I would never recommend this vehicle to anyone

Pros
Best looking 4x4 SUV out there

Cons
Auto engine shut-off package

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"grand cherokee"

excellent
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Vehicle"

I love my Jeep. I'm going to buy one for my wife. It has everything that I needed in a vehicle. My only regret is that I did not buy one sooner.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keep Grand Cherokee"

I love this vehicle it drives well and the 4 wheel drive handles wonderful and it's great on fuel. The entertainment system is great
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/29/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Special Edition"

Love the SUV! It drives very smoothly and with the V-6, it's very quick to pick up speed on the freeway. The safety features are a major plus. The technology is very impressive. No regrets purchasing the Grand Cherokee. It's a very attractive SUV! It has everything I want and more.

Pros
Safety features, design, comfort, technology, rugged yet sophisticated, nice array of colors to choose from

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/20/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"

Everyone was very friendly and informative
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep Grand Cherokee "

Vehicle was very smooth has tons of options and power. Love the the ride and smooth operation when it comes to the four wheel drive.

Pros
Excellent and smooth to drive

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 7 Review