2017
Jeep
Grand Cherokee

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

9 Reviews

Latest review 8 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

AN
ANGEL N.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018
Responsive
Luxury handling suspension are all great features

Pros
Drivability

Cons
Slow on iPhone response

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
ALICE H.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/10/2018
Great SUV
The Jeep Grand Cherokee feels like a luxury car with lots of muscle. I've only had it a couple of days, and I'm looking forward to a long road trip and some off-road adventures.

Pros
Very comfortable ride.

Cons
Could be better on fuel consumption

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AD
Ashley D.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018
Inspection
I love my car! It has great safety features and the safety features never let you down. My Jeep also drives very smoothly. I think Jeep is a great brand that never lets you down, and it has lots of room for traveling.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NG
NICKOLIS G.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2018
Amazing! Best value for the money
I still have a hard time believing I got the Cherokee for such a great price! It is easily the best value for the money and class of vehicle.

Pros
Beatiful
Powerful
4x4 standard
Lots of extras
Comfortable
Kids love it too!
Rugged and luxurious

Cons
I don’t have enough money for two of them!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
TERESA S.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2017
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Everyone is so nice and helpful, very caring and the service department, Risa is awesome. Nice local company

Pros
lots of extra's on the inside

Cons
needs more chrome on the outside

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JV
JASON V.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2017
Love it!
I'm obsessed with it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JONATHAN S.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2017
Jeep Grand Cherokee Review
I have had the vehicle a year so far and love it. Family and friends love it. Looks good, rides nice, comfortable and great in the snow.

Pros
Looks good. Nice interior. Handles well. Tows well. Good in the snow. Accessories. Comfortable. Best SUV I've owned.

Cons
Transmission shift not always smooth. Power lift gate is slow.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
TONI S.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2017
Pretty Close to Perfect!
A smooth ride, easy to steer, good acceleration, nice interiors & features, cool design (granite & black rims/trims), sturdy on the road, love the new car smell of course! Automated safety back-up feature stopped the Jeep unexpectedly as I was backing-up on my driveway! There was nothing in the way & it scared me! The engine shut off when idle feature is a nice thought for conservation, but very distracting in city driving. It causes anxiety as if the car is stalling. Overall, happy with this purchase! Ask me again in a year! :)

Pros
Sturdy, easy steering, smooth ride, good pick-up, improved sound-proofing.

Cons
Engine auto-stop/start when idle is distracting, auto-safety back-up feature did something odd without an apparent reason (monitoring this).

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JASON H.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2017
Grand Cherokee still has the goods!
This is our 3rd Grand Cherokee and 4th Jeep overall. The 2017 Grand Cherokee Trailhawk is the best yet. We were debating on getting something different this time around but after test driving several new rigs, we came back to the Grand Cherokee.

Compared to the competition, the GC just gets everything right. The turning radius is amazing, the interior in comfortable and quiet and the trailhawk seats are among the best I have ever sat in. The materials are high quality and look great. The exterior is handsome and has aged very well. This time around we got the V6, which offers plenty of pop and returns a decent 21mpg average thus far in combined Seattle commute driving. Not one of our Grand Cherokee's have had a single issue other than mandatory recalls that were all minor in nature with well over 100,000 miles driven between them all. Just love it and will likely be buying the next generation when this lease is up.

Pros
Comfortable, handsome interior and exterior, rock solid reliability

Cons
Heavy and gets mediocre gas mileage for a mid-large SUV.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 9 Review