Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(22 Reviews)

GG
gravatar
Gerald G.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Verified Review

Keeps on ticking! Great all purpose all season car

This is the fourth jeep I have on. Each one has been somewhat improved over the previous version. This car is excellent with no significant problems. It is important to keep up with the routine maintenance. The ability to hall large objects with the seats in the flat position is of great value! Good winter and rain/ ice performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DEB A.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Verified Review

2017 Grand Jeep Cherokee

Great vehicle. Rides good. I feel safe. Jeep is good about making sure that any concerns are addressed. I had issues with headlights condensation build up. After warranty Jeep replaced them. Jeep really is a family
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TURNER T.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/16/2020
Verified Review

Great on the surface but time will tell...

So far the car has been mostly reliable and comfortable. The air suspension, off road package, and luxury package really make the Jeep a great road trip car. It even performs well off road with the terrain management system. Overall it is has been a great daily driver and weekend adventure car for the year that I have owned it. My only gripes and worries are future reliability and less that stellar craftsmanship. Things are starting to rattle and clunk, the road manners are not the best, and unlike the wrangler there is hardly any aftermarket support for aftermarket modifications. If I had to purchase again I would strongly give a second look at a wrangler rubicon for more off-road worthiness or go with a 4Runner or Tacoma as they likely will hold their value and prove to be more reliable in the long run. Hoping to pay it off, sell it, and start over.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TOM S.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Verified Review

2017 Grand Cherokee

I’ve owned 3 Cherokees but this my first Grand Cherokee. I love it. Larger more powerful and loaded with extras. It’s the trail hawk version.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AMANDA H.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Verified Review

Perfect size, great tech, handles well in rain and on interstate.

This is my favorite vehicle I've ever owned. So comfortable to drive around town and on the interstate. Handles well in the rain. Plenty of room for my family of 4 and our luggage on road trips. I love all of the tech and other features. Prefer my Grand Cherokee over the BMW X5.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JERRY C.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Verified Review

Good car !

Overall good vehicle and the electrical problem's are an issue and it's under warranty but anything needing to be done at the dealer is the worst ! When I get back from the dealer they correct that problem but give me another !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Charles W.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Verified Review

My grand cherokee

This car has more safety electronica features did my wife’s Lexus SUV. It is spacious and comfortable. It holds lots of gear for a long road trips throughout Texas. Friends who sit in the backseat notice how much more comfortable is then similar BMWs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Dave B.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Verified Review

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

I purchased my Jeep Cherokee in 2018 and just love it. This is my first time owning a jeep, my only other experience with a jeep, was I was a jeep driver for 2 years while in the Army. I loved my Army jeep, but it did not ride or handle as well as my Jeep Grand Cherokee. My army jeep was very dependable because I did keep it properly serviced and it never let me down. I do the same with my Jeep Grand Cherokee I service it regularly and it has not let me down. I intend to drive my Jeep Cherokee for many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RUSSEK J.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Verified Review

Best SUV on the Road

The 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee is the best looking, best performing and technological advance SUV in the market. This vehicle integrates all the things you want in a luxury SUV while looking like a million bucks. I had a Grand Cherokee for the last 10 plus years and they never disappoint always top notch in looks and performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DANNY W.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Verified Review

2017 Grand Jeep - Overland

I LOVE my Jeep
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PETER B.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Verified Review

Love it

Our Lexus SUV was totaled by a tree during the wind storm. We thought about getting another until we drove the grand Cherokee. It is one of the best cars I have ever owned,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Charles W.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Verified Review

My Jeep Cherokee

My Jeep Cherokee has been the right vehicle at the right time. My alpha Romayo was ruined by hurricane Harvey. I bought the Grand Cherokee because we needed to move a lot of household items across town several times just this weekend I bought a desk to replace the one loss during the hurricane and a large table top for the desk fit right into the back of the jeep very few vehicles for this price would’ve been able to do that
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DALTON B.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/18/2018
Verified Review

2017 jeep grand cherokee

Terrible transmission problems, but a very stylish vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRIAN H.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2018
Verified Review

Fun, exciting vehicle to drive.

My Jeep hasn’t Disappointed me yet. The drive is smooth and effortless. I love the hill brake assist. The V6 has plenty of power to get you were you are going. Very comfortable during last my drives. I really love the large 8.5 view screen Uconnect system. The 2017 Jeep 4x4 Grand Cherokee is one best vehicles I’ve ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ANGEL N.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2018
Verified Review

Responsive

Luxury handling suspension are all great features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ALICE H.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2018
Verified Review

Great SUV

The Jeep Grand Cherokee feels like a luxury car with lots of muscle. I've only had it a couple of days, and I'm looking forward to a long road trip and some off-road adventures.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Ashley D.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018
Verified Review

Inspection

I love my car! It has great safety features and the safety features never let you down. My Jeep also drives very smoothly. I think Jeep is a great brand that never lets you down, and it has lots of room for traveling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NICKOLIS G.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018
Verified Review

Amazing! Best value for the money

I still have a hard time believing I got the Cherokee for such a great price! It is easily the best value for the money and class of vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERESA S.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017
Verified Review

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Everyone is so nice and helpful, very caring and the service department, Risa is awesome. Nice local company
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JASON V.
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2017
Verified Review

Love it!

I'm obsessed with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 23 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12395 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores