Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(33 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(33 Reviews)

GB
GIOVANNI B.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

Old style Jeep

Reliable, comfortable, can still compete with the new models which, in my opinion, are too similar to other suv makers. Jeep has to be Jeep......not jap or european....Jeep used to be the sinonymous of countryside adventure
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GILBERT C.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Verified Review

My friend

I love my Jeep that’s why I spend the money to make it better. I drive my Jeep every where and have fun with my family at the same time. Thank you guys for fixing my awesome Jeep. I will tell any and everyone to visit your stop.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Ranolph C.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2021
Verified Review

Grand Cherokee laredo

As a Toledo native, my pride runs deep, having 2 generations of jeep workers in my family.... Jeep is a world renowned name in the auto industry! Proud to own one !!! I consider all jeep workers as family ; Proud, Strong and Capable !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Stefano G.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2020
Verified Review

Grand Cherokee

The Grand Cherokee Laredo is a good overall SUV, the body lines and architecture of this generation, 2005-2010 far exceed all other generation models. It's most of the enthusiast's favorite generation with a strong masculine look without all the bloated out of proportion excess that jeep started putting into their later models. Unfortunately many auto manufacturers have a tendency of doing this, they totally nail the design perfectly and then end that generation many years too early only to replace it with a much lesser model. We've all watched Ford do this with the Mustang many times!!!! Hopefully the designers will start listening to the consumer's more in the future. However moving on with the Grand Cherokee Laredo, as I said it's a beautiful model, except........ Jeep took a few short cuts in lu of saving the money for their top tier model the SRT. Here are the complaints, 1. Wrong size wheels and tires 2. Wrong style wheels 3. Failing to paint some of the plastic pieces including the rocker covers, front bumper chin, rear hatch licence plate divider, door handles, and mirrors. Consumer's when purchasing a vehicle expect the factory to paint ALL of it, not just part of it. I've taken it upon myself to do the following, 1. Install the correct 20" wheels, SRT wheels, 2. Install moderate lowering springs 3. Paint the lower rockers and rear hatch piece 4. Change the front bumper to the SRT and paint fully. Now you have a jeep that fits the budget, looks truly great the way it should of looked from the factory and handles many many times better!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Dawnn B.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

My Lady Di (Our Princess Diana)

We made her part of our family 2 years ago and we Absolutely Love her. She’s a second jeep for my 19 yo and reliable. We give her the love and attention she needs and she returns the love with her reliability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
woody w.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2020
Verified Review

Competent on-road, off-road vehicle

Trouble free? No. But this vehicle is one of the best for highway cruising or off highway exploring. With a 2 1/2” lift it is very a competent off-road and still comfortable and safe on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MARCHA O.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020
Verified Review

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

My Jeep is a city work horse. I drive all over the city in various weather conditions. The Jeep handles wonderfully. However, I do not like that the high beams automatically turn on with the turn signal. Very annoying at night. There are blind spots on each side of the vehicle where other drivers tend to be. Changing lanes and backing out of parking spaces can be hazardous.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LORIANN/JOHN W.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2020
Verified Review

Fifteen and still fantastic!

Bought 13 year old car with 93k, didn’t expect much. Car performs way beyond expectations - everything works perfectly and car looks nearly new. Great space, great in sun and snow, and our family of 5 fits! Now at 115k, still perfect and looking forward to more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ERIC P.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Verified Review

My favorite

I'm 54 and I have had from brand new less than 20 miles to loyal clunkers. The GRAND CHEROKEE is my favorite in every way inside and out , to the way it looks to it's reliability, if you take care of this vehicle , it will take care you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LOUELLA W.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Verified Review

My ride

Excellent! Dependable, sturdy, safe, good ride yahoo
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TERRY, LINETT K.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Verified Review

I Love ❤️ my 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited

I Love ❤️ my 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 5.7L Hemi V8 that has 115,000 miles on it and still runs and looks like new as the day we bought it.........................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
paul c.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Verified Review

Holds up well for what I put it thru.

I do most repairs myself, after significant delays in the maintenance schedule. Parts are easy to get & YouTube vids inspire many upgrades & mods to this popular model. Mine’s a 2005 JGC Limited, Trail Rated w/the 5.7 Hemi. I don’t race, but get frequent “stoplight challenges” d/t the rumble of my “Magnaflow down below”. Solid & dependable for 15 years. Great for towing. Prefer “blocky” exterior over the more “rounded” look of JGCs before & after this WK series.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LOUELLA W.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019
Verified Review

Very reliable

Our Cheerokee is dependable, sturdy reliable Handels great, eye appealing, carries Lots of Cargo and is safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DOUG G.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Verified Review

2005 Jeep Cherokee Loredo

Extremely reliable Great safety record. Well built. No rattles of noise after 280,000 miles and 14 years of service Paint has held up extremely well Interior has held up very well. Very durable Full sized cargo space Parts are easy to get and parts and repairs are relatively easy to do and inexpensive. Great visibility of the road and surroundings.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OU
gravatar
OKEREKE U.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018
Verified Review

My Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 2005 year model

I bought my car used in 2006 when it had 60,000 miles. Now it has topped 300,000 miles and still going strong. I think finding proper mechanics at Advance Auto Tech who have serviced the car and following the professional advice of Benny Ramirez, the proprietor at AAT has undoubtedly led to the longevity of my Jeep. With the replacement of the transmission, V6 engine and the differential, I have me a new car in an old body. And with all that fully paid for, I couldn't be any happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JANIS P.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2017
Verified Review

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

12 years old now and still loving it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lori C.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017
Verified Review

Jeep Cherokee

I have owned 3 Grand Cherokees. My current SUV is a jeep. Need I say more about what I think of jeeps.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KENNETH M.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2017
Verified Review

Tough

This is my second Jeep GC and like the first one, outside of replacing the battery and one u-joint and general maintenance, I didn't have to even replace worn parts until 125,000 miles and no motor repairs. Take care of it and it will take care of you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SUSAN L.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/28/2017

Jeep Grand Cherokee limited

Have been driving for 10 years that vehicle and ready to swap it for a real car. Very low mileage but difficult to maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
Max N.
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2017

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Purchased this as a used vehicle. No major issues. Runs great, rides Great and looks great. Good Combination.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 34 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores