Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(28 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(28 Reviews)

BV
gravatar
Betty V.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2021
Verified Review

Best SUV

I love love my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I have never had a major problem. It is the best thing I ever bough. I love the way it handles. Never let me down. I seem to be the only one with the gold color. Champagne gold that is. 😍
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Jim P.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

2001 Jeep with less than 100,000 MI

Haven't had a better vehicle than this 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee limited edition of all my cars. It is always taken care of and has less than a hundred thousand miles. I'll drive it to the wheel so off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBERT G.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Verified Review

Dependable

This has been a great vehicle, we've owned it for 3 years. It was in rough shape when we bought it. With a little TLC we brought it back to life. Only had to replace the brakes and fuel pump and just recently had a/c work on it. For almost 250k miles on the jeep, it still runs great. I change the oil every 5k miles and use non ethanol gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ELIZABETH M.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Verified Review

Complete

Engine oil pan was really bad leaking everywhere.Manny’s fixed the problem brand new and a oil change you can’t even tell how bad it was purrs like a kitten I could not go wrong with the repairs Thanks again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JUDY L.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Verified Review

last car I will own

This car is worth every $$ I've put into it. It doesn't have all of the modern gadgets, but I'm not too modern myself! ( I like having a cassette recorder.) It offers all that I need for comfort and performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Jolene P.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Verified Review

I love my Jeep

One I love about my Jeep is its strong And comfortable also my dog loves the room, it's a good truck to camp in Or stick my art canvases in plenty of room for my friends dog , I feel safer in my jeep then a small car !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JUDY L.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Verified Review

last car I will own

It fits me perfectly; in size, color, age, and demeanor. The fact that it's a 2001 means I still have a cassette recorder, lighter, and don't have a seat belt beeper, or some other computer controlled monitor, that I have no control over.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CAROLYN and DAVE P.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/25/2020
Verified Review

Running Out of Steam

My Grand Cherokee is now 20 years old and still going. It has been an excellent car all these years, but after 20 years, it is finally beginning to need some repairs. I have used my Jeep both on road and off road, so it has provided years of faithful service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LARY P.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This vehicle is one of the best vehicles I have owned. I would find this vehicle to be excellent for all around types of weather and would 5hink it would be one 9f the best choices for a women in all types of weather and dependability. And for men as well, this vehicle is great for all of different drivers , it's a vergood all around excellent choice of vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
Scott & Dana T.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Verified Review

LOVE IT

This is my third Jeep...I am a Jeep lover. I will continue to be a Jeep owner. This 2001 Grand Cherokee Limited has been a great truck for the 10 years I have owned it. I will continue to drive it as I have found a great Jeep medic who can fix its ailments.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
James C.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Verified Review

2001 and still running

My next vehicle will be a jeep Cherokee .I need 200 characters to complete survey so, great, greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat vehicle. Can't wait to buy my next jeep. It will be new instead of used. Looooooooooooooooking for the new features like backup camera and many others
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JAN J.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Verified Review

I love my WJ!

160k miles and still going strong. Everything still works and this rig gets me to my off road destinations and still is comfy for a 1500 mile drive. 23+ mpg and is classified as an ulev vehicle for emissions!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JUDY L.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Verified Review

last car I will own

This car fits me and my needs perfectly. I put a new engine in it a year ago, and we're almost at 200,000 miles. I am happy that it's old enough I still have features no longer available in new cars, and I don't have to deal with all the new technologies in today's models
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Dwight C.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2018
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

I bought the Jeep 4x4 to tow behind our motorhome, which worked out exceedingly well for us. It is a great vehicle for cruising all the new towns and unfamiliar roadways across Canada and the U.S. We both like the positive handling, ease of driving and parking, and safety of windshield, window and mirror views for the driver. A little expensive, and worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jay L.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017
Verified Review

Jeep grande Cherokee

Excellent have 93,500.00 miles and it's still brand new
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017

2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee

I love my jeep!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Stanley H.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2017

Review of 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee

I have owned this vehicle since it was new. It is the limited trim level with 156,000 miles. It is, by far, the best vehicle I have ever owned and I have had several that went well beyond 100,000 miles. The only mechanical repairs it has ever needed are an oxygen sensor replacement, starter replacement and a rear main seal in the transfer case. The total cost for these is under $1000. It has been serviced regularly and has never had a drop of oil added to gearboxes, transmission or crankcase. The front rotors and calipers were replace under warranty at about 30,000 miles and there has been one brake job done since that. It is now on its second replacement set of tires; they are still at 60%. There has never been a water or dust leak, all the glass is original, the leather seats are complete and in excellent condition. It has all the original exhaust system intact with no leakage. The battery was replaced once. It has never had a question about emission passing the every two year retest. I would not hesitate to take it on a long trip around the entire country (it has done that before). It has the 4.7L V-8, regularly makes 20 MPG on the highway (about 10.5-11.5 towing our small camping trailer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JIM N.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2016

Work was done properly as it should be.

Friendly and courteous.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GEORGIA T.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2016

2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited

I've had the car for 2 years now and have only had to change tires and brakes. It has run great with it's V8 engine, less the mileage I get, but that's o.k. since I have the power to get through snow with it's 4 wheel drive easily. I would buy another one when the time comes. Great car and very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
J Robert Y.
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2016

Longevity

I've had the Jeep for 8 years and plan to keep it till for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 28 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores