Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)

MM
gravatar
MARIE M.
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Verified Review

Luxury vehicle at an affordable price

Love my Grand Cherokee Limited!! Best vehicle for the price!! It has all your extras at an affordable price! It drives like a beast, handles like a princess and can get down and dirty with the best of them with class!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ARNE H.
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Verified Review

2019 Grand Cherokee Overland

It's comfortable, adequately powerful, fits in my garage and everything works well. Sound system is quite good. I love the Burgundy color and the vehicle looks great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
Kelly T.
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Verified Review

I Love This Truck

For starters it's a nice looking vehicle inside and out! It has a smooth ride and the interior is quite comfortable even on long road trips. I never worry about not getting where I'm going, it has plenty of power and versatility with room for whatever you want to bring along. Let's face it...who wouldn't love the sound and surge of horsepower from a Hemi. It may not get the best gas mileage but that isn't why I bought it! #NOPRIUSFORME
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joan S.
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Verified Review

I love my Jeep!

This is my fourth Jeep Grand Cherokee. Each time I start the car search by researching the competition. And everytime, I come back to Jeep. But my 2019 Jeep Summit has hit the high bar with luxury and fun. The ride is quiet and smooth as silk. Love all the new techie stuff. The hydraulic lift continues to fascinate me. Plus I finally got my Hemi!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EDWIN P.
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2019
Verified Review

SO FAR VEHICLE MEETS EXPECTATIONS. ONE DIFFICULTY WE ENCOUNTERED IS DIFFICULTY ENTERING.

MY WIFE IS A SHORT PERSON (5 '). WE ORDERED JEEP RUNNING BOARDS AND HAD THEM INSTALLED, BUT THEY WERE UNSATISFACTORY BECAUSE THEY WEREN'T SUSPENDED BENEATH THE BODY TO PERMIT HER TO GET HER FOOT FIRMLY ON THE RUNNING BOARD. SERVICE ENDED UP REMOVING THEM AND WE WERE REFUNDED THE PARTS COST AND INSTALLATION COST. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT TOLD US THEY WERE THE WRONG RUNNING BOARDS FOR A JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LIMITED EXTRA. NO OTHER RUNNING BOARDS ARE AVAILABLE FROM MOPAR. THE ONLY OTHER OPTION THEY COULD SUGGEST IS AFTERMARKET RETRACTABLES, BUT AT A COST OF ABOUT $2200 INSTALLED. SHE STILL WILL HAVE A PROBLEM ENTERING, ESPECIALLY AS WINTER APPROACHES, WITH SNOW & ICE CAUSING SLIPPERY SURFACES.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
EMILY B.
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Verified Review

Wonderful

Great vehicle with all the features I need and a few extras. It’s a nice smooth ride. I have always liked them glad I have my own now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FRANCES B.
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Verified Review

Love love love my Jeep

Happy with everything
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IG
gravatar
INDALECIO G.
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2018
Verified Review

The very best

Really Love our Jeep. Awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores