Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)

JC
JANIE C.
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Verified Review

Vehicle Preforms Good Thanks to Car Care 1

Good for long trip, has a lot of room in the vehicle, compartments are available at the cargo area, has nice interior, 4 wheel drive runs nice and has four brakes which is awesome. Over all it’s a good reliable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
Kathleen G.
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2020
Verified Review

2006 Jeep

I really like my Jeep, but lately its needed repairs & im happy to just now only have to do them. Been a gud vehicle overall, to me. Repairing it & then plan to trade in for a newer one or some type of SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THOMAS D.
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018
Verified Review

Baby rose SRT8

A very high power fun vechiel and its all around a great car i did have a service 4wD system witch needed to get a new transfer case motor but other then that tthe car is aj absoulty pleaserue and joy to have
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSEPH F.
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/08/2018
Verified Review

We like it.

The ‘06 grand Cherokee is a gas hog FOR SURE but has had no major issues. Just run-o-mill repairs due to age/mileage. (140,000 on odometer) Can’t say it’s been a disappointment. I am told I need to add mor to the comment box because it’s not enough so I will blab on about nothing until I fill up all the space they want me fill up until it’s enough. I’m not sure if it’s enough yet but 1233456.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Christina R.
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever

In my 30 years of driving I have never had a vehicle stand up to my rough treatment and survive till now. My Jeep has well over 200,000 miles and is still going strong. I will never drive anything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CARLA H.
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2018
Verified Review

Jeep Grand Cherokee

I like the speed and the control of the jeep. All the extras make for a nice ride! (sunroof, heated seats, automatic windshield wipers and high beams) I can also seat 5 comfortably since I'm always on the go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DOROTHY F.
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017
Verified Review

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Several months ago I purchased my red Jeep Grand Cherokee. It is an older model, but was taken very good care of. I really like the looks of this vehicle, and feel safe driving it. It gets excellent gas mileage and thus far am VERY pleased with its performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Julie B.
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2017

I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee

I bought mine used, so I have had to repair some things, but I am very happy with my driving experience. I have driven in all types of weather and have been happy with the handling and performance. On my way to work during one snowstorm, I witnessed numerous cars spun out and had to stop to help a woman out of a flipped SUV. I was very happy to be driving my Jeep Cherokee Laredo. I got to work before the ambulance that brought the woman into the Emergency Department!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
Alan K.
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016

Great Vehicle

Bought my Jeep in 2009 with 22100 miles. Today it has 198780 and still runs strong. Minor problems, just regular maintenance items.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROSEANNA S.
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2016

Awesome truck

I love it .. I would buy another one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JIM R.
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2015

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee. V-6. 4 wheel drive. A workhorse. Had this vehicle since new and it has given us very good service in all kinds of weather. We average 18 city - 22 hwy mpg. I would recommend it as a buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZC
gravatar
ZACH C.
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2015

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4.7

I'm pretty satisfied with my Jeep. Nice looking vehicle with all the features you could ask for. Has plenty of torque and surprisingly good gas mileage for a V8 especially on the highway. I've averaged around 21mpg hwy using 89 octane and full synthetic. The only complaint would be that the automatic transmission could be a little better, but that can likely be taken care of via a flash update for the PCM from the dealer or just use the auto stick.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PY
gravatar
PATSY Y.
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2015

Wonderful

I try to take good mechanical care of my Jeep. I want to keep it until when I kick the bucket I can pass it on to my friend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HE
gravatar
HARRY E.
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015

I really enjoy my JEEP

Some problems, however I would still buy another Grand Cherokee Limited if the price is right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12395 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores