Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(13 Reviews)

DB
gravatar
Dwayne B.
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

Bought used In 2013. Great Vehicle.

Have had the Jeep for 9 years Now after I bought it off a Dealers used car Lot. Dealer repaired an issue with the air conditioner under the extended warranty . Have had No issues with it since then. replaced the battery and had New ties and Brakes ..Otherwise a great running Jeep.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
TOM B.
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

Too many repairs

Car is 11 yrs old and 117,000 miles ,car has gone thru major repairs. Starters, exhaust, water pump, radiator, Cooling fans, relays, Ignition Module, ABS module, Replace engine with used one, with other average repairs spent $17,000 over 11 yrs. Not what i expected from a Jeep.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Carol P.
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Verified Review

Still a keeper. They don’t make the like this, anymore.

I understand my 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo is now 11 years old, but I still love driving it and don’t feel the need to trade it in for a newer model. Purchased new, the crimson red metallic paint is still glistening beautifully in the sun and there is no cloudiness in the clearcoat. The engine and tranny are still working beautifully. The factory installed sunroof still operates well and there is no leak in the seal. I feel safe driving in wild weather, which is is important when transporting precious cargo, as in my family or my two pups in their travel crates. When the roads are slick with snow, I just kick it into low gear and can feel the added traction. The interior cloth has faired well and the dash board has no cracks from sun exposure. The only area of exterior rust is under the paint, under the fuel filler neck. The original parts have greatly exceeded their life expectancy, needing only maintenance replacement of tires and brake pads for the first 10 years of ownership. Jeeps may cost a little more than other SUVs, but you get what you pay for. Nothing like a owning a Jeep. Here’s to another 10 years!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JENNIFER D.
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Verified Review

Good for snowy weather

I love it! Got it for the smooth way it drives and the 4-wheel drive. Have been to town when the only vehicles there were 4-wheel drive. It enables me to live in a rural area. Does not have fancy dashboard --- no backup screen or GPS.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Allen M.
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Verified Review

Good Performance

Pleasure to drive. Excellent power when needed but also surprisingly good mileage for 8 cylinder engine when in cruise mode. Great storage space for moving large objects. Excellent sound system. Sound system under passenger seat in front not optimal location
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KRISTEN W.
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Verified Review

Very good

No big issues has 125000 so far and hope to put another 200000 on it. Keep up with maintenance and it will run forever. It is good for on road and off road. I have taken mine all over and have no problems and would take it from raleigh North Carolina to Los Angel's California.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Steve W.
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/27/2019
Verified Review

Hate

First and only American vehicle purchased as the was imploding in 2010 . I did my part by purchasing an American made vehicle. I chose wrong . Have hated it since week number 3 when I found out the new vehicle had a refurbished radio . When the windshield started leaking when it had to be in the shop many times for electrical issues. When the remote keys stopped working and are not covered. When so many things happened that to keep my from pushing rightfully for a lemon law buyback , I let Myself be talked into a million mile unlimited warranty.. which also is truly not an unlimited warranty. Several things Still do not function properly. But I will keep this vehicle as long as I have breath in my lungs to make them repair all that is covered or replace as needed when they no longer have the parts 50 years from now...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARY M.
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018
Verified Review

Love my Jeeps!

This is my 3rd Jeep and my next will also be a Jeep. I enjoy the ride, the dependability, the drivability, and the comfort. Each Jeep is better than the one before, always improving. I have been able to drive in many difficult places and extreme weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Bobbi P.
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017
Verified Review

Love my Jeep.

I can fit all I need and the ease of driving is the best. The vehicle handles excellent in all weather conditions and traffic. I have two big dogs and they can travel in comfort and safety. The vehicle is well built and is great to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Allen M.
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Spacious, lots of power, great on trips with ECO drive giving excellent mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JIM P.
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2017
Verified Review

Love my truck.

Hoping it'll last me another 100k miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Allen M.
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2016

Great vehicle

Fun to drive. Comfortable (except passenger leg room in 2010 model due to electronics placement under seat). Plenty of power and surprisingly good mileage on open road with ecoboost, (not so hot in town stop and go).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KAROL N.
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2016

Jeep Grand Cherokee

I love my Jeep! It rides and looks great. It's great for hauling my precious dog, Sammie Jo, and other cargo, as we travel to the campgrounds in the summer. This is my second Jeep, and I will probably buy another in the future. (Would like better gas mileage.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
Ed A.
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2015

A Great Ride

Excellent value with this Jeep Grand Cherokee. It gets the job done on the road and off in comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12394 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores