Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(32 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(32 Reviews)

RL
gravatar
Robert / Kellie L.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

great ride

We've had our Grand Cherokee Overland model with Hemi V8 and trail rated for quite a while. It's garage kept and in great shape. We take care of it and it takes care of us. It is a great ride under all conditions and has terrific towing capability. Possibly looking at the new Grand Cherokee L as a replacement as we purchased our current Grand Cherokee in late 2010. Still love our best no matter how old she is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
ALBERTHA E.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great vehicle to have, I would buy another jeep in the future. Great drive excellent on the gas and depending on your driving history the tries give long distance to the wear and tear of the tries. My grand Cherokee jeep display everything on the dashboard that ic one thing that I likes about the suv Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
Robert / Kellie L.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

long time owner of an Overland Model

Have enjoyed all aspects of this vehicle since buying it quite some time ago. Gas mileage for the V8 is less than stellar but does offer stellar performance. We've been very happy with this SUV and will continue owning it till its final miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DODD H.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/13/2021
Verified Review

Beautifully Crafted Horribly Prone To Component Failure

My 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit is a beautifully crafted and gorgeous car to look at. I purchased brand new, paid close to $60K in November of 2011. The mistake I made was not purchasing the highest level of warranty possible to cover the numerous component failures on this vehicle and selling befire the warranty ran out. Most notable and costly failure, the air ride suspension which has gone out 3 times. The pump alone is almost $2K. Search the Internet for numerous articles on this failure. Additionally the hemi engine is prone to extensive problems. Requiring a top end rebuild which I had to have performed. I have spent thousands of dollars currently keeping this car running. Recently, I deleted the air ride suspension and replaced it with a Strut Masters refit kit. I advise anyone with air ride problems to delete the system and stop fixing it. Currently I am dealing with another recall notice (of which there has been severa)l to deal with Ignition failure (which I just experienced again this morning). Fortunately I have an amazing mechanic that services this Jeep, keeps it running. In closing, I would not purchase a Jeep vehicle next time around. Lastly I will add I found 1 Jeep dealership that handled the repairs and fought for me on several of the component failures with GM. 2 other Jeep dealership took advantage of me on repairs and service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
Gilford K.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Verified Review

Great car, even now.

This is. 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee and I love it. It’s got great features, it’s a perfect size and even after all these years I still get excited to drive it. It still holds the road and I think that the styling still looks sharp
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Raelana W.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2020
Verified Review

Have had a few problems that needed repair,but I love my Jeep.

Has everything I ever wanted in a vehicle.It is actually my third Jeep and newest model I ever purchased.Handles very nicely.Has sun/ moon roof I always wanted.Purchased it for a reasonable price.Is even my favorite color blue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Darryl S.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2020
Verified Review

I like my JEEP GC Overland Summit

I like my JEEP GC Overland Summit, and I would buy another one in a heartbeat. I bought it used, now has 120k miles, and I am going for 200k miles. I have the V6 engine and at times wish I had the V8 for more power interior features are great for a 2011.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
kevin s.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This is my 4th Grand Cherokee. I love the vehicles. This one has all the bells and whistles and drives smoother than most cars. But it has 4 wheel drive. I bought a 1996, a 2004, one 2011 (got wrecked), and then this 2011 Limited. These are the best SUVs on the road
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RUDY S.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Verified Review

Mr

Best ever vehicle totally reliable Love the visibility very comfortable. We have driven this vehicle for almost one hundred thousand miles with minimum repair. The four wheel drive option is especially helpful here in Rhode Island
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
Sherry J.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Verified Review

Fantastic to work with, easy going.

I have had 7 different jeeps, love jeeps. Above exceptional work. Expertise is fantastic. Fast turnaround time. Trustworthy. Easy to talk to. Explained everything in detail. Exceptional work
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Paul S.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This car has met all of my very high expectations! Not much more good needs to be shared. From time to time people make comments that the vehicle not only looks good, but the interior is exceptionally designed!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RICARDO A.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Verified Review

Still going strong

Bought a 2011 model in 2010 thinking I was taking a risk for it was a new model and Chrysler / Jeep is not know for reliability. Ten years later I can say it is the best car purchase I have made. Going strong with the typical maintenance and email repairs. Really happy with the car. Highly recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DINAH M.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Verified Review

Love my Jeep

I had to get a bigger vehicle because I was going to take my elderly mother, all her bags, walker, etc, plus my big Labrador and his big bed, and my stuff on a long trip to Canada. So I spent a month checking out all the SUVs This Grand Cherokee Laredo V6 was the car (strong like a truck) that had the most “Usable” interior space! I travel to gigs and need something that is safe in all weather! This is the very best car - especially for my price range ? of course everyone would want a Humvie.(just kidding)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GREG and BRENDA V.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2019
Verified Review

Grand Cherokee Customer for many years

I purchased my first Grand Cherokee used in 2003 or 2004 and have never looked at buying a different brand since. I have owned a 1999, 2005, 2009 and now a 2011. I have had zero problems with all the previous ones, up until the 2011. I love the body style change, the sleek look and all the upgrades to the comfort inside and the variable valve displacement timing so those of us who like the big 5.7L Hemi engine can still get decent gas mileage. But, the problems with the T.I.P.M [totally integrated power module] make me not trust locking it and not trust shutting the door when I briefly get out. Even with my purse and keys inside it has locked me out. It has not recognized the key even when it is in my hand and has other gremlins associated with the TIPM switch. That aside, I am still a fan and will look to upgrade to a 2016 or newer for my next ride, bypassing the strange gear shift in the 2012-2015.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
Howard Leslie G.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/23/2019
Verified Review

Love Hate Relationship

I've owned Grand Cherokees since 1995, and became a believer in the product when that '95 Limited racked up 395K miles, with regular maintenance, along with expected brake and transmission repairs on a vehicle with that many miles. The '06 had similar performance until trade-in with 210K miles. ...HOWEVER... The 2011 Grand Cherokee Limited Hemi 5.7-L was the latest design change, where Jeep/Fiat came up with a very stylish SUV, that drives like a dream when it's properly operating. But the engineers must not have completed their graduate studies. Too many computer problems plague that year's New Generation, stemming from multiple Computers/Modules/Powertrain/HVAC, Ignition Systems, needing to communicate with each other--leaving one to believe it is possessed by a demon at times. Owning this year's model is not for the faint of heart. If you want to keep it for 200K miles, you must vest time/money in understanding the meaning of parts such as ECM, PCM, ESIM, WIN, HVAC Blend Doors/Actuators, TIPM. ...If you get one that is previously owned, where these repairs/replacements have already been done, then it's kinda like getting that mate whose first spouse did all the hard work to "FIX"--good to go--(Demand Service/Repair History).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FRANK S.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Verified Review

Love our Jeep overland

Adaptive cruise, and blind spot monitoring have literally saved our lives, likely more than once. We would never purchase a vehicle without those options again. Thankfully we had a Max- care lifetime warranty...because we did have to replace the navigation system 3 times. Which was covered. But other than that. We love our Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland, and plan to keep it for a long time. Oh, and if you drive on 1-5 much the power of a Hemi engine cannot be understated !. If you need to get out of someone's way in a hurry..you have the power and quick response available to do so! We have owned 3 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overlands. Love them!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GLEN E.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/03/2019
Verified Review

Unfortunate issue

The Grand Cherokee Overland has had issues with the dashboard buckling up. Jeep refused to fix it even thought it was known the glue used on the dash was defective. I will never buy another jeep since Jeep will not accept responsibility for the dashboard
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEAN P.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Verified Review

2011 Grand Cherokee

I have only had it for 8 months. I like the ride, power, navigation, highway handling, suits my driving very well. My model is an Overland. It is fitted with a sunroof, leather, tinted windows and a 5.7L hemi. What more could you ask for?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
Robert / Kellie L.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Verified Review

my friendly seven slotted beast of burden

I have owned my Grand Cherokee Outland model for a number of years and keep it well maintained. It is quiet on the highway, comfortable as never before and has nice features. My next SUV will be a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit but that will have to wait as my current Jeep is running too well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
William M.
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018
Verified Review

We like our 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

We bought our 2011 Jeep the end of 2010. It is our fourth Jeep, we like the look (styling), the handling, the size and the features of the Grand Cherokee Limited. We will most likely highly consider buying another one as our next new automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 32 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12419 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores