Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19 Reviews)

DE
gravatar
DIANE E.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2021
Verified Review

I am forever a jeep girl!

Once I had my first Jeep 30 years ago, I never bought another car. My 2008 has been a great utilitarian vehicle, comfortable and long-lasting. I beat this car up and I still have a lot of life in it at 160k miles. Repairs? Of course. But I will have this car for another 100k miles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
John D.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

Reliable Vehicle

I’ve had this vehicle for 12 years. It’s got 153K miles now. It’s never had any kind of drivetrain breakdown, just routine stuff. It drives great and has a smooth car like ride but the 3.7 liter motor is underpowered and the electrical system has had a few wonky quirks that have had to be repaired. Overall a very good car though. We will buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CARMINE C.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Verified Review

Good SUV and served me well!

I bought the Jeep when it was new and obviously still have it, so that in itself says something. It's a good SUV without all the bells and whistles. But might actually be a good thing since all the new cars have so many computer chips that if they fail, you're in trouble. Could be costly repairs if you own but not if you lease. Anyway, this Jeep still looks good and has served me well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Constance B.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Verified Review

12 years old and still going!

My second Jeep. Bought both because I needed a sure car. Working at a hospital, you need to be there, no matter the weather. Only 77,000 miles and plan on keeping another couple years. The body is holding up with no rust. Am sure eventually, I’ll be buying my third jeep!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
Kat J.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Verified Review

My little beast

I’ve had my Jeep Cherokee for over 12yrs now and at 128000 miles there have been very little problems with it. Biggest issue I’ve had was the ignition switch failing, but discovered it was a recalled model and the dealer got it cleared up promptly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
Lynn & Sandra T.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Verified Review

Jeep rating

We are extremely pleased with our Jeep. It runs great, looks great and we got an amazing deal! We’ve never owned a Jeep before...not sure why but we love it. We would recommend anyone to Synergy Auto Sales. They really make sure their vehicles are in excellent condition. Thank you for selling us such a reliable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
Joseph T.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Verified Review

Great car I love it.

This is the best auto I ever bought. The car handles great and have equipment which is very easy to use and is good on gas. B&B Auto is a great place to purchase this car. It is very comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jim R.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2019
Verified Review

Vehicle

I guess I should start out the performance of this Jeep as others I have had is great. Now that being said I had no idea of the extra expense of the Hemi! Which I blame myself partially. It takes more oil or more expensive oil change. Gas mileage is horrible and tuneup costs more 16 spark plugs. So anyway it’s a love hate situation!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jim R.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Verified Review

Me

I wish ignition and key was different everything else is really good. The all will drive is great. I like the ride it’s stiff but comfortable. I have the hemi I didn’t know it had 16 spark plugs or that it needed more oil. There you go
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Shawn S.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2019
Verified Review

very dependable

I have 180000 miles on my Jeep and have only had 2 big issue.if not for jeep ie Chrysler. using odd size gears and only source and expensive. the warranty was good and I trust it to care for my daughter, I felt safe with her driving the vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Cathy H.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Verified Review

Love my jeep

My previous vehicle was a Jeep Grand Cherokee Ltd, so of course I got another one. I know it's getting older and I will need to decide where to go next selection. Always been reliable and comfortable. Love my jeep.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CARLOS F.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2018
Verified Review

We love it!

It fits all of our needs!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ED L.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2017
Verified Review

BEST VEHICLE I EVER OWNED!

I REALLY ENJOY DRIVING THIS VEHICLE, I WILL BY ANOTHER ONE IF I EVER HAVE TO.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
Paul A.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016

2008 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LAREDO

Originally my personal company car which I ordered new from mfr. I purchased vehicle at 60K miles and it now has 102K miles. Vehicle has never been in the shop for repair.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
PHIL K.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016

Love my Jeep!

I previously owned a beloved Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited that I drove for 16 years, and the 2008 Grand Cherokee Limited is so much more refined and solid, its like a dream. But regardless of the added comforts, bells and whistles, it retains its ruggedness. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ED L.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2016

Love it

One of the nicest vehicles I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2015

Performance

It.is.a.2008 wits a Mercedes Chassis.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHRIS T.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2015

Good

Very good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2015

Probably the Best Jeep Ever

2008 was the last year that Mercedes Benz was partnered with Chrystler and this is the best Jeep I have ever owned. Everything works and the various amenities are just like any Mercedes. I have driven the new Jeep and would not trade mine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores