Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(34 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(34 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
John S.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2022
Verified Review

Reliable Routine Jeep Grand Cherokee service

Have been relying on Baker Road Automotive for 11 years since moving to Minnetonka & have had nearly two dozen encounters. In each and every one BRA has reliable, fair and timely. Since I live about 1.5 miles away, they kindly give me a ride back and forth in the winter time or inclement weather. I highly recommend BRA for your foreign & domestic car care you can depend on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
Jillian P.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2022
Verified Review

JEEPS ROCK!

I’ve been driving Jeeps for years. I always buy new, and keep regular service appointments I’ve not ever had any serious issues with any of them. My dad always told me that I would have a good experience with ANY vehicle just by keeping up regular oil changes…he was right. Do that, and you are sure to have a good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
MELISSA J.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

Love this Jeep!

This is my 3rd Jeep. I am absolutely obsessed with my Overland. It has every feature you can imagine & is super powerful with the V-8 hemi. I previously drove a Liberty & then a Compass. I always wanted a Grand Cherokee. It does not disappoint!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
Bill O.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2021
Verified Review

Great value

Ordered this car from dealer. Grand Cherokee Limited. All options except V8. Have 60k miles on it and 0 issues or failures. As a senior, I can tell you I have owned dozens of cars and this is by far the best and most reliable vehicle I ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2021
Verified Review

2014 grand Cherokee limited Diesel

So far I have been very impressed with this car. The performance has matched my previous Hemi base Cherokee jeep. The features and options have been outstanding. Diesel maintenance has been minimum. Only exception has been finding knowledgeable shops for maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DAN T.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Everything I want in a vehicle except quality

The Gran Cherokee is everything I want in vehicle except the quality. My 2014 Overland had transmission failure at 36000 miles. It was covered under warranty, but I waited 6 weeks for parts. Then just last week at less than 58000 miles the cooling system failed completely resulting in overheating that destroyed the engine. $11,000 to replace the engine and cooling system. Out of warranty, out of luck. Sadly, Jeep can conceive of an awesome vehicle, but they cannot build one to be reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
NATALIE L.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2021
Verified Review

New Car Purchase

Jared Mendenhall, our sales guy; showed us this Grand Cherokee; which is perfect for us. We wanted a car with 4-wheel drive and that was dependable for winter driving. The vehicle we'd originally looked at was almost the perfect vehicle, but Jared showed us another vehicle and it turned out to have more nice features, and a price that met our budget. It has many nice features and it handles nicely. It was the right size and right color!! Can't wait to do a road trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CARL A.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/30/2021
Verified Review

Grandc Cherokee

Great performance and attractive, wish it had more rollover protection and offset collision strength. Should have been 5 star for the 39,000 I paid in 2014. I should have gotten a better deal from the dealer paid too much, my bad, the screen is cumbersome and the Sirius annual fee is something that would stop me from ever buying a vehicle with it again. Each year I have to bargain again to get the annual price down,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NT
gravatar
NANCY T.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/31/2020
Verified Review

Constantly needs repairs.

I have had more trouble with my Jeep Grand Cherokee than all the vehicles I have ever owned combined. Part of the transmission has been replaced three times (same part). It’s constantly breaking down with other issues as well. Last year I spent over $8000 in repairs. The car was only five years old! The only reason I have kept the vehicle is because I occasionally need it’s towing capacity. I wish Chevy would bring back the mid sized SUV with a higher towing capacity. I bought the vehicle used but it only had 15,000 miles and was a year old.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ALFRED P.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Verified Review

2014 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

The Grand Cherokee is a really well-built vehicle with a smooth ride and nice handling on turns for an SUV. I enjoyed all of the features like the backup camera and warning buzzers, premium stereo system heated seats and steering wheel. It's got so many things to love about it !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
HARRY H.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Verified Review

Very reliable vehicle

My Grand Cherokee Summit was a retirement gift. It has the Hemi and the mpg in the city is about 14 - 15 mpg while on the highway it gets anywhere from 24 mpg to 28 mpg depending upon the terrain. It has a very comfortable ride and is fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOE G.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Verified Review

Keep Grand Cherokee-Summit

The best vehicle I have had the privilege of owning. Low maintenance,excellent handling,very comfortable for long trips. No major problems in 60000 miles. Will certainly buy another if the opportunity arises.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
David M.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Verified Review

The Overland Edition

I had a 1996 grand Cherokee red and have always loved the ride and towing package. This time I got the color I wanted, which is white, loaded with all the features loving the power. and the gas mileage is good on the highway with a comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
HARRY H.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Verified Review

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit

We love our Grand Cherokee. It gives a pleasant ride. We get 15 mpg in the city and around 22 mpg on the highway. It has all the goodies and a Hemi engine. It has quick response and handles very nice .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHIENPALAPATI R.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Verified Review

Jeep Grand cherokee ltd is fun to drive

I like the features like navigation, rear view camera and tire pressure monitoring system. I did not have these features in my previous suv Mercury Mountaineer. Interior design is great looking and very comfortable. Cargio area is plenty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JESSE J.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018
Verified Review

Excellent product

I have enjoyed my Jeep since the day I purchased it.. The safety features, like the side mirror warning signal, rear back up program, gps, and vented seats are great...just to mention a few. My Jeep rides very smoothly and is very comfortable on long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jared M.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018
Verified Review

Awesome ride!

Eco Diesel is the way to go!! Great mileage! Interior is comfortable and luxuriuous, drives great and towing with the eco is amazing!! Has all the perks of a pick up but way more space on the inside!! Overall great ride, you can’t go wrong with this one!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ERIC R.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2018
Verified Review

2014 Overland Diesel - good mileage, good in the snow.

It's a great vehicle, but has had a lot of little issues - it is also very expensive - nearly $60K
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
BENJAMIN E.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Verified Review

Heavy Car

We like all the features of the car and the safe feeling we have. A deer hit us on the highway and the car had some damage, however we were fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LORRIE E.
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2017

Uconnect

Reliable. Powerful when needed, although the transmission can b sensitive. I do wish the quality of the interior matched the price tag. My radio/camera/uConnect system has failed three times now. Seems for the price tag, that could b right too. The seals in my doors don't seem to b placed properly. The dirt and road tar get to far in the door jams. American made should always mean quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 34 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12395 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores